Photos: Ghanaian man allegedly commits suicide over his unfaithful girlfriend, leaves suicide note | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Photos: Ghanaian man allegedly commits suicide over his unfaithful girlfriend, leaves suicide note

Don't know how true this story is and hopefully its bogus but the person who shared the photos and story on Facebook claims a Ghanaian man committed suicide last week Saturday March 5th over his unfaithful girlfriend named Hilda. He left a suicide note behind. They also photographed how he killed himself...with poison. See that and his supposed corpse after the cut..

73 comments:

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

How can someone one be this foolish. Mtchwrr

Luciana Chinda said...

Bcos of a woman
This guy is foolish
Rip anyway

Diamond said...

Hia! Very stupid reason to kill urself

Really? Just like dat?

Chaleh!Men are chasing money,you are chasing woman ehen! RIP *singing murder he wrote*

sanrock said...

He's not a serious man.......we don't need Un serious fellows on earth....if it's true then gud bye to him

cutestlove said...

If that's true then he is a fool...may his soul rest in peace.

why suicide.

Pearlie said...

Hian

May His Foolish Soul Rest in Pieces ..

I hate stories like this ; Foolish Fool what a disgrace to manhood u kill urslf cz of toto smh . Toto way no dey reliable smh

Damolia.DEW

Aproko Queen said...

Lol..don't know if I should laff or feel sad,its kinda funny u know

Na waoh!It's well...

ric said...

RIP. See what a girl did to a guy that loves her?

But the guy in quote no try at all.

He will die again,stupid fellow

Too much Movie dey part of waytin affect this dude ... Smh

Damolia.DEW

Mercy Chukwuma said...

I have no prayer 4 anyone that takes his/her life oooooo. Rot in hell.

Choi..
Maka nwanyi..
Why na.. Just leave d bitch.. Is luv dat blind
Rip man

Hmmmmm, craziness
Rip sha

Choi..
Maka nwanyi..
Why na.. Just leave d bitch.. Is luv dat blind
Rip man

Na craze dey worry am. Linda take note!

Hmmmm!!! He get time shaa#Lindangwanu#

What can we call the title of this Ghana movie sef? Dying Love

Are you searching for the fruit of the womb? I have something to share with you.Click here to read more

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Stupid man RIP

If he were my brother, I will never attend his burial! wtf did he die for? a woman? it's better you die fighting for your country

Don simon tho
... why didnt he use 5 Alive or Cranberry to mix it!

I call that stupidity.

She will come to to funeral with another guy.

Soo funny!!! Get out jooo

Odiegwu really ma guy RIP

Dis is crazy mehn!

#lindaikejiAndOthers!

.Haters Just Leaked Nude videos of Blac Chyna's Mum, (please be 18+)

Smh, hope his soul has found rest...

Correct@ Howells...small boy for that matter. Wetin him know about love. Go n rot in fire n someone else deal with ur babe's......

That was a foolish thing to do.cheat on me with one woman and I will cheat on u with 6 men.aand all of them will be rich men who can use dia money to bury u.

Mr. Enigma said...

Since he could kill himself over a woman, he probably didn't deserve to live anyways.. Foolish!!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Haa! Mogbe! Lord help us.

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Mtcheewww stupidity now he ended his life cos she is the only girl on earth and all the girls have finished abi......Silly young man...ProudlyDeltan

If na true d guy na complete fowl! Iv been in love with Linda for many yrs now I kee masef? Linda sef even answer me? Mtheeeeeeewwwwwwww!!! Linda I looooov yooooouuuu

flexfelix said...

Kai this guy is very stupid for killing himself just because of one girl when there millions of girls out there as you don kill yourself will it stop the girl from jumping from one man to another mitchewwww

Just like that!

He wanted to die before.

Na movie pix b dix abi na for real.

JAGABAN said...

Even if I am dating Linda and she wants to leave me,with her banana island and hermes package,i will just say sai gobe...I will not even drink a wrong beer if my brand finishes,i rather go to another joint and drink my brand..will never die for any woman...with all respect to the dead,this guy is an olofinjana

Ghanaian men are very jealous and they don't like competition, she is lucky that he did not kill her. Never you drag a woman with a Ghanaian man, he will kill you off. That is how they are, very very jealous and very very sentimental

Animal...Ezi

moss said...

Pls we actually do not need this kind on earth self. Rest in Peace or pieces

God go punish am for hell fire.Foolish man!!!

Lmao,oga take it easy lol

Not surprised, Ghanaian women are slots. Went to sch with a lot of them and my uncle is married to one.

bibi said...

Sori for his soul.. Everlasting torment .

NnekaOchu Blog said...

minus one mumu mouth for Ghana

Vela said...

this is stupidity.. may his soul rest in peace

If you come ur next world abeg try die like again ooo

Mumu boy wey death dy hungry before

If you come ur next world abeg try die like again ooo

Mumu boy wey death dy hungry before

Fastest way to hell...suicide.safe trip

Ode

Matters of the heart are very delicate. Those who blatantly tell the deceased off may not have experienced love betrayal. At least he did take his life not that of the girl. God forgive his lack of understanding and faith.

Nailed on the bottle said...

RIP Brother. Ice Prince nearly did the same because of Ghana girl. I wonder what Ghana's P***y does to some men. However, your a Buharistic fool

Ghanaian women r slots,yet your uncle went and married one of the slots...
And u didn't think for one minute and ask yourself WHY..

As in seriously? Rip.

If that was a woman that kill herself and leave a note people would've reacted different, by saying men are this men are that, but in this case everyone blaming the poor boy. We live in a society full of hypocrites. *smh*

Chinnybaby said...

too bad

chioma maureen said...

Nah mofo.

soft touch said...

Men go and rot in hell fire supid boy, how can u kill urself because of pussy??? Chai!!!! Pussy is the cheapest thing to get dis time around na, no be our mothers time wey dem no dey gree fuck u till u marry dem na, just dab well enter club u go carry pussy go house nw nw, she go suck ur dick till e pill, how will u kill urself over d oposite sex?? We have billions of pussy in dis world waiting for a guy to man up to dem... rot in hell fuck boy

Waste of life #smh

Lack of knowledge of God's word brings destruction, all murderers (self or others) shall have their part in the lake that burns with fire and brimstone

Yetty k said...

Heaven knws nothing would make me kilk myself ova a man.of course d man wud move forward

Cos of woman, u kill ur self nd d gal still dey alive? Guy u fuck up

Rip man..wonder why he had to sign on the letter he wrote before committing suicide.

God wtF bro! Each an every country you go in the world you have someone who loves you there so why kill yourself bRO?? Millions of females outtcheA!! Fuck...nillz said so

Killed himself for the love that is above him

Idoit

starshine said...

Hmmmm. I don't believe this story. Even if it's true, y kill ur self be cos of a girl.