From most of the comments here, I don't see anybody standing up to say today, this is what I will do to contribute to the change Nigeria needs, it is all moaning from all and placing reliance on baba God. Has any taken that step of faith required by baba God for Him to then lend a hand? At least Buhari and his team have done that, where is your own contribution? Start by not taking bribe at your work place or expecting gratification for a job you'very been employed to do or thinking personal gain rather than collective benefit.
Most of all, think what can I do today in my own little way to support the got and move Nigeria forward.
58 comments:
It is well.
Lol... then migrate to Sahara desert,you might have peace of mind there.
Lol...u buy data,no network, you vote for change, them begin chain us!
lOLZ
..choi
, #spritual
Nigerian Book of Lamentation,lmao
Lol very funny
Na so we see am
Lol, so true
Just like that,Abi linda!
That's the change we voted for ...lets endure .
Lol...
Choi..
Nawa oo
Life is all about risk
I tire for Naija too.
Exactly
Its well wit my dear country IJN
Lol...true talk sha
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz... buhari never see anything
Surely, Linda doesn't understand any of these
It's well, we they comments in Linda Ikeji's bog since last two year, no bonus, no wins,
mr bro manage nigeria
Itumo??? Linda take note!
Lol..u wan buy data sef, glo tell you say na 1500
Lmao,it seems this is the change nigerians didn't bargain for!
Lol. U neva hala. Funny psn
It's well oo
Trust God, He'll always make a way to make it in this country. That's the only solution
All in all, we are still surviving ,, God bless 9ja
Lolzzzzzzz
We wil surely get there IJN. Its well wit our fatherland.
By d special grace of God we wil surely experience d CHANGE frm above and not all dis lip services frm APC bcos TRUE CHANGE comes frm above.
Hahahah this is not funny @all!
CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA2014
May God help us.
God bless 9ja
I BEG I NO FIT LAUGH. LINDA SEE TO THAT CASE
Na true talk ooo
Do not lose hope for we wil surely get there IJN.
Who cares
U sumtimes talk like an educated illiterate..be factual..u can support buhari also accept his shortcomings
It is well
Keep dreaming.
No hope for this country.
Hahahaha, guy no b small shia! u try my broda.
Na that girls wahala pss tire me like nw linda just dey form. Lol
check ur facts.....there's no zika virus in Nigeria
Very funny
Naija we hail thee
Its well oooo
God Bless Nigeria
At all ma dear its survival of de fittess
Sweet painful truth.
That's it lol
My dear ooo! All we nid is God's intervention.. He will surely help us
Loool!. Wahala dey oooo.
E no easy ooo.
##FINEST
The country sef don tire baba God. Country wey sodomy dey...Nigeria is the capital of hell fire
From most of the comments here, I don't see anybody standing up to say today, this is what I will do to contribute to the change Nigeria needs, it is all moaning from all and placing reliance on baba God. Has any taken that step of faith required by baba God for Him to then lend a hand? At least Buhari and his team have done that, where is your own contribution?
Start by not taking bribe at your work place or expecting gratification for a job you'very been employed to do or thinking personal gain rather than collective benefit.
Most of all, think what can I do today in my own little way to support the got and move Nigeria forward.
God bless Nigeria.
It's well