Court adjourns hearing on Yunusa Dahiru's bail application | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Court adjourns hearing on Yunusa Dahiru's bail application

Yunusa Dahiru was arraigned today before a Federal High Court sitting in Yenagoa, Bayelsa State capital on a five-count charge bordering on abduction, coercion, seduction into illicit intercourse, sexual exploitation and unlawful carnal knowledge of Ese Oruru.

Count 1 reads: "That you Yunusa Dahiru ‘m’ of Opolo-Epie with Dankano Mohammed ‘m’, Mallam Alhassan ‘m’ presently at large between the months of August 2015 and February 2016 at Opolo-Epie Yenagoa in the Yenagoa Judicial Division of the Federal High Court did conspire among yourselves to commit an offence to wit: Abduction and thereby committed an offence punishable under section 27 (a) of the Trafficking in Persons (Prohibition) Enforcement and Administration Act, 2015."

Count 2 reads: "That you Yunusa Dahiru ‘m’ of Opolo-Epie between the months of August 2015 and February 2016 at Opolo-Epie Yenagoa in the Yenagoa Judicial Division of the Federal High Court abducted one Rita Ese Oruru ‘f’ aged 14 years by means of coercion, transported and harboured her in Kano State and thereby committed an offence punishable under Section 13 (2) (b) of the Trafficking in Persons (Prohibition) Enforcement and Administration Act, 2015."

Count 3 reads: "That you Yunusa Dahiru ‘m’ of Opolo-Epie between the months of August 2015 and February 2016 at Opolo-Epie Yenagoa in the Yenagoa Judicial Division of the Federal High Court induced one Rita Ese Oruru ‘f’ aged 14 years by the use of deception and coercion to go with you from Yenagoa to Kano State with the intent that she be forced or seduced into illicit intercourse and thereby committed an offence punishable under Section 15 (a) of the Trafficking in Persons (Prohibition) Enforcement and Administration Act, 2015."

Count 4 reads: “That you Yunusa Dahiru ‘m’ of Opolo-Epie between the months of August 2015 and February 2016 at Opolo-Epie Yenagoa in the Yenagoa Judicial Division of the Federal High Court procured one Rita Ese Oruru ‘f’ aged 14 years and subjected her into sexual exploitation in Kano State and thereby committed an offence punishable under Section 16 (1) of the Trafficking in Persons (Prohibition) Enforcement and Administration Act, 2015."

Count 5 reads: "That you Yunusa Dahiru ‘m’ of Opolo-Epie between the months of August 2015 and February 2016 at Opolo-Epie Yenagoa in the Yenagoa Judicial Division of the Federal High Court had unlawful carnal knowledge of one Rita Ese Oruru ‘f’ aged 14 years without her consent and thereby committed and offense contrary to Section 357 of the Criminal Code Act and punishable under Section 358 of the Criminal Code Act, Cap. C. 38, Laws of the Federation of Nigeria, 2004."

Mr. Yunusa pleaded not guilty to all the charges. The court therefore adjourned till Monday, March 14 for hearing on bail application.

45 comments:

Not less than 50yrs pls

Stella said...

3 UNIBEN students in sextape scandal [Pics+Download Video]

Ehya serves him right

His sin na elele

Alright.... We dey wait.

Wild flowers!

Hmmm... Yunusa ta shiga uku...

Mai duniya

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Hmmm... Yunusa ta shiga uku...

Mai duniya

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Watching how it unfolds

Animal!!

And he has the nerve to plead not guilty on all charges😠😠😠
Ozu nwuru anwu

And he has the nerve to plead not guilty on all charges😠😠😠
Ozu nwuru anwu

All the best to him. Linda take note!

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

He's taking the fall for smone

Good for him let him face the law

See his fat hausa nose

What the fuck are they adjourning??and d bastard pleading not guilty is nauseating me...

If them free this guy,e go too pain me,coz this matter no be bailing matter, them suppose tie sanusi with this guy put inside river

So this monster letter go free awww Nigeria must break Nigeria must not stay one.
If it were an ibo or my people Niger delta that did it to hausa or yoruba people hell will loose.
All hausas will not have peace in life for this rubbish.

Yetty k said...

Na wa oo.see offence

Ugly imp....

This guy make me laugh as he talk not guilty...even Devil himself suppose beat the hell out of you for that statement.

Satanic being

A.R.K said...

Let justice prevail

Science Student said...

o Maheeda puts her Pussy on display in new dance Video.

Just like that!

😂Hahaha stern

6th count charge:
"That you Yunusa Dahiru ‘m’ of Opolo-Epie between the months of August 2015 and February 2016 at Opolo-Epie Yenagoa in the Yenagoa Judicial Division of the Federal High Court had unlawful converted one Rita Ese Oruru ‘f’ aged 14 years from Christian to Muslim........

Okowright Balaxy said...

Buhari will never see anything wrong with this animals that kidnap and impregnate this under age girls. May thunder cut off the dick any man/boy that is obsessed with under girls. Why chase little girls when there are several matured girls out there. Please jail this dude for life so his fellow animals will learn from it...

Good for him...

Okay..

This is a note of warning to Muslim paedophile.The infidels...

Waiting to see the end

Serves him right

7th count charge
That you Yunusa Dahiru used diabolical means (juju) to hypnotise 14 year old Ese oruru against her wish.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

I hope he gets two life time

Its a capital offence so even if he pleads guilty it will still be recorded not guilty. The prosecution must prove the case,I pray the person do a good job cos small mistake can set this animal free.

Lol. That is not a criminal offense no matter how annoying it looks

starshine said...

It's well oo

Well said!! #6thcountcharge. Stupid boy or man ur eyes go see peppep.Ruth

chommy said...

Hope say dey won't free him after all dis, he must b punished o. Linda observe!

This guy prick go long... Lol..God go punish am...14 yr old gal na him u dey give...shameful

Luciana Chinda said...

Justice is what we want

mira cookie said...

All d best 4 wah?? Are u ok? U are meant 2 b a woman oooo....o I 4got u dey always come here dey beg 4 sewing machine

u never c anything at all

Why will he plead not guilty, when all the facts are bare for all to see