Tinsel actress Joju Muse, fondly called April, took to her
Facebook page today to reveal shocking photos of how she was battered by
her younger brother, whom she has now cut ties with. So sad! Sharing the
horrifying experience, April wrote;
"I regret this day the 22nd of May 2016. I was brutally assaulted by someone I least expect. I cry out against domestic violence,and I will always do. But how does one handle this? When the culprit is my own blood? Today I cut the tie between us,with no regrets!. I ddnt throw the first punch! But u beat me to a pulp. I suffered a seizure nd am to do head nd chest xray all thnks to u. Am not ashamed of this pic,am only ashamed of d monster uv turned out to be. U were brot up in d way of God. In a good home! I wonder how u turned into an end time beast. I forgive u. But u will never be part of me for this. Sme ppl will say it's nt a social media tin. But domestic violence happens in all forms. Say NO to assault on women! Let's join hands to sanitise our homes and environment. Say NO to all forms of domestic violence! Av a Blessed week."
After people began to console her over the sad incident,
she added,
"Thanks guys. My EX kid bro was d actor in d whole movie. It can only get better. At the end of the day. All man for himself."
361 comments:
1 – 200 of 361 Newer› Newest»What? We men really need to grow up.
With all these writing you failed to actually say what you did wrong. Why do ya'll always like to put every blame on the guy. You must have done something very terrible which u didn't say out. Until I hear from the other side then I can lay out my final judgment. COURT!
What is did na
Damn!!! Sorry dear. May you get well and better soon... #NoToEvil
OMG
this is so bad!!OMG !!!the brother is an animal
HAHAHHHAHA AND SHE REPORT
SAVE MONEY LEARN HOW TO GENERATE FREE BROWSING HERE CLICK ==>
FREEBROWSING.COM
READ DUNAMIS CHURCH SEED OF DESTINY DEVOTIONAL ====> DUNAMISDAILY SEED OF DESTINY
Speechless.
How will her brother do this to her?a matured lady for that matter,my dear u no see any iro,bottle or rod u would have use to break his head if what u said is true?
This stop sha,she didn't tell us what lead to this? We need to hear from her brother side of the story,am sure that she insulted him because girls mouth na acid a man who can't control his temper cannot stand it.
I smell lie.
Wooooow! But what could have provoked this brutal pummelling?
Oh no! Very sad
Speechless.
How will her brother do this to her?a matured lady for that matter,my dear u no see any iro,bottle or rod u would have use to break his head if what u said is true?
This stop sha,she didn't tell us what lead to this? We need to hear from her brother side of the story,am sure that she insulted him because girls mouth na acid a man who can't control his temper cannot stand it.
I smell lie.
People Assaulting People. The pitiable issue of jungle justice in our society..visit www.fortunatusblog.com
Just when I thought I have seen and heard it all. Linda take note!
Quite sad buh Errrm wah did u do dat made him beat u up? Our stories are always one sided
Only in Nigeria, 'ex-brother'. Lie lie sister, swear you didnt hit him first.
Hmmmm just negodu!!!
I do not support violence against women in any form but I still think social media is not the way to go for family issues.sibblings fight and draw blood in moments of anger but severing ties to me is not the first resort.afterall no one know who provoked who.let your parents resolve your issues and leave us out of it.
Hoe pls.
Very sad,young men must be careful,and be more patient with the razor sharp mouth of some ladies,at no point must you beat anyone,parents also take note.
Stupid girl, tell us what you did to your brother first and stop preaching
Domestic violence everywhere, lord help us all. Huggies snug and dry diapers from the USA available at unbeatable prices call 08173448740.for more enquiries
Is this one of the domestic violence I don't think so u had a fight with ur blood brother and u r telling d whole world that ur blood beat u I think this is family matters
Hmm!
WOW this is real acting from an actress no make-ups no tricks..
#SEAneverDRY
I wont say anything until i hear from your lil bro. But take it easy
This is bad....
Really. Bad
The guy is under the. Influence. Of drugs....so sad for a brother. To do this
Hehehehehe dat bro needs better flog,he no get respect at all.
Just like that? What has she done to deserve this brutallity?
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Hmmmm, sorry dear. Una go still settle!
Too bad
Oh, this is very wrong. so sorry dear.
Lol @ Ex-kid bro
Hmmmmmmm!#Lindangwanu#
You are a big fool for this comment
But Dats gud fight between broda ND sister it is bond to happen u don't have to say his not ur brother any more,don't think is better for u today becos tomorow u may need his help sumday so see it as 1 of does tins in life, or haven't u see people whom dia younger brother sells all there property ND sign dia signature ND collect everytin in de bank ND notin happen u will not disown him or kill him.maybe u pushed him too far to de wall dat he bounced back at u
Omg! This is touching.
Sorry dear
But Dats gud fight between broda ND sister it is bond to happen u don't have to say his not ur brother any more,don't think is better for u today becos tomorow u may need his help sumday so see it as 1 of does tins in life, or haven't u see people whom dia younger brother sells all there property ND sign dia signature ND collect everytin in de bank ND notin happen u will not disown him or kill him.maybe u pushed him too far to de wall dat he bounced back at u
Na waoo
Fool, whatever she did doesn't give him the right to beat her.
Post your brother's details, let me help you treat his fuck up.
If he is such a bad guy, lets see how tough he really is.
This one is a drama queen
Rushell
What's this world turning to?
Why.....?
Irrespective of what she did no man should raise his hand on any women. I see you are a woman beater to even think of what you just wrote.
What did u do April???
Sad photos. Sorry about your injuries.
However, reading between the lines, it seems it must have been a fight between 2 siblings. You said you didn't throw the first punch. Why would you get into any kind of fight with your younger brother; and then get on social media to talk about cutting off your brother like this.
There is no excuse/reason why a man should lay his hands on a woman violently. And I believe what the guy did was totally wrong and he deserves some form of punishment if found guilty.
I know there has been the publicity/awareness about domestic violence recently.
But what would have been the reaction if it was 2 brothers fighting and one of them got battered this way? Or what if it was the brother that got this battered in a siblings fight with his sister?
Irrespective of her offences, a younger brother should take his place, for me he just crossed his bounds.
If he can do this to his sister, then the mum is not an exception.
Well big sist, out of anger and agony that has beclouded you, these words were uttered, i dont only share in your pains, but am feeling it.
Please do find a place in your heart to forgive, with a mindset that he is regretting his act and will not repeat it on any person.
Blood is blood against all odds.
Take a pain relief you ll' be ok.
Shalom.
Irrespective of her offences, a younger brother should take his place, for me he just crossed his bounds.
If he can do this to his sister, then the mum is not an exception.
Well big sist, out of anger and agony that has beclouded you, these words were uttered, i dont only share in your pains, but am feeling it.
Please do find a place in your heart to forgive, with a mindset that he is regretting his act and will not repeat it on any person.
Blood is blood against all odds.
Take a pain relief you ll' be ok.
Shalom.
Thanks for your comnent Stern.
Imagine bn brutalized by your blood
stfu! no matter what...violence is never the case. u are obviously like her brother. shame!
You must be fantastically deluded .
There's no justification for her to be beaten like that. No matter what she might have done, she deserves it not. So for all those saying that you need to hear his brother's side, this doesn't make any sense. However, everything shouldn't be brought on to the social media. Some things needs to stay private especially family issues. Petition the police Or the respective people in charge instead of bringing it on to the social media.
Log on to awoofnaija.com - Nigeria's First Freebies Portal.
U re right man
You should be arrested
Oyibo people.
Linda's people.
She should tell us what she did or say b4 bros beat her. Fame and money have made ladies lack respect for brothers even though I did not support violence against women.
True talk Barrister Stern....
First of all, what did you do that warranted such beating? Secondly, why would your younger siblings beat u at all! Thirdly, no comments until I hear know d cause
One day, somehow, ur real identity will be known, and I'll take so much delight in messing ur life up. Gutter rat, sewer bastard.
U shld be ashamed of urself,supporting violence.no matter Wat she did! How dare u utter such rubbish!i pity ppl associated with u.amimal!
@Stern you are a waste of space. What did she do wrong? Are women and men at the same level of strength? The vast majority of men who pummel women would never do it to a man, why is that? They know they will be equally matched or outmatched so they never attack men. I hope that fckr meets his match in the streets one day.
No matter what she did, she is no punching bag guy, if he is looking for who to beat, he should get a man like him. Let them thrash it out. No to domestic violence......
You are a very foolish person at this age... No matter what someone does to you.. Must you raise your fists on the person.. Whether man or woman. The person is human being first before being a man or a woman.. You seem like you would beat a woman or man like this.. And so help me God will i arrest you and anyone close to me that tries it.. Idiot
This is family issue not social media issue please. We still have subsidy removal and its strike to handle in the country please try consult your kinsmen for this and not us. Thank you.
You are a moron, nothing in this world could ever justify such an act of violence.
no matter what she did, it doesn't justify him to hit her, even if she killed someone, u don't
hit her u report her to the police. for those saying they want to hear from the other side. Nothing justifies a man hitting a woman
Linda Ikeji, i just think you should know that its so not cool that simultaneous posts that show in 5minutes on other blogs either dont come up on yours or take 30mins to 1hr.
You need to make your blog more interactive.
Don't even use traffic as an excuse because at the end of the day,we find only 25 comments on your posts.
I think you need to look into this.
You are an imbecile and disgrace to your mother's labour and child birth trauma. What could she have done to justify his actions. Bloody animal omo à lè, eranko.
You are so senseless Stern! Dumb mofo
She doesn't deserve the beat. No matter what she did. Say no to domestic violence.
No matter whatever she did.. The guy ought not to beat up her elder sister
Why are u calling her stupid?Whatever she did is not enough to beat her the way he did.
Too bad! I want to see the picture of the end time beast.. This is very unacceptable
Pls change your name to mistakeborn abirùn. So beating her to a pulp is the answer to whatever she must have done????????? Another waste of space on this planet pls clear space for global warming to be controlled.
Sorry my dear ,lets say no to domestic violent.
Stern for crying out loud this is Africa and the person in question is her YOUNGER BROTHER! What on earth could she have done to the idiot? Can you beat your elder ones?
But at least she stated that she didn't throw the first punch. Secondly, she's his ELDER sister.. Have you got any culture at all?
Na wa for you. Nothing on earth deserves this kind of brutality. A man should be taught not to lay his fingers on a woman regardless of anything. The brother is wrong on every level. If this kind thing happen for my house my other brothers or cousin brothers go beat the shit out of him menh! #justsaying.
Bro..u my mentor , buh nt dis tyme around, am almost in tears seeing dis kinda photo...no Mata wot..hw can a man do dis to his own blood? A woman we talking about..*ANGRY*
This is crazy...
Visit my blog
Omo this is serious oo😮😮😮 see beating
Stern for crying out loud this is Africa and the person in question is her YOUNGER BROTHER! What on earth could she have done to the idiot? Can you beat your elder ones?
Even if the guy dey smoke weed he can't do this to you without you doing something terrible to him so something is wrong somewhere...@adeolahotspic
Whatever. ..there is no reason why u should put ur hands on someone like dat...dat is a murderer in d making...
That brother has incurred an everlasting curse on his head. Raise up your hand on a woman and someone older than you is an abominable act in the Yoruba culture.
Dis is indeed da height of irresponsibility...WTF? Hw can a man do dis to a female his big sis for dat matter...for crying out loud dis re adults we talking about..DODORIMA AFRICA
It doesn't matter what she did or said, domestic violence in any form and manner is wrong #UncleTeeSaysSo
No matter what she did wrong, d younger has no right to hit her. Where is d respect for our elder ones we were taught from home
For all of you saying what did she do, I am sorry that you have just told the world that with a good provocation you are capable of doing this your self. Shame on you. Means you are not man enough. No matter what she did a man shud be bigger than this assault .
Why are most people saying "she didn't tell us what she did to provoke him"? Nobody, both woman or man deserves to be assaulted. If you feel you are in a heated situation, the sensible and mature thing to do should be to walk away and calm down instead of pouncing on your fellow human like an animal.
Beating someone up is a sign of weakness and insecurity. If he can do this to his own flesh and blood then I'm sorry for his girlfriend or future wife.
Nothing justifies domestic violence my dear
Oh please, shut your gutter of a mouth. Violence is not the answer,no matter what the situation is.
Ohk so let's say she insulted him or hit him first, does dt warrant ds kind of violence? If he can do ds to his own blood sister for whatever reason,what will he do to his wife who isn't his blood?!
On no account should a man beat a woman.. men like you disgust me
Family is family. We fight, keep malice and even say unthinkable things to one another, yet we make up with ease bcos we are family. This post here is quite unfair on ur brother. You actually left out what u did to him. Or did he just hit u from the blues? Check urself sis. You could be worse.
Stern or whatever u are called, no matter what she did wrong, she doesnt deserve this kind of treatment more so from her younger brother. you need to grow up.
Who made the judge Sir?
Ubanagum
Sigh.... This is really pathetic!!
There is no justification whatsoever. You are the reason guys like us have a bad name. Shut the the fuck up fool.
Wat if she did? Is he not her junior.
Regardless of what she did wrong or not, men do not need to raise their hands on women, take note and grow!
You are a fool.
His big sis for dat matter. kids of now adays
I don't need to hear his side of the story, cos whatever his story is does not justify him to lay his hands on her in this manner. You all passing funny comments would be abusing him by now if he killed her, which is very possible. After all its still u guys that have been abusing Lekan Shonde for killing his wife, Ronke. I say a very massive NO to violence against humans, male or female!
Stern...u r a stupid man by all by all indications.What would she have done to her KID brother to warrant even a slap.Its disrespectful to even shout back at an older sibling talk more of such brutality.Plus Ode,who relevance is ur judgement
This is bad and I don't support this coming from any man. Sorry dear though u didn't tell us what you did to him.
... all these elder sisters be forming issue all the time and be claiming domestic violence. Bullshit.
Give her kulikuli she will be well
No matter what was done, can you encourage this? Violence is violence and it's evil.
Stern do u have a sister or mother ???
Oh...too bad. But people only judge only one side of the story here. You don't know what she ddid to him. Elders sisters shoudlnt bug younger brothers. Give dem litle respect cos dey ar guy. Nethertheless, you shouldn't have beaten her. April, u too stop running your mouth!
Come r u mad or crazy or both.....wat will make u beat ur own blood like dis!...y do u blv d best way to solve or sort any wahala na with ur hands. Ok if u beat ur blood and sister like dis...wat will an outsider do? Na to kill am!!!
When simple razor cut my sister I will be acting like it's a gunshot wound!....so wat r u on about plsszzz
Oai
You re a fool.
I noticed a trend.. When you hear of assault and violence on children, its mostly coming from women. But when you hear of domestic violence or assault from adults it comes from men.
I think I lf women could have their way the violence on men would be terrible.
What he did is wrong but imagine an unforgiving spirit cutting ties with her own blood and quick to say it to the world.
I think she posted this story out of anger and hurt at at the time.We have all disowned her sibling at one point or the other.Blood would always be thicker than q water.Ur family shud get invo'ved and sort this mess out before it spirals more out of control.Mr.Brother its shameful how u beat her to this state...u should be ashamed of urself.Go n settle things wiv ur Sister.
I think parents should learn to teach their sons never to Lay their fingers of their Sisters no matter whar she does. If she does anything wrong in the home front, the parents should train their sons to report to them and parents should ensure the daughters are dealt with seriously if found wanting. If a brother can beat up his own sister, I don't see why he wouldn't beat up his wife as well. After all, If I don't see anything wrong in hitting my sis, my wife I no exception. I learnt this from a wonderful woman and I always preach this training to any parent I come across.
No matter wat she did 2 u, for u 2 do dis 2 her is freaking bad of u beast.
I think parents should learn to teach their sons never to Lay their fingers of their Sisters no matter whar she does. If she does anything wrong in the home front, the parents should train their sons to report to them and parents should ensure the daughters are dealt with seriously if found wanting. If a brother can beat up his own sister, I don't see why he wouldn't beat up his wife as well. After all, If I don't see anything wrong in hitting my sis, my wife I no exception. I learnt this from a wonderful woman and I always preach this training to any parent I come across.
Kpele bt wat did u do 2him
2 sides 2 a story,i hope u did not stab him back,we have not heard him.
Yoruba babes nah only una dey.
Wot Eva happened to getting her arrested or cutting ties wit her and coming to social media too if she actually provoked him to d point of hitting her dis bad. It so sad to read dat piece from u Mr Stern. Pls, pls and pls, women are d weaker sex. God had his reasons for making dem dat way. Wen Eva a woman wrong or provoke u dnt take laws into it hands. So d needful.....report to smone higher Dan her. DNT wait until u hear from d second party in dis case. Condemn dis act wholeheartedly even if ull blame or insult her latter. Thank u
Well said! Gbam. I love hearing both sides as well.
Come, sorry to say, are you foolish? No matter what i repeat no matter what do not do this to any woman, these brothers of ours feel like they've grown and can do whatever the fuck they want, you cannot easily ask them to do something for you or ask for a favour, because they are men they feel they can act anyhow they like, my younger brother almost did same to me. I am 8 years older than the foolish boy, but he chooses to be rude to me and insults me whenever he pleases. . Despite the fact that i used cane on him, a part of me knew when to stop (lool) cos aint gon lie i was a bit scared of what he was gonna do next, i was just standing there shocked at the lil monster my so called 16 yr old brother have bcome.. a boy i can give my all too. Abeg this one no be today story. You dont raise your hand on a woman. The least you can do is walk out..
As much as I don't support domestic violence in any form but I have every reason to believe you must done something grave to warrant this beating from your brother. Women should respect themselves and stop hiding under the guise of domestic violence against women to cause trouble
Problem of the world plenty, cos no body wants to face it. Violence is violence be it male or female. Let's say no to violence and stop categorizing violence. Thank u.
You are the type that will beat your mother if she annoys you. So you actually think beating a woman is a show of power or strength, you are so shallow, its an act f cowardice. You can decide to have inner strength and maturity than encourage the likes of people that will kill your daughter in future. Why didn't he test his strength or take out his anger on someone his own size and strength. Self control is the ultimate power. Its so sad.
Ok I know we ladies can be so annoying some times but that does not give you the right to beat her like that. For gods sake she's your sister
Hmmm stay there bonita, our baby brothers aren't babies anymore.. they dont wanna be scolded anymore, its sickening
The same way you'll raise your hands on a woman, animal!!!
Na WA ooooo
No matter what she did wrong, ......I totally condemn such act from a man to a lady. He should have been killed her because she went wrong? Dude where ur brains at?
Rubbish. Two fighting in btw bro & sis now, na domestic violence
Is unwise for a man to beat a woman no matter the circumstances
You are the foolish one... what can she possibly do to deserve such from her own blood? You just run your mouth anyhow mtchewww
Good question! She skipped that
Even at dat is it right for him to beat her like this..... can u beat ur sis like this?
Stern d idiot and noisemaker, pls just shut d fuck up! I dnt blame u anyways dats how u beat up ur elders. Nobody even asked for ur dumb opinion, Crackhead!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Ur Broda just carry begin dey beat u, rubbish...
This is a case of 2 fighting, and don't give me DAT bull crap of never hit a woman, so a woman is holding a broken bottle facing a man, and he shudnt defend himself..... Aunty report to ur village elders.....
One sided or not......wrong or right. That's completely evil , not to ur own blood
Generally we know women can be very unreasonable, our job as men is to understand this. Wat eva her sin is, if he didnt ack in self defence or trying to save someone els's life he is a fool. Ppl have come across more annoying women and walked away.
Lol. Crazy dude.
I agree that she failed to mention what transpired but NO ONE SHOULD BE BEATEN UP MAN OR WOMANTHAT IS VIOLENCE MR.STERN WHETHER ONE DID WRONG OR NOT. MIND U LETS NOT COMPARE THE PHYSICAL STRENGTH OF A MAN TO A WOMAN. DOES HE WANT TO KILL HER? Her brother for that matter
Foolish man woman wrapper
Ur judgment tho. I think it's cos u can do same. Whatever she did to him gives him to rite to lay hands on his elder sister. We put blames on guy cos any guy that beats a lady is a monster. I'm so sure u can do same @stern. Very big shame on u for this nonsense u wrote here.
No matter what she did it doesn't justify him raising his hands on her. People should learn how to control themselves in every situation. Violence is never the solution
You are a stupid piece of shit. Whatever she did doesn't warrant him beating her up. It's only a beast that tries to justify someone being treated this way.
Quiet! What she did wrong is no warrant for brutality. Wrong Mentality- wake up. Mr No Brain
You should be ashamed for your comment. What could she have done to warrant such brutality from her own brother? Her younger brother for that matter.Like seriously? How do you justify this? Except she cut off his penis he had no right to lay a finger on her period!
Nothing happened to her. She wantto gain popularity. She is not too know as an actress. Social hype like kanye west. "not in Africa" improve ur acting skills and keep ur family out of media
You must ve hurt him dear..nd story wasn't specific
You should be ashamed for your comment. What could she have done to warrant such brutality from her own brother? Her younger brother for that matter.Like seriously? How do you justify this? Except she cut off his penis he had no right to lay a finger on her period!
You are just a man of ur own world! Nice comment, cos some women run their mouths like untamed parrot. Having said that, beating them is not RIGHT but silence or just walking away is more painful n bloodless.
I hope u mature enough,what will a senior sister do to u that will ever make u to raise a hand over her?
What kind of human being are you? No matter what se did wrong...she didn't deserve daht... I wunt be surprised if u end up beating your sister if you have 1...u r a complete animal...damn...plz stfu
Those of you asking for what she did first, I pray this happens to your daugthers. Then you can sit down in your fatherly couch and ask what happened. I'm the only female living in a house with 4 guys who are my siblings. I am older than 3 among them. I know how many times these younger ones have raised their hands to beat me. I won't share the reasons here bcs the dogs n monsters among you will support them. Unfortunately, I'm still in that house with them. We still talk and laugh and do things together. But I've cut domestic ties with them. I live in the house as an individual while they take care of themselves. If you support evil, it will surely turn back to haunt you. It has nothing to do with God. It's karma.
@STERN ...order
You are a fool,
You are sooo folish
Please divorce your brother. Since it is only married men that beat their wives. Instead of making your homes peaceful, you are busy on social media.
All of you saying you need to hear the other side have got real problems. Do you need to hear any other side before you fathom that the brother who did this is truly a beast. Any woman wey marry this one don enter am, na end time marriage be that. Person wey fit do hin own sister like this. God punish devil o
May God increase you in wisdom knowledge and understanding
You are obviously just as immature as the guy is, it's doesn't matter what a woman does, she should never be battered, beaten or slapped (physically or emotionally) much less by her own younger sibling- such a cowardly, untoward behavior
Eyaa,sorry that ur bro must be an animal.just imagine.
You are such a big fool for this stupid and senseless comment. Iti
Oga no matter wht,his her younger brother
Stan so long as she didn't pull his Dick, she didn't hit his wife, she didn't hit his kids or assult there parents, nothing in this life warrants any man to lay a hand on another.... Did she seduce her own brother? Even if her sex video leaked, its her body not his.... Dude got no excuse at all!!! Na so 1 innocent girl go post pix of ring say, I have been proposed to, not knowing she is walking into a dead trap
What can she possibly do to her younger bro to deserve such treatment, boys of these days,
In a united family, the younger monster should be caught, his hands and legs tied with a rope and then flogged to stupor by able bodied young men of his age. #saynotodomesticviolence100%
You must be very daft! So because she might have said or done something, violence is the answer? If that was the way the world worked, you won't have the hands to type eat you just wrote because someone would have broken them because you did something wrong. Joker! Condemn violence, whether man or woman don't justify it.
Rubbish comment. What if she had died so it would have been ok for her to have been killed and it would be treated as family matter abi? You are mad
I tell u....Women can like to run their mouth in a terrible way that can lead to things going bad(violence)....Women should please weigh words before they spit it outta 'em dirty mouth....All these domestic violence are basically caused by women's attitude....Talking from my own experience..
No matter what a woman say to a man he has no justification hitting her.some people say it's a family matter.what's the difference between wifeel battery and sister battery it's all battery.if a woman can't report her brother for battery then she may as well not report her husband.how would you feel if she were wife and her brother did this to her.would you say it's a family matter?a man who hits his sister will hit his wife mercilessly.I say no to domestic violence.
See brushing#wat I do? In basketmouth voice
Linda if u can get April brothers adress pls post here we need to visit d bastard and tell him how kool it is not tobeat up alady esp ur own blood bastard
Really!!!!!! Shame unto whoever that begets you
Parent train your child in the way of the Lord. And pray that each child grows to have a good relationship with Jesus Christ. This kind of issue can be avoided with Jesus in control. Blood is thicker, siblings can go this far only when devil had been allow a step. And he will always take more. Do not hesitate to shut Satan out. My dear, so sorry. Wish you quick recovery .
Whatever she did do u think she deserve that kind of beating from a "younger" brother? How do u reason? Smh
I don't beat bitches, I just cut them off
Whatever she did do u think she deserves that kind of beating from a "younger" brother? Her blood? Means if u have a younger sister u need a reason to beat her this way then There's something terribly wrong with u. Smh
No matter what a bitch does, no need to beat her...
Ignoring her will only piss her off more
All they want is attention. He beat her and now Linda is giving her what she wants
Never play their game
Sternly, its obvious and confirmed today the 22th of May that you need to see a Psychologists before it gets out of hand.
How dare you?
Who make linda queen ta kip shut ur mouth psychphant
Family mtter....
But wht really happened she didn't tell us for there is no smoke without fire.
No matter what she did wrong nothing should warrant a man to raise hands on a lady much less ur own blood and let her bleed except the guy is irresponsible and insane
Even if she insulted him and so?
The brother shouldn't have beaten her this far..
EUNIQUE
Hian!!
U dey mind am.?mtcheewwww
This is my first time making a comment on a blog, but i just had to say this....Why is it that anytime i read a post about domestic violence theres always comments saying that the person that was beaten up must have done something or said something wrong, really, why should a human being not be able to speak or argue with their husbands, boyfriends or brothers or any other human being without the fear of being beaten up. When people live together there is a 100% chance that they will get into an argument, thats just life....Although i love my country Nigeria and i read Nigerian blogs to keep up with whats happening, when i read comments like this i'm glad that i dont have to raise any children i will have there because they might grow up with this mentality.
For those of you insulting the lady, it shows that u r also a BEAST. Even if she provoked him, the best way for a sensible and wise man is to walk out of that situation rather that beat a lady to dis extent. It's a SHAME.
No matter what she did no one deserves to be beaten like this. What she did ir did not do will never justify this.
I fink something must have result to that. And by the way I don't fink is the case of one party beating the other, this is a case of two fighting. Dear, am sorry to say this. With the way you present your case shows that you lack home training and man will want to marry you because you are a troublesome individual and lack maturity. Anyone that call the guy an animal such person is a king in the jungle. Tell us what result to the fighting. Stop saying violent against women.
Pls Stern...wat d f**k r u insinuating....dnt give a f**k wat she did...d fool is a #beastOfLife...wat rubbish...
Stern's girlfriend, beware, with this statement, your dude has DV tendencies. Eeya.. Pele...things children from abused parents say. Sorry Stern.
Well I learnt one thing from my father, no matter what she said to her brother, it doesn't warrant this brutality. It takes an animal man to beat a woman. If you are man enough you can not raise your hands against any woman, your wife, sister or whomever
No matter what she did no one deserves to be beaten like this. What she did or did not do does not justify this abuse. There are other ways to make yourself heard.
My brother attempted the same with me just few days ago and I am done with him. They think because they are taller they can insult and speak Ill of you. Am done with him
GIRL, I AM A LADY LIKE YOU,SO WHAT THE HECK DID YOU DO TO PROVOKE THE YOUNG MAN TO BEAT YOU SO????
No matter what she did no one deserves to be beaten like this. What she did ir did not do will never justify this.
So all u think about is what she did wrong., even if the matter is taken to court, what they see, is what they will deliberate on.