Piers Morgan is coming for Kim Kardashian in a hard way!
Looks like the Daily Mail Editor-at-Large is mad that Kim had the effrontery to clap back at him over his comments to her about the nude pic she shared on Instagram yesterday. We await!
Kim made a mistake by replying back to this failure attention seeker he is now feeling be and comfortable now to get Kim reply that's why his out of shell to show more madness. Kim don't mind the idiot allow him to be showing his madness and stupidity as terrorist brain dead buhari.
piers Morgan is really childish,he is supposed to be occupied by important issues,but it seems he only wants to pick on Kim because he she is seen as easy to bully,eveybody picks on Kim because she is quiet,if it where to be the other twat that calls herself queen (Beyonce) ,non of them would have talked a shit,because they know that her pity ass followers who call themselves bees (stupid name for stupid people) would have come all out for war.
And what are u? Some pple re blind to their sins so they 4get abt themselves and judge pple without considering theirs. Stop claiming self righteous no1 knws what u pple do behind.
Lol..... U sound reasonable but I think Kim should take a chill pill she is 35 and has two kids for crying out loud! Let her allow Kendall and Ktlie enjoy what she has been enjoying all this while. U are the first person to attack Beyonce and her stupid beyhivs. U really cracked me up with dat.bu don't have anything against Beyonce but I hate how Beyhivs attack people even if the so called "Queen" is wrong.
41 comments:
Just wait for KANYE to clap back at you too IDIOT..leave the poor woman alone
Yes oo...
Shade her family and generation..
If it was me eh, i wil post eh.. All hell wil let loose.. Dat kim kada-bitch
He shud free her... dis will just make a trend and make more money for nothing
Oga Piers shebi Kanye isn't complaining - at least not public.
Linda its a hard way or not an hard way.abeg correct it
YES IT'S A FREE WORLD. TALK YOUR OWN,I TALK MY OWN.
Good for them, Niger wahala dey my head now.
Thank u, Piers
Hia...
Kim will not spare you either
Piers needs attention! And kim handed it too him on a platter of rose petals, champagne and chocolates! **sips palmwine**
U had berra let that werey b with that nude pic she uploaded on IG I wonder Wat kinda culture north west will inherit from that fool .
See trouble...!
Kim made a mistake by replying back to this failure attention seeker he is now feeling be and comfortable now to get Kim reply that's why his out of shell to show more madness.
Kim don't mind the idiot allow him to be showing his madness and stupidity as terrorist brain dead buhari.
Piers cool down biko! Linda take note!
Linda, which one is 'in an hard way', abi you never chop lunch?
See trouble...!
Mumu people
Make I make my own dollar too.
piers Morgan is really childish,he is supposed to be occupied by important issues,but it seems he only wants to pick on Kim because he she is seen as easy to bully,eveybody picks on Kim because she is quiet,if it where to be the other twat that calls herself queen (Beyonce) ,non of them would have talked a shit,because they know that her pity ass followers who call themselves bees (stupid name for stupid people) would have come all out for war.
Please piers Morgan, make my day... ghen ghen
Piers pls take several sits back,must u always talk?
Drama time for all to view and feast on. Biko let d show begin.
SEE THIS WOMAN EPIC REACTION WHEN HER LOVER FAILED TO SATISFY SEXUALLY 18+ VIDEO
Kim is a bad BITCH.. A Ho is always a Ho, bath her, cloth her, she will always chose nakedness to clothes😩😩😩
Ghen ghen !!
Oya nah
Hoes will be hoes!
And what are u? Some pple re blind to their sins so they 4get abt themselves and judge pple without considering theirs. Stop claiming self righteous no1 knws what u pple do behind.
Let them park well and stop all dis drama.
Lol...I love this man, especially when he speaks the truth about arsenal n Wenger
Wount change anything
The kim kad family are in a big convenat of NAKEDNESS period.
Na dem sabi
Pierce Morgan will decapitate & destroy her.Life ain't about naked bodies.
Wat does d man v to say.we already knw.he wud refer 2 her sex tape.dt s not news
Busy body
Okk.
Thank u for this comment 1000 likes
Lol..... U sound reasonable but I think Kim should take a chill pill she is 35 and has two kids for crying out loud! Let her allow Kendall and Ktlie enjoy what she has been enjoying all this while. U are the first person to attack Beyonce and her stupid beyhivs. U really cracked me up with dat.bu don't have anything against Beyonce but I hate how Beyhivs attack people even if the so called "Queen" is wrong.
Mother confessor
Attention seeker!
The take down wasn't so much of a take down though.
Try another style
He's just seeking attention