Boko Haram attacks village in Borno, kills 6 and abducts 13 others | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 August 2016

Boko Haram attacks village in Borno, kills 6 and abducts 13 others

Boko Haram members attacked a village in Damboa local government in Borno state Saturday, killing six persons and abducting 13 other people. A member of the youth vigilance group, Civilian JTF, said  the incident took place at about 5am Saturday morning.
He said:

“The hoodlums were in Kuburubu village today (Saturday), riding four motorbikes, they were eight in number and armed with guns.
“They attacked the village at about 5 am when everyone was still sleeping. They killed six persons and abducted about 13 others which they led into the bush.”
He said the abducted people were seven women, five teenage boys, and a teenage girl.

32 comments:

Hmmmmmmmm blame every death on buhari and the apc . Rip to the dead , we don't need this government in power

That's all they're fighting for - free sex and raping of boys and girls religious beasts worshipping the devil but saying that it's God that they are fighting for but can a mortal man fight for the Divine Creator the answer is not possible

They should ba calling them hoodlums because that's what they are really.

A government that kills its citizens against injustice in the eye of God will have no peace . In one year alone these guys have shown that they are the dullest set of people ever to rule Nigerians . Even when they made the last administration ungovernable our president made sure the economy was Intact so that Nigerians could afford to eat and develop. Security was a problem then because of some people who wanted to make Gej look bad . But I tell you Nigerians. How many people are there in Nigeria? Now the fools are in power they keep blaming the last govt because they are to dumb to rule. Nigerians just kicked out intelligent people and replaced it with dullards and they people and region who voted them in are the only set suffering the hardship more. Don't fuck with the almighty God!!!! Rip to the dead

Oh no not again. So heartbreaking dat some nuisance always find a way to feed us wit fake news dat boko haram is a thin of d past. Sad

Not again! Linda take note!

Wonderful wonderful
TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS KINSMEN SOLDIERS DON WIN THEM TECHNICALLY.
shame to to u all that trust buhari because u all are all fools.
TERRORIST BUHARI,SHETTIMA AND APC SHOULD WARN THEIR BOYS OOOOOOOOOOOOOO WE ARE NO LONGER IN ELECTION TIME OO

carloswilliams said...

Technically defeated indeed. We dey watch una

maji ade said...

This is a work in progress. Boko boys should pls quit this activities

THIS DEVILISH PEOPLE AGAIN!

Nonny City said...

Thz Boko Boys no dey tire??.. Really fed up!!

**That's The Bottom line**

It's a lai, Bokoharam have been deffited, so said Almighty Buhari.

Linda pls were is Great Etcetera the critics, I hope he was not threatened to stop criticizing the this failed government, or has he been given appointment. Is he afraid of the tyrant. #Original comment from C E O.

Genny's Blog said...

Hmmmm!this is horrible.

Anon said...

Spot on!

Anon said...

Thought ur dull govt had "tekenically" defeated BH?

Pls can some 1 put me tru.Pls boko pple can u throw more lit on ur cause.but Nigerians can we b honest 4 once and think of who buys all ds weapons and takes kia of ds guys financial needs if not one politician which am very sure dat his generations will b useless and cursed beyond for all d innocents children dey v victimised.amen

Oh God!!

Ah ah... our security agencies, I thought U informed us that U've totally incapacitated these miscreants?! This doesn't put U in good light! Better get back to Ur war room & cook up an offensive to end this menace!

No more boko haram, where are these guys coming from. Linda baby tell us please,

nawa

ING said...

@Bonario I thought they say your god Buhari has done well on our security challenges? Because it is very clear that oga bubu is just busy doing nothing. One year is enough for any serious good leader who knows what he came to do, to come up with his plans haven contested for the presidency position for four good times.

I said it earlier that Buhari has nothing to offer Nigerians and all he ever wanted was to be call Nigerians president just for his selfish interest. Not minding it is at the risk of peoples lives.

We all know his antecedent so let him stop blaming GEJ regime and PDP by using them as an excuses to cover up his cluelessness. Even those in APC are fully aware that Buhari has failed the nation again but they have resolved in their normal way of propaganda, deceit and lies to protect their party's interest.

Buhari has been grieved since IBB ousted him from power so he wanted the presidency position in his record at all cost in order to shame his believed enemies. This is what has brought us to where we are today.

Just imagine! I remember GEJ warning Nigerians that change can mean so many things but see what we brought upon ourselves in the name of change.

okoooooooooooooo!

ING said...

@Bonario I thought they say your god Buhari has done well on our security challenges? Because it is very clear that oga bubu is just busy doing nothing. One year is enough for any serious good leader who knows what he came to do, to come up with his plans haven contested for the presidency position for four good times.

I said it earlier that Buhari has nothing to offer Nigerians and all he ever wanted was to be call Nigerians president just for his selfish interest. Not minding it is at the risk of peoples lives.

We all know his antecedent so let him stop blaming GEJ regime and PDP by using them as an excuses to cover up his cluelessness. Even those in APC are fully aware that Buhari has failed the nation again but they have resolved in their normal way of propaganda, deceit and lies to protect their party's interest.

Buhari has been grieved since IBB ousted him from power so he wanted the presidency position in his record at all cost in order to shame his believed enemies. This is what has brought us to where we are today.

Just imagine! I remember GEJ warning Nigerians that change can mean so many things but see what we brought upon ourselves in the name of change.

okoooooooooooooo!

Thought they said Boko exists only in the cyber? It's well...

FRESH said...

Just shush it there! How many used to die during the previous administration?

FRESH said...

Who are the intelligent people? FFK? Diezani? Stella Oduah? Bala Mohammed? Nyesom Nwike? GEJ??? Mtcheeeew!

FRESH said...

Did you actually read the news item? FOUR MOTOR BIKES & EIGHT MEN.Compare that to hundreds of motor bikes & hilux vehicles TWO YEARS AGO.

Boko haram still dey???

Despite billions of dollars been spent; this war is far from being over; the IDP camp is a disaster; it's a breeding ground for starvation, malnutrition, rape and even recruitment of Boko haram. Posterity will judge APC and their government.

Make them blame jona for this one too as the northern governments continue to clap for the killing gallery