Photos: Buhari receives visiting SA President, Jacob Zuma, at the state house | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Photos: Buhari receives visiting SA President, Jacob Zuma, at the state house

President Buhari received visiting South African President, Jacob Zuma, at the state house today March 8th. Zuma is on a two day state visit to Nigeria. Continue to see more photos...

42 comments:

WHAT IS THIS? Pls get this news off my sight and stop showing me the face of a shameless clueless man you call BUHARI

May his coming b of a better purpose

Welcome to 9ja PJZ.

Abeg,u guys shuld discuss wella ooo

#lindaikejiAndOthers!

Gd for them

NnekaOchu Blog said...

was that suppose to be a kiss from BUHBUH to ZUZU?

Welcome to Our country Zuma :)

Damolia.DEW

Victor Kachi said...

Haha.. Again?.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

Welcome on board.....

Milez

Kayode Odusanya said...

Cool. I just hope something good comes out of all these meetings with world leaders.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Seen.

Good

JohnJeanK said...

Why welcoming dis man..(zuma) that is corrupt who also destroys good foundation laid by NElson Mandela

Noticed.

Useless old men that wants to die on the sit of power...

He is welcome they are the same corrupted fools in Africa.
What is terrorist buhari telling him or is he trying to kiss him because there is noting we can't see in this scam government all in the name of change.
Jacob do fast an go please.

No. Let buhari bite u oo or else u go do 15countries in a week.

#LibBadBoy

Welcome to the sleeping giant of Africa.

Nothing to offer.

Nuel

Welcome to nigeria

Vela said...

Welcome to Niger

Good for them,welcome Zuma,x

Sai Baba, abeg ban dstv, let 9ja have theres period

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

apexxy said...

The xenophobia people

Two Failures...Well, I guess birds of a feather do flock together!!!

FRESH said...

My president, my general... I can't stop loving this man. A man with integrity and good quality of leadership... God bless u PMB may ur days be long

Leaders of Africas top 2 economies.

PMB we need to form joint ventures with the mining conglomerates in SA please bring them in and give them 30% share and also operator rights that is the only way we can develop the mining industry.

This is the winning formula used for the oil industry

You are always spot on.

Nice.. Finally..

This is payback time for PMB for all journey he's embarked on too, may all this translate to a better and great Nigeria, amen. God bless Nigeria, God's project.

Nkemy said...

Brothers that think alike

Wlc sir

Good to see Jacob, what are day saying, Linda please tell us now,

all I see here is the big MTN fine....

Hypocrisy! Mr anti corruption himself, kissing the alleged face of South African corruption.
I laugh.

www.lilyofnigeria.blogspot.com

abuja babes beware na HIV headquarters enter yard o

U r welcome.