Photos from the fatal accident that claimed the lives of the Minister of state for Labor, James Ocholi and his son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

Photos from the fatal accident that claimed the lives of the Minister of state for Labor, James Ocholi and his son

These photos show the wreckage of the car accident that claimed the lives of the Minister of Labor and Employment, James Ocholi and his son. His wife is currently in coma. The accident happened along the Kaduna-Abuja road this afternoon. More photos after the cut...

111 comments:

Omg ...May their soul R.I P .So sad .

This is horrible, may their soul rest in peace, sad!

OMG! What a tragedy.
may their souls continue to rest in peace.

Gush!!!

So sad! There's nothing in dis life. Linda take note!

POLITICS IS A DIRTY GAME. I repeat myself, this isn't an ordinary death.

S L I M M Z said...

Really sad#RIP

sewa said...

Chai wat is life?wit all. His money look at wat death has reduced him to.hmmm lord have mercy!

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

The prophesies are coming through

Oh my gosh what a world of evil.
May his soul rest in peace i heard that the wife is dead hmmmm.
Terrorist buhari government is a badluck indeed.

S L I M M Z said...

Really sad#RIP

Is a pity, may their souls rest in peace.

Geez..
Omgoodness..
Such wasted life

Damn...RIP to the departed. Hope the wife survives and is able to recover

Haaaa!!! This is so bad

Hmm,may their soul rest in peace. God have mercy

Tina Collins said...

Chai!.... So sad....

Amen

May their soul rest in peace.

What a great loss... dee

So sad rest in peace

Hmmmm this Life.
See a Minister covered with Leaves.
What is Life sef? Is it the Cessation of Biological activities or The Cessation of Physical activities?
RIP!!!!!!!

Jude Akinwole said...

What could have caused this? A burst tyre? Overspeeding? Careless driving? Really sad! Once again, May their souls rest in peace. Amen

It is now left up to us that are alive to live our life for God and do his will. So that when we go we go to a glorious home.

Chai! Uwa nka a... Rip o

May they rest in peace.

chommy said...

May der souls rest in peace. Linda observe!

Sad.

Ah!

Huh

Ayodeji said...

Just saw dis car advertised for #19m before I heard the news, wow. Now that we know money or luxury can't save lives, guys be careful out there

Am just specchless... Kai kai kai

When the road is filled with pot-holes as a result of lack of maintenance in the last 10 months, how won't tyre boast. Linda take note!

Nikluxmontex said...

So sad. RIP...it's obvious this life has nothing to offer, we just ought to be kind nice and God fearing....

Pearlie said...

May their beloved soul rest in peace

This is heartbreaking. I pray his wife and driver are both alive. RIP

Pearlie said...

May their beloved soul rest in peace

So so bad

HealthTalkswithComfy said...

Dis is so sad!Rip

HealthTalkswithComfy said...

Dis is so sad!Rip

Its almost as if you enjoy being stupid.

May the soul of the departed rest in peace.... GOD save us ooo

Sad

What a sad day for their family,RIP to them all,dust to dust,this is end of the road for them

R.I.P

You are very stupid,why are you call Buhari with what GOD did,mumu.

Oh!! What a life
Eternal rest grant unto them oh Lord and let perpetual light shine upon them. May their souls rest in peace. Amen!!

Oh!! What a life
Eternal rest grant unto them oh Lord and let perpetual light shine upon them. May their souls rest in peace. Amen!!

OMG THIS DEATH NA LEVEL, OH POLITICS IS A DIRTY GAME.

U re just too daft.Everything that leaves ur head is thrash.You must always get a kick out of being stupid.Alas,u re trying to be different.As different as the lone mad man that sleeps near d village cemetary.You re not stern,u re just a stern on common sense.

Buhari boys are going one by one,Soon Amaechi Convoy will be hit,these fake government must go by fire,RIP!

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

What do expect when his father used kinkin sperm to form him....

Oh dear Lord...R.I.P to them

angelminat said...

What a world.may dere gentle soul RI¶

Why are they removing the plate number?? Hmmm rip.

Okbye.

Demmy said...

Haaa! So sad! May dia souls rest in peace.

kGBL-BORGIA said...

LIFE FOR RENT..ALL IS VANITY..MAY THEIR SOUL REST IN PEACE...

this is real sad, may they rest in peace

A burst Tyre I guess and then the car Somersaulted off the road throwing the minister off the driver seat.but my take is , is he not supposed to be with escort? at least he is not supposed to drive himself.

Swash said...

Vanity upon Vanity ... May their Souls Rest in Peace ...

Lord havemercy, ,,, AIR BAGS, FRONT , SIDE BACK,......ABS,,,,,,,,, ANTI SKID MECHANISM, HABA WHAT HAPPENED..............????????????,,,,,,,,,,, SAFETY ,,,,,,,, DEY FOR GOD HAND ALWAYS,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, may their souls rest in peace, ,,,,,,,,,

Everything Buhari may God forgive you all

You are very stupid, if u don't know to construct a condolence message, just shut ur dirty mouth..fool

This is spiritual

Ifeoma ndigwe said...

May their souls rest in peace, they were good neighbors to me

starshine said...

Am speechless

Linda ozugozie

The speed could be overwhelmingly high without seat belts. People think the invention of the seatbelt is stupid but it saves lives. People, that overturned due to loss of control of the car. Read the hand book of the vehicle it will inform you of the highest speed limit before takeover and overturning, (80mph). This is applicable to other SUVs. Drive carefully and wisely on the bad roads.

God cannot do something like this...

Ahhhh! This was a terrible accident. Linda, I dont know if the picture with the body covered in leaves was necessary na. Na wa. This is tragic. Surviving the accident would have been a miracle. THis was a bad accident.

eunymz said...

So sad..Rip to them

EUNIQUE

You know zinalima, from all your comments that I have read and gotten familiar with, I have come to the conclusion that, it is either you are really stupid or a Fucken retard, cos I can't imagine how you manage to gather that much stupidity in a tiny package like you...... just saying, sorry if it offends You, bu it's the truth,, like seriously.....enough already.

OLLYFIELD said...

Don't pay him no mind,he is just so stupid.may their souls rest in perfect peace (amen)

This is to much o!!! RIP

Steady said...

It's not the matter of enjoying stupidity, he is kind of right

This guy will forever remain stupid. I was even expecting u to mistake the man for a muslim and rejoice over his death as usual. I blame linda for always posting your senseless comments.

Steady said...

If there is a mumu here definitely you are the one anony, because God does not do bad, it is never God that killed the father and the son, so get yourself corrected

So we should blame jonathan for the death of those women going back to bayelsa last year after visiting his wife in Abuja.

Dear Admin, please stop publishing FREEBORN ZINALIMA post, the person behind the ccount is the most offensive and tribalistic person have ever seen on here.I understand that some peeps post stupid post to gain recognition and popularity but his posts are too ridiculous, STOP GIVING THE TOOTHLESS DOG VOICE....PLEASE CONSIDER THIS.

Queen Tea said...

You are right dear. Be kind and nice to others. God first in everything we do. RIP to this great family.

May God give them enternal rest,we all need to give our life to christ

One minute you're here, next minute, sh*t! It's tragic. RIP Ocholis..

Keep quiet Bolaji!!! Must u call someone stupid?

May their soul rest in peace...so sudden.

They have finally closed their eyes to dream infinite,the good dreams would come to them. RIP to the dead

Leems said...

So Sad! May their Souls RIP! Am still in shock! This life is nothing! They were over speeding when their convoy Passed us on our way to Abuja only 4 us to see their corpse ten minutes later, about 49Km away from Kaduna in Rigana village. So his wife too has died, ayya, I was there when they rushed her to the hospital b4 they later took the remains of her husband and Son. Oh life... May God see the rest of his children through, Amen!

Luciana Chinda said...

Rip

Demilade said...

Its so sad..just several month after his call to national service

that car looks more like something blown up with a greenade... just saying#RIP

What happened to the Escort Vehicle (Pilot 1). When you driving on convoy leading by Pilot 1, You should have a certain speed level and not go beyond 100-120km

The pilot should be blamed for this occurrence. Been a pilot 1 your main principal is the vehicle behind you

They should investigate this matter.

KWEEN said...

Despite zinalimas stupidity, It is fools like this that Linda ends up dashing money to. Just wait and see.

Too sad, God know why

Rip

May God give them eternal rest

Jesus Christ

Chai 😟

This is heartbreaking. Who knows what caused the accident. And i dnt know if any one has observed lately that there's been lots of accidents happening on the Abuja-kaduna road

Its so sad... A family just wiped out like dat...Vanity upon vanity..God pls protect us all..we are helpless without you.

RIP SAD BUT TRUTH !!!

May God grant them peace! Such a sight! God please comfort their Loved ones IJN, Amen.

Jazz follow,

God of Mercy! Pls accept their souls, father, mother and son may God console their relations

#Dakinzz

+ Bukana said...

This is so heartbreaking! I have always hated that car. Just big for nothing. They must have been on a very high speed anyways. Speed kills fast. Linda, were they in a convoy with other vehicles? Any escorts policemen? Driver or just the 3 of them? May God grant their family the fortitude to bear this irreplaceable loss.

So sad and what a lost... May God Almighty grand the nation and the people of Kogi state, the heart to bear the lost

Pls wat about the driver

Hmm, all I can do is smh for u!

Thank you God bless you,God bless you ori e pe!
If you check my comment here I was wondering if he was driving himself. There should have been somebody driving him.now there few ?? Here.
1-where is the driver
2-where is the pilot 1
3-what is the couse of this accident.could it be brake,Tyre or the even the convoy.yes when there's miss understanding between the convoy accident can occur.

All of you insulting stern are fucking hypoceites. At times when I read your comments I feel like throwing up.

All of you insulting stern are fucking hypocrites. At times when I read your comments I feel like throwing up. They're the same set of hypocrytes that will be quick to open kim k's naked pictures, lust over it and then comment that she's a slut. Linda I think you should stop posting comments of immatures people. Every small thing insult. You people should grow up abeg.

Write off, may their souls rest in peace.