Tinsel actress Joju Muse, fondly called April, took to her
Facebook page today to reveal shocking photos of how she was battered by
her younger brother, whom she has now cut ties with. So sad! Sharing the
horrifying experience, April wrote;
"I regret this day the 22nd of May 2016. I was brutally assaulted by someone I least expect. I cry out against domestic violence,and I will always do. But how does one handle this? When the culprit is my own blood? Today I cut the tie between us,with no regrets!. I ddnt throw the first punch! But u beat me to a pulp. I suffered a seizure nd am to do head nd chest xray all thnks to u. Am not ashamed of this pic,am only ashamed of d monster uv turned out to be. U were brot up in d way of God. In a good home! I wonder how u turned into an end time beast. I forgive u. But u will never be part of me for this. Sme ppl will say it's nt a social media tin. But domestic violence happens in all forms. Say NO to assault on women! Let's join hands to sanitise our homes and environment. Say NO to all forms of domestic violence! Av a Blessed week."
After people began to console her over the sad incident,
she added,
"Thanks guys. My EX kid bro was d actor in d whole movie. It can only get better. At the end of the day. All man for himself."

361 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 361 of 361if it where you that did that same thing to your brother no one will hear it but all you fake girls and ladies are quick to sell out your own families all in the name of civilization. let me tell you we are Africans and respect begets respect, because you are an actress in Tisel you think you will be more famous by selling out your family to the public to judge for you, am sorry you can't even make a good wife... I SAY SO. with your razor blade mouth you feel your brother will continue to take insult from you because you are a TV person... even a lady who is not your brother can do same to you and you will not publish it and even if you do who cares, but you just did it to your FAMILY.
What could she have done to deserve all these? Huh? I do not know what his elder sister could have done to him to make him beat her this way.. so uncalled for... even if she scolded him, she has every right to, he is her kid Bro. beating your Elder sis? Thats a devil in making.
Hmmm!
What are young men turning into these days. Beasts?? Pls 'disbrother' him sharply
Hmm
Sm bastards hre r justifyin ds...no mata wt she said or did to him y sld he beat hs OLDER sister to a pulp...unbelievable
She's his sister u ass face! Nothing warrants dis kind of beating, he has no respect, such a useless soul. Stern u nid to STFU u're stupid ass u call a mouth. There's no explanation for this, don't u ever try to justify such a demon in human form u useless dick! Encouraging DM....i jst hate dis!
Black and blue beatin
Brother please delete this comment, in a bid to win money on this blog don't lose every sense of morality in you.
There is no justification to beat anyone this way male or female let alone ones own elder sister. My sister's would be ashamed of me if I wrote what you just did.
Too bad
OKORO UPGRADED
You're smart.
Let s see d bro s face.na wa o.her younger bro did dis?
Doesn't matter what she did, abuse is not acceptable for wateva reason. #saynotoabuse
We need to hear d other side of d story. You are a baby 4 calling your brother ex.
So sad......my dear u will soon be alrite
Really@Stern, u can actually do better than this! There's no moral justification for domestic violence.
Pls shut up! Whateva she must have done, you don't lay ur hands on a lady. Guess you would av done d same tin too, monster.
Are you fucking stupid? Who cares what she did wrong? Don't hit a woman, is that simple. Talkless of beating your big sister. That dude is mad. He can beat his mother if care isn't taken.
I'd like to hear the whole story... Siblings fight a lot, it's not new. The blood is centred to her nose, so it's possible he just hit her once in the nose. I disapprove what the guy did, but please let's not act like we don't FIGHT with our siblings. I repeat, he was wrong.
I don't know what to say.
No matter what she has done wrong its no justification to lay hands esp to a grown ass lady! At least call elders if its a fam issue, report to the clergy men or d last resort the Police.no matter wat I do, my bro shld not lay hands on me in d name of anger or correction! Pls lets call a shade a shade..!!!!selah.
Ok, so if her brother comes up and says she did something to anger him then that would justify the way her beat her up? The way we think and respond to issues is the reason why people get away with rape and violence towards others. These things cannot be justified no matter how "reasonable" the abuser's excuse is!
Does it really matter what she did?? Nobody deserves to be beaten like this regardless of the offence and by your own blood. He was wrong.
that's really bad!!
We need to conduct special prayers for our brother lest d devil use them in distangling a home or family. My sis, fam is fam.. what can we do. Jes give him some space and report to thefamily or police anyways I believe u v done so.
Does it matter what she did?
You can see how values has eroded our youths...especially young men....what happened respect for older ones...so if it was his mum he would beat her up claiming she has a sharp tongue.....so what she even hit you she is still your elder sister...the best thing to do is walk away...this kind of a person will do such barbaric act to his wife under the claims of a sharp tongue...this is bad he is lacking these virtues ;self control and respect for elders
What u see in a family where parents didnt have time to train their children moral and respect. Where you see younger ones calling their elders by names, talking back at elders. Its a shame on parents who now train their children in white men culture n see showing respect to elders in a family as primitive. eventho d age gap is less than a year anyone older than u deserves respect. Am afraid this family has just raised a vagabond n murderer. They need to call a serious attention to this b4 one day he ll kill someone's daughter.
A beast in training
Whatever she did, it should never result to physical abuse. The fact that you think she could have done something to deserve this shows that you are capable of this. Please let us give up that mentality of 'she must have done something'.
There is no reason whatsoever to beat up a fellow human to this extent! NONE!
Are you saying that it is ok to beat your sister like this for any reason? U are certainly no different from the beastly brother. Don't worry , they will soon arrest you if you beat someone. Then you can go to court to justify your reason for assault and you will keep on justifying it in jail.
Are you saying that it is ok to beat your sister like this for any reason? U are certainly no different from the beastly brother.
Nothing should make a man raise his hand on a lady. No matter what she did or didn't do.
It doesn't matter what she did.Whatever she did. A man should never raise his hands to a woman!and she clearly said he beat her first.
Sometimes u are so hurt u want to write and vent. U can't imagine her state of mind unless u were in her shoes. Am sure this wasn't the first that's y she put it up.
Does she think this would give her more roles? I would say she's such an attention -seeker,someone that said see wouldn't mind to shag Ramsey Nuoah,all these 9ja actresses can just be really dirty
Really wat she did wrong?? Lik u need to knw wat she did wrong??
Younger brother? Are you ok? Younger??? May his life be rocky. He will never have respect in his life. He will meet hardship! Ones senior? why not walk away
Stern u are so immature u want her to say wat she did to him? Wat happens to respect? Did u read d part she said KID brother? U are just too quick to take sides.if it were in a civilized country he will sure cool off in d bunkers.Use ur head stern
Younger brother? Are you ok? Younger??? May his life be rocky. He will never have respect in his life. He will meet hardship! Ones senior? why not walk away
Why would anyone do this to any of his siblings?
Is this how he'd protect his outside?
Yeye!
The gods are watching
How can u just concluded in one side u suppose to hear from both side.
O ye thou commenters who want to know what she did wrong. Even if she stole his N5000, does that authorise him to beat her up? Or if it was an argument that ensued between them that she refused to give him money? Does telling you what she did wrong justify what her younger brother did? Mtchwwww
I can see the kind of poor orientation you have. No offense should warrant such batter against anyone, not even from your blood! May God forgive you for your childish Comments.
linda, i know say you sabi your work but, dey try investigate and tell both sides of the story. She for don run her mouth before upper cut meet am so.
Just like @Tunde Ariyo...it is a NO to violence against ladies... asmuch as social media is helping us to expose these evil we must be careful not to abuse it...she did not tell us the remote cause of the issue..possibly both of them were fighting and more also they have parents to help settle things...so they now divorce siblings-brother...wish is not acting like her brother by not knowing how to manage her temper...withing seconds your brother is now ex...#onMYway...
I guess you were rude and saucy when talking to him. Don't put the blame on him alone. You aren't a saint. Shithead!
In Chimamanda Adichie's voice..."the danger of a one sided story".
Sorry for the battering.
But Wetin u do the guy wey make am mend u like dis? #TellUs
You are a sad fool.
So because she did something wrong her own flesh n blood should beat her up like this. She did not throw the first punch. Simple. Your type is glaring. Advocate of evil.
Family matters remain family matters!! Enough of the social drama on social media! Siblings will continue to fight, bond, love and remain siblings. That's what family's about! April, you are simply immature for bringing this to social media feigning 'domestic violence'.
Idiot be looking for that one... What could she have done to warrant that... Fool, am sure you are the same... Mtcheeeeew
They are both dysfunctional. Not in support of Violence whatsoever, but this release is suspect. When standing against violence, let's also stand against inciting. If you're gonna point in a man's face and taunt him, I don't know what you're asking for o.
It's what she said you should be looking for, nothing justifies this... Fool, am sure you are the same... Mtcheeeew
Fool.. That's how they have been beating you to a pulp and you Ave been taken it... You Berra come out and let them help you.. Idiot... Justifying rubbish... Mtcheeeew
Idiot if you don't have something meaningful to write, just shut up.... Fool
@stern really dissapointend in you...no matter what she did, it still does not warrant these kind of brutality from your own blood or anybody for that matter... Come on.
Siblings fight and maybe draw a little blood at about 10yrs of age.... Not siblings fight and a male sibling beat his grown and adult elder sister to a pulp... Provocation not withstanding.... It's wrong
Y should she even come to social media to report this case...everything is now social media...it shows u dont even respect ur parents by posting this, it's certain u ran ur mouth and u got into a fight with him...u cant tell me u dint hit him... Anyone way wan marry this girl should run b4 she turns u to mr shonde
Idiot... That's what you should be looking for o.... Mumu... I believe you are same... Fool.. # saynotodomesticviolence
When your sibling beat to a pulp.... It isn't family matter.... This is a police matter
You have obviously done worse than this dat is why you can't see that no matter what she had done only an inhuman person will hit a woman 2 dat state. What if she got a knock that killed her, like the shode case. Mr man I am a man, I have a wife and kids, my wife can get on my nerves sometimes, I deal wid it not wid hitting her. and any man that hits a woman is obviously not a real man but an insecure goat like u. We are suppose to protect them no matter their faults. Which we do also have. Tanx.
What did she do?????????? Her kid bro cnt start hiting her just like that.
So sad..
Although we don't no what went wrong between both siblings , but I say no to domestic violence. Kid bro deserves to punished, if he can beat his sister black blue , then he will beat the hell of your wife.
The war is about girls and boys, what you just post is an insult to yours family. Any sensible man looking for wife..will avoid your entire family over this mess. Next time consult your parents instead of social media, if you really have one.
The war is not about girls and boys, what you just post is an insult to yours family. Any sensible man looking for wife..will avoid your entire family over this mess. Next time consult your parents instead of social media, if you really have one.
Stop Wasting money on Data plan click here for free browsing cheat codes and latest TECH TRENDS
This is way too much
May be she called the brothers wife and told her that she is barren and they need grand childchildren.that the broda must divorce her. Or sent a letter to the guys office that the brother is not a graduate . Or that the brother is a black axe member aka.Neo black movement
Mr jobless, always here to say rubbish. I can't imagine having a man who reads a gossip blog not to talk of commenting on every post, totally embarrassing.
Chai! Linda I have always known that your commenters are very dumb buy never knew it was this bad. Please instead of those handouts abi giveaways please organise an intellectual development sessions for them. It is a movie, couldn't believe that none of them got that.
this is just not cool at all.....but can you tell us what really happened?
--
She must have started showing him she's into money.Nigerian women becomes obnoxious when they start handling money.
No matter what she might ve done he had no right to beat her.
Ure very sick to ur empty brain faggot!!! Stern I have been observing u for a while nw, ure really a mistake for a human!! Jeezzzzz, did u hear wat she said? "Her younger bro" dats d worse of all domestic violence!!! Even if she did sumtin wrng, he is younger!!! Abi u Don dey mad??? Growing up, we were taught to respect our elders, jezzzzzz ure so stupid!! Stupid.. it's a big shame to hit d elder, u can only grumble fool!!! Knw dat!!!
@Stern na man u be bro. Leave all this usless women, thir will quickly rush 2 social media to begin run their mouth like pipe born water cause their know say Linda Ikeji will carry it. They always refuse to say the actually thing that played b4 the fight ir incident. How can ur own younger brother begin 2 hit you like this without doing something that warrant it?
For your younger brodather to be beat you this way, that means no other man will tollrate you cause you have bad attitude.
Linda, abeg no dey support all this women for their bad doing. You are spoiling this our young generations. This days girls, ladies, and women refuse to do the needful things at home. Our father and mother lived for yeats without problems cause our mothers are royal and obident to our fathers. This young genration all imitate Genvive Nnaji, Linda ikeji, Stella Damesus , Rita Dominic etc. Plz let all this support stop.
Na me Talk am
Nwa Malay
Frank Aboki
@Stern na man u be bro. Leave all this usless women, thir will quickly rush 2 social media to begin run their mouth like pipe born water cause their know say Linda Ikeji will carry it. They always refuse to say the actually thing that played b4 the fight ir incident. How can ur own younger brother begin 2 hit you like this without doing something that warrant it?
For your younger brodather to be beat you this way, that means no other man will tollrate you cause you have bad attitude.
Linda, abeg no dey support all this women for their bad doing. You are spoiling this our young generations. This days girls, ladies, and women refuse to do the needful things at home. Our father and mother lived for yeats without problems cause our mothers are royal and obident to our fathers. This young genration all imitate Genvive Nnaji, Linda ikeji, Stella Damesus , Rita Dominic etc. Plz let all this support stop.
Na me Talk am
Nwa Malay
Frank Aboki
I DNT know what is wrong with women social media is not where u discuss family issues let me tell you something is everywhere why will u make him angry by d way u re trying to make us know that u re taking care of him anyway "all man for himself " hope ur parents are still alive cox u will end up breaking their heart...anyway am so sorry I condemn that as well he need to apologize to u
She threw water on him. She poured a pot of rice on him. She screamed at him. She told him to shut up. She threw the remote at him. She told him to get out of her house. She slammed the door in his face. She threw out his pot of fried rice that queen Elizabeth cooked for him.
Choose the one you like. Which reason excuses his behavior?
You are a goat. A full grown he goat with long smelling bia bia. Obukor.
Oh my.....,suffered a seizure?scariest of all,u need a CT csan asap!that brother of yours needs to be dealt with mbok!
No matter what she did, it doesn't warrant such violence. You're the type of petson, I guess, who believes that some violence towards women is deserved. Shame on you!
For a younger brother to beat her ?
Sorry dear, unfortunately you can't chose a brother,God designed it so, but can only chose a friend. Who knows, he might turn out to be your superhero tomorrow.
there is no excuse for being violent. if he had killed her, i'm sure many people would react in an entirely different way, and make themselves moral judges like they could'nt have made the comments i see above. when people are being difficult or bother you in any way, the best thing to do is to walk away from, or cut ties with them like the lady just did. Thank me later guys, i feel liked i just saved some lives
This is sad
Sadly it happens in most homes but settled quietly in order to protect the family name.
Most times, the things you write are shitty. Probably because you fail to use your brain. I will not be surprised if you act in the same way the young man did. I'm a guy, and I know the pains some women make guys go through. But there is never a justification for hitting a woman. U can better understand this issue after being man-handled by merciless military officer. Then people will ask the officer for his own side of the story.
No Mata wat, her kid bro shudnt even lay hands on his big sis....automatic curse, stern I knw u fit beat ur mama sef.
U are such an ass.. ..Dis simply means u can actually do such to another human being urself! No matter wat she did, u shuldnt beat up a woman dis bad! Its just unfair whn u guys talk dis way. Pls watch ur words n hope it nvr happens to anyone u know!
SAY NO TO DOMESTIC VIOLENCE!! !! !
Search for her on Facebook all I saw was her campaign for ladies to use sex toys,hope that was not y dis happened, just thinking out loud
Now everything gets to the social media..smh
I support you because i know joju and her mouth she can turn an angel to a monster with her rude nature biko ask the brother she must have crossed and pushed him hard for him to go beasty on her life this...
No matter what she did,she dint deserve this type of beating leading to seizure.Common!!!
You're the biggest fool on this blog...no matter wht she did nobody has any right to assault someone...ode!!! Linda stop this bigot from commenting.. its men like you that will beat up their wives and will claim useless right...foool
When one hears some kind of foolish talk one begins to wonder abt some people's sanity. There is no excuse for violence.
Useless girl. Sanitize your own home first. Mumu
You are obviously demented and equally an abuser, no matter what, no one has a right to hit another, NO ONE!!! Not to talk of one's younger one. Gosh!
People asking lame questions like what she did. pls oga wrestler u can seek a career in ring fighting and leave your sister alone.if you kill her you will be regretting in hell.if you are doing drugs then get help cos times have changed.you don't hit someone cause she insulted you. bokoharam leader.anuofia
Young girl you've not said what you did to him, so go and sleep. By the way who you help.... jor oh
Stern no matter what d situation is, he has no right 2 do dis 2 her... "My God" u have no justification for raising ur hands on a lady n doing dis 2 her... "what happens 2 walking away 2 cool off huh" dis is 2much... Would u do something like dis 2 ur sister even if she offended u so bad... Think abt it
Dis is bad
This guy like to show say you be olodo. Violence is violence. It is not about who was wrong or right. No court would see it that way. Under no circumstances are you allowed to assault someone. In civilized countries, he'll be in custody. If you no gree, whr u dey, go blow person bcos den talk to you anyhow... u go hear am...
Thanks ma brother .... Tell her! She go Don de run mouth cos she senior am. Thank God u didn't die mtchew ! Umunwanyi duo nu ire unu IGA!
Ahahahaha! Yeye
No matter what she must have done you don't hit a lady. April brother's babe get ready for double someday. Quit or Stay your choice.
So wa ok?. What will a sister do to a younger brother to deserve this? Scratch that...what will a she do to deserve to be hit? If she was a he would the silly young boy v thot to fight his older brother? If she did sumin wrong, no matter how wrong n he did this or worst off, killed her, would it then be worth it? At that point it'll be double tragedy or devil's work. You want to judge abi? Tell me a crime u think will deserve this to ur older sister. If a man does this to ur sis, won't u n all ur village clan mess the guy up??? Can't shout sef! #okbye
You are very very stupid. Animal! How senseless can you be. What could ever justify such?? Her kid bro again? Nah that is a NO NO!
He is her YOUNGER Brother, so whatever she did or said, isn't enough reason to deal her such treatment to the extent of blood coming out. He must have been high with something that she may not want to reveal not to implicate him. I know such.
Such people hate good counsel, especially when they're high with something. I had such experience but I always mind my biz to avoid blows. U dare not tell them to stop doing waht is not good, even to their health or life, they'll spank the he'll out of u.
Don't be stupid guy.... what on earth will ur elder sis do to you that will make you beat her and injure her like that? If one can beat the sister like this, then I wonder how he'l treat his girlfriend/wife in the future. So next time you want to comment think with your brain and not your anus. You are known for always making stupid comments on this blog just cos you want to be a blog celebrity. I hardly comment but I just had to say this...please grow up!!
we should also rise against domestic mouth -violence men. when women will rain insults and rant on men. what will the man do, when the woman will boast...you to the man you can't do anything. when men try to show the difference. it turns into domestic violence. to this end we must fight this by the root cause of the violence no more women raining insult on men.
What ever she did wrong u must never put your hands on a woman...I know u can do same....beast of burden!!!
Does it matter auntie....and ur a woman....no woman should be beaten up no matter what....d way some women think sha!!!
U are very stupid...
Where are their parents in all this?
This is not a social media issue but a serious family issue..
I condem d beating for whatever reason.
What can someone do to deserve this Daniel Pam? Its absolutely crazy for anyone to do this to someone. Girl beware of such beast guy because if he could do to his sister, what then will he do to his wife or girl friend.
I wonder why people keep saying she must have done something. Even if she had, is it right for someone to beat his elder sister? He has deliberately taken a curse upon himself
Sorry that this happened to you. It is good that you have pictures, did you take it to the police? To place charges of assault on him. Going on social media is all good and dandy, but your brother needs to be taught a lesson. Once he is in police custody, I am sure his eyes will clear. Do not condone this kind of rubbish. Cutting ties with him is one thing, but for you to report him to the police will be an excellent idea. Nowadays, some people do not care about the sibling bonds between each, to love and respect each other. I am actually speaking from experience, so if you show him pepper small by reporting to the police, trust me his eye will clear. I hope God gives you peace about the situation and I hope in time that you will forgive him. Just remember forgiveness does not mean reconciliation.
I think you are a beast, and a beast has no conscience, brutality on whatever reason shouldn't be condoled, what has marriage got to do with this. You are a man without integrity. U are an obvious case of face me I face you product. Kai some young men don't understand what it takes to be a real man. You are so shallow minded and undoubtedly very uneducated, biased and Uncultured chauvinist.your sensibility is this little.
Who be this fool?
Linda keep using my comment to cook soup... I will stop commenting all together.
I remember the day I beat my immediate elder sister, watching her cry and saying she disowns me killed me, a part of me died that day! The part to lay a finger on a woman. Even when she later did something so painful as lying to dad that I was a cultist just because I was spending nights at my girlfriends house back then in university. I just couldn't lay a finger on her again. Well now she is all grown, likewise me. She now realises am a man, she doesn't even try shits with me anymore but I must confess even if any woman trys shit, least I can do is cry and walk away. Cos its no use beating a woman, they are like goats, stubborn but funny creatures with amazing traits. Never beat a woman, its not worth it.
guy won't just stand up and do this horrible thing you brother is not by anyway a mad person to give this far... My dear what have you said to him?
bullshit! all you women coming out to talk behind computer screen! all you keyboard warriors! you better be warned that the day you try shit with the wrong guy may be the last day of your life. women have to learn how to take responsibilities for their actions! they are not babies! they have to grow up.
I found mixed blood in your family. I think you should ask your mum who his father is. That's what you get...family with different blood.
She must hav don something really wrong! We hope to hear from the brother as well!
No more allowance for the boy from big sister. He has no respect at all. How can you hit your elder sister? Somebody senoir to you? Her brother is mannerless. Even if she said something that provoked him, she is old enough to schold him. When elders are talking, you shut up and listen no matter how angry you are with what they are saying. Stmcheew
This is exactly how it starts, if he doesn't get help and stop now, he will get married and start beating his wife and then you ask and say the wife has done something wrong. Nobody have justification to assAult another as long as the person you want to attack doesn't have a weapon. As much as we know that women talk too much, men should learn to walk away
Fucking stern! The idiot wet sabi run him mouth. I have written before , I write this again, I have a mental picture of you and I also have a printed copy of your picture. The day I see you in this lagos or in this Nigeria , I will beat the nonsense out of you! You think say you sabi yarn rubbish. You are like geisha-you have no head!
- there goes yet another idiot, by the name Jessica!
Anonymous 7:43, you nko? Ass digger!
Junior boy is a man now, he just showed her! Lol
This is called Earning your respect! Girls with younger brothers go through this rite of passage! A man is a man, younger brother or not! I view this as a family dispute slash sibling rivalry, not violence against women.
Lie of the pits of hell!
I'm sure the bro also disowns her! Thank God she's not my sister! I woulda pummelled the daylights out of her. She looks despicable
I know guys can wield so much power and try to refrain from using it, how about ladies become less annoying and provocative?
Lol! You are cursing already. That's how annoying you are. You deserve all the beatings and more honey!
Tell me this is a movie please
Everybody has been saying no 'man' should pummel a lady like , which I quite agree with. But wait, who knows if the guy isn't a man yet, maybe a teenager with youthful exuberance cos how old is the joju lady herself. That said, our ladies should realise that their younger brothers now have more strength than them and can beat them up once everyone is a teenager , hence be careful in their dealings with them. I'm sure a few years back, she'd have been the one doing the beating . Guys shld also start respecting their older female siblings and resist raising a hand on them no matter what when they start growing breasts
The men are all coming out like saints here saying "no matter what a woman does a man shouldn't lay his hands on her,"that i agree. So who are the men that beat these women? Who are the brothers of these men? Who are friends of these men? We should better start looking into the mirror, looking into our families and friends and stop acting like saints.
Please set the context for us. Let's know what happened that led to physical reactions. Of course we are all shocked by the physical scars you bear utility we need to know the emotional scars that may have been borne by both of you before this happened. Meanwhile Keele and learn your lesson. Don't go mouthing of to people who are physically more powerful than you. It doesn't matter whether they are many,woman,family or stranger. It is the law of nature.
This ain't a social media thing. Get your parents or family relatives involved. all this sympathy from strangers won't make any difference. Get well soon and blood is thicker than water.
WORD!!
Hence my 'Hoe pls' comment.
Its jst a movie u Dumb Fuck @Myde nybi#. Stupid whore.
Hey u 'ugly Bitch.
Learn 2 stay on ur pathetic lane.
i apologize on his behalf firstly but he's still your brother whether you like it or not. Beating you doesn't mean he won't defend your interest in public and you are wrong for coming out in public to do this to him. You are the eldest and you should know better. You have allowed your small fame to get into your head and that's the reason you posted your family matter on social media. Like a proverb says, "all lizards move around with bellies but we do not know the ones having stomach ache". Learn to keep matters like this within the family. You have just succeeded in letting people know how your family truly is forget the Christianity u are talking about. My advise, report to ur parents or ur pastor. This is the right way and not social media.
Social media for a fight with ur bros,then if ur married CNN,AJAAH & BBC go carry am.Let private matter be made private..Men hold ur hand from beating Women brittle ur tongue always to avoid all these beatings here and there these days.Also know that men are and will Always be the HEAD irrespective of height, size and age.Thanks.
And with comment like this Linda will still encourage him by giving him 100k in December. I strongly believe that Linda's cash prize has been the reason why some drug addicts like you crawl out of rehab in Canada to say rubbish. Pls concentrate on your program. Get well soon Bro.
I don't even know why Aunty Lindodo keeps posting this STERN guy's comment. He makes me sick
The fact is, fight between siblings happens all the time. In this particular case, being the elder sister means u av to be extra patient. Your younger brother couldn't av jst walked up to u and start pummeling u. I'm very sure this fighting started way back when u wer both still little children. One thing u shld realize is that, as years go by, he becomes stronger and so u shld become wiser in dealing wit him.
Many pples are so quick to condemn violence against women(I do too) but we shld know that most of this women too are crazily verbally abusive. Words of the mouth can cause more damage than the physical punches most time.
Until we all know our positions and respect ourselves, this cases of domestic violence can never stop. Women control ur mouths and men control ur temper and learn patience.
For her critics, note that we are in Nigeria and we have culture. Our Culture demands we respect our elders. Whatever she must have said or done shouldn't give him any effrontery to raise his hands on her. So sorry dear. If I were you, I would first lock him behind bar until my wound heals before cutting ties with him. Mtchheeeeew! Nonsense boy.
All dis replies to only stern?
Whatever she did, must you beat a woman like a goat? please stop this violence.....
Why are most of you saying "It doesn't matter what she did"...she dint throw the first punch but what if she threatened him with a knife or molested a child or his child but that's btw...some elder sisters can be really annoying. She may not have thrown the first punch but maybe she threw the 2nd and 3rd..5th and he threw the 6th which was in self defence but ended up causing this damage. Like some one said below. There can be 2 justifiable reasons for violence, Self defence or to save someone else's life. Don't judge too quickly
For me I can never support domestic violence, but I feel she should forgive her brother. He is still blood. Yes, misguided.... But still blood
WHAT?
Stern you're such a misogynist. Only God knows where ur hatred for women came from but let me remind u you were born , carved and conceived of a woman, you ought to have some respect for your mother and sisters at least. God forgive u
Is this a movie?
wat ur broda did was wrong... But common, u shouldn't have made it known to d world. u are just trying to sell urself cos u nor fit blow without posting dis. keep family ish out of social network my dear.