Therr is no need to put pressure on yourself to compete with others. This pic reveals alot underneath. it's not what one would gasp over as per a snap back. Besides one can see all the pressure sucked in to take this pic. Is not by force to do post baby bod. Enjoy your slow recovery haba
Linda, did she starve herself cos' Bimbo was fat even before she got pregnant, so its strange that she looks this slim a month after having a baby.........
25 comments:
Good for her.
Beautiful really...! #hotBod
She try
seen.. Earn cool cash without stress...get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Monday, 22nd August, 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
She looks cools. Well....Learn the best way to get releief of eye strain from constant glaring of your devices screen
Out of shape
She's holding her breath. Linda take note!
Nice one...
She's done well for herself
Therr is no need to put pressure on yourself to compete with others. This pic reveals alot underneath. it's not what one would gasp over as per a snap back. Besides one can see all the pressure sucked in to take this pic. Is not by force to do post baby bod. Enjoy your slow recovery haba
well...
Beautiful!
Try
All I see is her waist trainner.
Why did she pose like that,as if she's suffering frm breast overload. Just strolling....
Edobabe#replinda#
nice pic bimbo
She looks amazing? You sure about that? Okay nah.
GOOD TO SEE
She try
She looks good bt all tanks to waist trainer. Bk was here!!
Linda, did she starve herself cos' Bimbo was fat even before she got pregnant, so its strange that she looks this slim a month after having a baby.........
Breath out already.... Nice.. 😁😍
Madam please breath out, dnt go n kill ya self...