When 22 year-old Lin Yingying, 22, woke up from coma and heard that her boyfriend Liu Fenghe, 25, had been praised by the Chinese media for his devotion, especially in the city of Dalian in north-east China’s Liaoning Province, where the couple lived, she decided to tell her story.
Ms Yingying told her parents that her boyfriend had beat her into a coma because she burnt some bread at their small bakery business. She said he beat her everyday for any little thing she did wrong, even sometimes without provocation. She said she didn't tell her parents or anyone about the abuse because he threatened to kill her.
She was taken home by her parents in February last year after being in a coma for 5 months and regained consciousness in May after 8 months of unconsciousness.
According to Ms Yingying, his subsequent bedside vigil was done out of guilt for putting her in a coma not out of love.

Her father said he has reported the case to police but Fenghe hasn't been arrested yet.
Source: YN

34 comments:
How true can dat be?
Hehehe..she maybe right after all
Oosp! I guess it was cos he felt guilty that he stayed by her bedside all that while. But the Lady has a funny name o. Miss Lin Yingying.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long In Bed?
A man who has no right over you had been beating you and you stupidly remained with him well It's God's mercy that brought her back I hope she takes a better decision to run from fornication in the name of boyfriend and girlfriend
Gud 4 dem
What a wawuu! So he wasn't even the one that beat her to coma.
He ought to be punished.
Hahaha..all this chinyung people and their wahala
#LibBadBoy
Thank God for her life
They better arrest him if he guilty.
Gobe things. Linda take note!
That's was y he stood by her,he still did well by standing my her
Naawa o
Naawa o
Fine he did wrong, but he had tried by staying with her
Hope she will not go back to him, God has given her a second chance, and hope they lock up her mad boyfriend!!!
Bad guy
SMH #Ungrateful
Eyahhhh! She shouldn't go back to the man!
Na wa º°OO°º ... D truth have been revealed at last. D guy shld be arrested
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Just like that.
Hmmmmmmmm! All is well.
Life.
The guy probably thought she would not expose him
Anyway at least he enjoyed the praises while it lasted.
Wicked boy.
From hero to become a zero lol....
Its about time Men that hit ladies be locked up or sent to life in prison.
Lolz.superman
EUNIQUE
See Gobe..
Maybe he was being devoted out of guilt..
Nawaooo so who will they believe now
Smilin......haaaaa! Wat a world! Babes, if u avnt gone demented already n u are ok upstairs abt d accusationz, u beta leav d poor guy coz he doesnt deserve u period!
See wash.am sure d guy tot she wont remembr dat he beat her 2 coma
Could this be true.
Too bad.. any man that raises up his hand to beat the opposite sex is simply a coward. It's obvious the guy's conscience is at work.