Cuba seemed too excited about the show’s overwhelmingly positive reviews that he went to party. In the video, He appears out of control, dancing half-naked with his shirt tied around his head. At a point, someone hands him a cell phone which he practically puts in his mouth and then continued dancing.
Watch the video... Source- TMZ

29 comments:
Dats his cup of gbese
If he lyks let him pull off his pants
#spritual
Probably he's under the influence of alcohol.
Oh yeah I like his movies.. Dance as much as you can guy..you owe nobody no explanation
He is aving fun linda
Cos he's happy ofcourse
Cuba godding royal highness eh*in patoranking voice*... onye Isi nkuka
Yea, Cuba Godding Jr has always appeared to me like someone with some lose crews in his head, so I am not surprised.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Na for him pocket
Some of the problems and calamities attached to such case {MASTURBA
TION}
Some of the problems and calamities attached to such case {MASTURBATION}
Lmao...I love the guy tho
na wao
Dimkpa bini, he is gradually loosing it.
Ok seen
Him dey enjoy life.. too short
Lmao
Lol..love him in American crime story!
No be small thing o! Linda take note!
Chai..
Craze ooo..
See dem
Two Students Records Themselve While Doing it
Yeye
SOMETIMES HVE FUN N DON T GIVE A SHIT WHAT EVERYBODY THINKS BUT WITH WISDOM ENJOY
Good for him.
Lolzzzz
Dis is wht usually happens when one is high on cheap drugs.
Lol!side effort of excess joint!The guy is really Stoned
It is not the first time he'll be doing it.
Gud for him.