The company explained that the Burkinis ‘covers the whole body with the exception of the face, hands and feet, without compromising on style’ and boasts: ‘It’s lightweight so you can swim in comfort.’
‘Modest wear’ has become an increasingly lucrative market in Britain, as the Muslim population grows.
70 comments:
VERY STUPID OF YOU. If they can't wear normal bikini let them go and die. Na me send them to become Muslim? If u know u can't wear the normal bikini then don't swim. SIMPLE.
Mtsheeew
Na which kind of boring swim wear be dis?
Swim gini...? AbegII no wan lol
You can't dress like a masquerade and go swimming except you wanna drawn. This swim suit ain't making sense. After they pretend to cover their self they still open theareir pussy for they are not married to fuck them. Who is fooling who?
Hmm! That's interesting. Innovative.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Oya Muslim women there u go
I'm not a muslim but I think I would get this.
So nice.
Hmm, threesome sex inside a Uniben hostel. photo&video
Ok o.
Nice...
Lol...wats d difference btwn dis ND dis normal clothes.... Waka pass abeg
Good for them.
Orishirishi...
Hahahahahahaha. Good for dem
Dem for wear suit na. And even cover their faces and fingers.
Lobatan! Hope dey will wear it
How can one swim in those.
Good of them
How can one swim in those.
Good of them
odiegwu
Loooooool
Lmaoooooooooo na bye force??? Why should u people even swim? Is it not a 'sin'?? Mscheeew... Na tapolin for private jet Una for wear swim na... Bye!
For where
For where
there problem
Wow. I'll buy it. Definitely modest and sleek😍😍😍. Islam keeps growing wen others keep shaming
if dem like make dem wear agbada take swim
LMAO! ROFL!
Bloody hypocrites!
Please what is this?
Lol,ridiculous looking thing.
Okbye.
Not fine at all
Datz good, bt I wonder wht dey r covering sef wen some of dem r very hrtless. Linda observe!
BOLLOCKS!!!
and dem dey fuck pass.
This? Swim wear? Looks like a pyjamas. More Instagram followers for you
I no fit laff abeg. Anyways good for dem. Linda take note!
Masha Allah. That's beautiful, modesty is part of Islam
They'd better sleep with it than call it swimwear #myopinion
Ok good
I beggy.what is the point of being modest in dressing and then evil in heart.
STERN won't like this.
The first pic is nice,if only they will agree to wear it
Lol! Too funny...
#reeshahr
That's nice
No p.
Where is the burkini?am still looking for it.make them kukuma tie iro n buba go swim abeg
No p.
all diz woman sef,i dey wonder hw dem take dey do,cover cover dey worry dem.
See as them resemble bokoharam
Lolzz
I'd totally wear the second one out. LMAO
Mscheew, make una continuu to sew for them. The fanatics among them will still burn down your shops. Ugly clothes
PLEASE THEY SHOULD SIT AT HOME NOt BY FORCE TO GO TO THE BEACH !!!! KMT
Beautiful,
Must Muslim attires have flowery design?
Not a muslim but as a mum, I like the blue swimming suit. Its sane. Why the show off?
Common guys, this is simply innovation. I would give an employee who came up with this idea an awesome raise. This is an out of the box idea.Love it
Because u don't see skin Abi Mary mother of Jesus wear a scarf... N don't crap me dat this is a new generation
wooooow i love this... i dont know who told this loose girls that i wanna see there bodies at the pool
Thank u keeka Tyler for schooling the young man. At least it's not buhari that designed this one.
thats good.
Na by force to swim for public?
Get inflated pools is your backyard abeg
The outfits look ridiculous