FFK reacts to the Fulani herdsmen attack in a community in Enugu state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 August 2016

FFK reacts to the Fulani herdsmen attack in a community in Enugu state

Suspected Fulani herdsmen on Thursday morning attacked Atakwu community, in Nkanu West LGA, Enugu state. The heavily armed herdsmen reportedly started killing ‎and butchering everyone they could, including a seminarian of the Catholic Church, a mother and daughter, pregnant woman amongst others.

41 comments:

Enugu state dey fall my hands big time.. Let those Buhari's Fulani brothers enter ohafia or Aba in Abia state, they will not come out with their heads intact.. We are ndi "oji isi acho isi- warriors. How can ordinary Mallam boys be parading Enugu like its their father's compound.. Mbanu!!! Totally unacceptable!!!

Hmmmmmmm,it is well. To think that these devils started acting immediately he became president is making me wonder. So they feel they now have all the rights to act the way they like. Nigeria's problem is from these northern states

No be smal vampires..

Enugu state dey fall my hands big time.. Let those Buhari's Fulani brothers enter ohafia or Aba in Abia state, they will not come out with their heads intact.. We are ndi "oji isi acho isi- warriors. How can ordinary Mallam boys be parading Enugu like its their father's compound.. Mbanu!!! Totally unacceptable!!!

My goodness...those pictures were gory. Sometin really needs to be done
Signed
LibBadBoy

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

FFK,DONT FIGHT FO D FOOLS CALLED IGBO PIPLE BCOS NA ONLY SOCIAL MEDIA MOUTH DEM GET. IF E PAIN DEM, MAKE DEM FIGHT BACK. IGBO PIPLE B FOOLS, DESPITE SAY NA DEM PLENTY PASS FO NIGERIA, NA DEM FEAR PASS BCOS NA MONEY B DEM GOD.

Jesus is all we need in this Country. He alone can rescue us from the followers of mohammed.

Nigeria Is For Jesus!

Gerry said...

I wonder if D governor is not man enough like Fayose. He should ban dis blood suckers from his state except dose in d designated areas.

Vampires 4 real
If u c an hausa\fulani man around u nowadays just 2 b on d safe side,kill him 1st in a self defense cos his intention is 2 kill u
Youths take note!

Linda don't take note!

These animals are killing christains at will and the christains leaders are not saying anyfin bcos of their political ambition.God will punish all of them,and their political ambition shall die in the hands of does aboki headless herdsmen govt.

When they have support... dee

Dis animals shld take dia cows back 2 dia states
Dia is no big deal goin 2 d north 2 buy meats
We can't remain wit dis people peace na Asa afo
Ndi chukwu buru onu

Linda don't take note!

It's the plan of British, American and Buhari led APC government.

PURPLE said...

Why exactly is nobody doing anything? Please remind me. Which Kain country be dis?

Ogbeni be sensitive to people's plight for once. Linda take note!

Am shocked at this news, because we keep saying it's full night herdsmen when we know these people are the same terrorist terrorising the communities. These are not just herdsmen. God help us

U are right my brother,vampires in power, we must say no to them

no be small vampire God dey sha but make them no near rivers state because e go weigh them

azn eh

ib naija ooo said...

Everybody that comes here to support buhari or slag of FFK,may your families meet the same fate. Enough said. RIP to the deceased. So sad

This Linda Money Bag should shut up

May Fulani herdsmen kill all your family members, Juliet iwuno. Thunder fire you.

Nass should impeach this man cos it's under his regime that this hausa/fulani demons have the audacity to do this.

Bakrshah said...

This herdsmen are a terrible lot that must be dealt with, but to have people like FFK suggest that simply bcs they are a product of the northern rot then it's buharis fault is devilish.
FFK wants this country to burn on ethnic Lines but we won't let that, bcs there's no part of our country that jubilates wen this evil herdsmen commit terrible acts.

Bia Linda, it's akegbe not atakwu. Ask if u don't know. Copy & paste blogger

Enugu people are a disgrace to humankind and to the Igbos in particular. They deserve what they get since they can't act.

Wale said...

@Abdul-Rafeeq Abubakar:

You and your people have the sensitivity of pigs. Is it what FFK writes that causes the country to burn along ethnic lines or the gratuitous and CONSTANT murder of innocent Nigerians mostly women and children by your SPIRITUALLY SICK hausa-fulani tribe ?

Everyday, there are news of Nigerians being murdered by your people. This is UNIQUE in the world. Your herdsmen kidnap and kill, your non-herdsmen ALSO kill people in the North over religious idiocies...

A tribe of FREAKS; that's what hausa-fulani people are. SICK VAMPIRES of the LOWEST KIND.

..and you both are a blatant disgrace to igbos. Don't prioritise cultural pride over human lives. These herdsmen came in the dead of the night and killed people. Anyone could be taken unawares. Learn to empathise with people. Even America and some first world countries like France experience terorrist attacks.

ING said...

@Bonario will never comment on this

Copy and paste blogger but can buy the whole of ur generation u fool.

for sometime now,have not been seeing freeborn comment, althou is says silly things but most of wat he says are true, i just hope he is fyn o, probably all the people he critize are after him, pls lets knw, i always want to read peoples comment bcos of him.

Anonymous pls

for sometime now,have not been seeing freeborn comment, although is says silly things but most of wat he says are true, i just hope he is fyn o, probably all the people he criticize are after him, pls lets knw, i always want to read peoples comment bcos of him.

Mr Gentle, thanks for your appropriate reply to uwa nkea.

FRESH said...

While the murder of innocent citizens is reprehensible & wicked.Did anyone notice the false news FFK posted just to make news? This guy is really sick.I wish he's visited by the herdsmen so he can leave our country alone to heal our wounds.

Nnamdi said...

Dis Fulani men dey do the same thing when GEJ dey there, FFK no talk then.

Na bcos dem don catch am stealing, dat's why he dey talk a lot nowadays about thing wey don dey exist for long time when he dey government.

FFK dey take style cry bcos of the catch when dem catch am for stealing.
He hates Buhari for exposing him.

So Enugu people should keep quiet and watch these people or what?

What is the Enugu state governor and the people of Enugu doing about this? When they tried it in Imo two weeks ago, it was ten heads for two. They're just taking Enugu people for their suya. They can't try this in Aba, never.

WizzyEsq said...

Ugwuanyi is a cunt