You go, girl! As seen on 3rd Mainland Bridge today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

You go, girl! As seen on 3rd Mainland Bridge today

Cute lady in heels seen riding a motorcycle on 3rd Mainland Bridge. #InternationalWomen'sday. Photo credit: Fakoya Tolulope

104 comments:

I love her hips. Damn!

Linda dis is wife material 100 yards

Her boyfriend no get car or what

linda's bestie said...

I duff my hat

Kayode Odusanya said...

Nice. I love seeing ladies ride this.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Awww.....I so much love this......nice.....

#PEACEOUT

Terrific said...

No be only
International Women's fire

Makjesty said...

Is not bad, if she can ride on a scooter...
You go girl!

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

ONUTOCHUKWU UCHE said...

interesting

Nice one my bitch enjoy no be u tell Nigeria that terrorist buhari is a scam why all yoruba ladies love dick as tomorrow no dey and all Muslims are pedophiles and terrorist.

The way forward

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

The way forward

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Cute.

Plateaupedia said...

Linda this is called a scooter!

A.R.K said...

Cool and brave

Baby girl lahot oooooo linda... dee

Stern Oya receive slap of sense

I love this

3rd mainland bridge looking like okoko.?
Okay na....kontinue

She drove that on the scary 3rd mainland bridge? If so tey better breeze blow nko? Nawaoo!

Waoh

hrm paul ojeih said...

D boy no just. Get sense always talking out of point he just doesn't see d beauty of. This lady in a bike.dats a boss chick something he knows nothing about. Him type. Go marry one. Village chick.

That's the way to go girl

It's even a scooter ...soo damn classy nd tush!!!!...she slayed it....outfit on point

She get mind o! Linda take note!

na English or Engrish wey u type @paul

Hehehe bebe oku

Weldone.

As far as am concern stern is nailing the building with his hilarious comment . ...

You can never get sense i swear_where your brain suppose dey na tissue paper full am,Mumu somebody_your case is hopeless....

Just like that!

I love this!! Go girl!#Lindangwanu#

bibi said...

Brave lady, someone like her can driver 5m men crazy 😂

likedemslim said...

She's my speck. Linda help get her contact pls

Motor bike on to mainland bridge. Them never arrest you before abi...

Lol @ oya receive slaps of sense

She's not as skinny as u na. Breeze cannot be bullying her upandan.

Off point as usual.

starshine said...

Nice, really nice

Daz very nice I lov dat
Linda if u like take note daz ur biz

Beautiful

Real off point,,,what's with u & Yoruba peeps

Diz boy nor jst get sense @all
I jst hate his comments

Hmmm, na india things

Sexy biker

Look in positive way , instead of critisizing her - she is helping naija in so many ways forward , less pollution , less traffic on road , even it broke down on road no blockage , saving fuel , saving husband money for better use than show off using tukimbo cars , she is independent , she can give commitment for timely appointment , u r talking shit by saying her boyfriend no get car , if u feel go by car for her instead of commenting .... Show ur courage if u really think for her , pls use sense before commenting for good acts

Zuzu said...

Useless

Posh Queen said...

Yeah,u go girl.

Chris said...

That's great!

Saw her at ebutte Metta today... Where she came to purchase parts for her bike

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Choiiii onyx this shade enter oooo.... even I felt it on ur behalf from here

Yetty k said...

Omo dis lady set die.i admire ladies wit sexy shape especially dose wit not soooo biggg but.but d sexy ones.imagine o am a lady en stil admiring a lady.m stil prayin en velievin my butt wud stilngrow bigger.lolz

Hehehehehe @ anonimous dz really cracked me.

saw her at total lekki, ass ws way nicer when she ws standn

Tina said...

Wow so cute

Where is ur common sense? @freeborn

Ele Blessing said...

Wao nice

kennybravo said...

Lagos to Abuja, that is Linda o #lindaseemee

Lolz @anonymous 9:31,that is called Englishing.

Lolz @
Anonymous 9:55

Lolz @
Anonymous 9:55

Dave said...

"oya recieve slap of sense"...Lmao @anita gold why so harsh

Dave said...

My chest...roftl

Linda is dis 4 real or a foto shoot??! Bcos in reality, a lady is not supposed 2ride a bike in high heeled shoes bt a proper bikers boot.

Other than dt she luks fab thog.

Madam D

Linda is dis 4 real or a foto shoot??! Bcos in reality, a lady is not supposed 2ride a bike in high heeled shoes bt a proper bikers boot.

Other than dt she luks fab thog.

Madam D

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

All I see is a prospective Ass

Brown_Eyez_Ndidi said...

He talks so much nonsense to last us a lifetime. Her life should start and end with a mere boyfriend? Even to a husband, dem ladies are pushing all sides of the envelope let alone a 'boyfriend'. I feel for ur girlfriend cos she'll be clueless as f**k with U as her man. Why didn't Linda bf do the blogging? Ewu Japan

Come oo!!!
Linda
Cant u block some senseless people frm ur blog??
Just c as persn dey tink...i pity u

Its a scooter. Lol..

Is it safe riding with heels?though she looks good on the scooter...

Blessraheem said...

Becos shes riding a bike huh?

chommy said...

Nice shape. Linda observe!

kunta said...

These are d kinda chics am talking about... Not those fake girls forming posh and we know they are not even close to tush sef.. I love wild, independent, beautiful girls!..with them u can achieve anything... Big ups to that babe..

Luciana Chinda said...

So where is my comment??

Stuff i see every day, come agbor you go snap tire!

Wow! I love her outfit, I love her courage, I actually saw the girl in lekki yesterday.

if she can ride the scooter this good, just imagine how she'll ride a man! Gosh! Her yarsh no be here!

mira cookie said...

@anthony wats hilarious abt bin stupid?? Definitely stupid ppl wil die fast!

This one wan cause accident with them hips fa

Nice one but Pls dnt try that on a traffic free day..cus if brt pass e go blow u like paper

Kennedy Essien said...

Lmao

Lmao......upandan

My neighbor, LOL she stay in prime water Lekki, and "YES" she own a car.. White Toyota camery. Strong woman..

Nothing new o, go to agbor in Delta state the amount of women riding bikes pass men sef

Vela said...

seeen

Great!

@stern you are so negative

dontJme said...

Anita Gold it is so. Obvious that you have a mad crush on STERN!

Lmao

Ewu japan

nathan said...

She. Must think; life is a music video. Lol

Maybe he's gay

ur showing me a pic of a young lady driving a bike in lagos...come and see a 90yr old woman driving a kekeno (bike) in cotonou.

ur showing me a pic of a lady on bike...come and see a 90yr old woman on kekeno(bike)in cotonou

Damn she sexy as fuck tho

Nice but go India you go see this kind thing tire.

choi! dis is a correct babe..... #wife material #independent #hotnsexy #fashonister #hipsdontlie im feeling dis...!!! #up linda