Kylie Jenner chats with fans on Twitter, denies having a boob job
Kylie Jenner has taken to Twitter to
deny she's had breast implants saying it's all down to 'hormones', after
fans slammed her on social media for having boob job after she flashed
her huge boobs on snapchat. She replied some fans who asked polite questions and ignored the ones who were unfriendly. See that after the cut...
Kylie and Kendall..who obviously hasn't touched her body yet...
Mtcheew,,wat do u expect,,wen she has started having $ex at a very young age,,jst dat pple are perishing 4 lack of knowledge,nd dey are ignorant 2 go in search of knowledge.
No be only boob job. Nyash job nko. Smile to the bank this weekend..get your extraordinary soccer prediction tips for Friday, Saturday & Sunday August 26th, 27th& 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
she also denied doing her lips last year, claiming I was juts a make up trip....until she was eventually forced to tell the truth much later on. LIB so obsessed with this 'plastic' family!!!
27 comments:
I think is natural..
Abeg make she shut up she did serious boobs job
hmmm, Tyga take note
m,tcheww
Good for her wether fake or natural
But it looks like she did.
It's her life. Everyone should mind their business.
Long Live LIB
YEAH!!!Denying can't change the fact concerning anything...
LEARN MORE ABOUT SEX USING THE BOOBS Click here!!!!
Hmm....#Lindatakenote
Hmmmm.
Download Mayorkun – Yà wá
Who Has The Hottest Baby Mama – Wizkid, Olamide Or Davido? (Photos)
Mtcheew,,wat do u expect,,wen she has started having $ex at a very young age,,jst dat pple are perishing 4 lack of knowledge,nd dey are ignorant 2 go in search of knowledge.
Na she sabi
********************************ofcos she didn't get a boob job******she jux emptied bucket of sand inside it **********
No be only boob job. Nyash job nko. Smile to the bank this weekend..get your extraordinary soccer prediction tips for Friday, Saturday & Sunday August 26th, 27th& 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Lying bitch! Even a blind man can see that she got a boob job.. It is that obvious
Who her boob's epp
Man caught Red handed having sex with 11-years old girl (Watch Video)
SI BREEEEHHHAAAAHHSST!!! WOYO ALLAH!!!!
Y dis small girl wan live all her life at once, when she reach 30 something which one she go live?
Wetin concern brt with overload?... Double your hustle
She owes nobody any explanation. Linda take note!
Her cup of tea, though she is beautiful
It's obvious but none of my biz anyway
Don't mind the trolls oh dearest Kylie, Huge boobs makes the world go round. The bigger the better.
Fake
she also denied doing her lips last year, claiming I was juts a make up trip....until she was eventually forced to tell the truth much later on. LIB so obsessed with this 'plastic' family!!!
Linda ina ajukwa mu......
Kylie has body than Kendall and even Khloe right now. You don't expect her to have a small boobs and ass