Linda this is soooo trueee....I actually did it to my little girl unconsciously without giving it a second thought n my hubby just brought this post to my notice!!! Am still laffing...lolz
@STERN... I never commented on Linda Ikeji before, I just read. I read your comments all the time and meen, somebody needs to tell you that your reasoning is crap! It's so depressing really.
You absolutely do not have to speak if you have no idea what to say, even if you think you do please don't.
Hence when you think you have a point to contribute, write it on paper, ask at least 5 people's opinion if all of them don't agree, set the freaking paper on fire 🔥.
PS: Linda please allow my comment pass. This boy needs to know he has dongote spaghetti for brains.
69 comments:
I started washing my Popsy car at age 3
Hehehehehehehehehe..... so true
Lol...yes o no time .
Lwkm! I de tell u oooo
Your mum must be the laziest mum then. .that's suppose to be her duty or maid's until you clock 8 or something
Awww Lmao but come to think of it na tru ooo lolzzzz
Damolia.DEW
Davido's Driver plz we need to talk asap kindly mail Me Thanks
Lool. Quite hilarious.
So true. lol! That's how my mom thought me how to cook beans when I was 7. I have been a beans master ever since.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Hahahahahaha
Hahahaha very funny
Happy Birthday girl
They are not serious at all.
Lolss
Just like that!
Lol.. Funny
Discover How to make free Calls in Nigeria„ Click Here!!
Kikikikiki
Ahanhan, lwkmfh,rotfl
Lol....hahahaha! True!
Hehehe! Dem no serious. Linda take note!
Like seriously,,, hahaha!!
Linda this is soooo trueee....I actually did it to my little girl unconsciously without giving it a second thought n my hubby just brought this post to my notice!!! Am still laffing...lolz
Home located in okokomiako
Lol...very true ooo
very very funny
Who dash ur popsy car
Lol na so o
The lil girl is a cutie... the outfit is hilarious
LWKMH!!!!
Tinz dat happens mostly in all dis "Ajapako" household'sadivision of labour even 2d yet unborn in d womb*
Hahahhahahahahah
Beloved Linda, dis is not abt African home but mostly in "Ajapako home" but dis can never happen in "Ajabutter home".
Oga u can lie for africa....which kyn lie be this.
Hahahahahahaha
I hear!y not wash ur mum,s clothes @ 6 months?
Jokers
Thunder fire u from when u were 3.ewu, ndala, ekwensu
That's home training and morals, not western people that will buy u barney and all types of toys, only for u to be insulting people
Very funny
Lmfao!
Lmfaoooooooo
You can lie.
Best pics evey
Appreciate the sarcasm , you reading too much meaning
She's lucky she even turned one b4 doing dishes
You keep talking like a fool ooooo....ode agbaya
The photos are sure true linda... C'mon!
Nice she's gonna make a good daughter/mom
And where's your bloody sense of humor? Idiota!
if you can cook beans from when you were 7 and now you are beans master, I guess you pple fart a lot in your house.
That's a cool joke ☺.
Not funny, a white kid is used,dnt u kknow what thhey r trying to say about blacks??
Hahahahahaha,they are not serious at all...
That's child abuse... your pops needs to be arrested. Turn him in
Pls help me ask him oooooo
Yes I'm gay... So????
@STERN... I never commented on Linda Ikeji before, I just read. I read your comments all the time and meen, somebody needs to tell you that your reasoning is crap!
It's so depressing really.
You absolutely do not have to speak if you have no idea what to say, even if you think you do please don't.
Hence when you think you have a point to contribute, write it on paper, ask at least 5 people's opinion if all of them don't agree, set the freaking paper on fire 🔥.
PS: Linda please allow my comment pass. This boy needs to know he has dongote spaghetti for brains.
Lol, like seriously
Aunty linda be posting my comments oo
This is so true lol
Like seriously hahaha
Lol. Linda observe!
Stfu if you are African you would understand buh I guess u tryina form.
No na .at least.age 7/8 is better.
Lol, not true!
It's funny but not completely true, how can a one year old do dishes,
lol...
Lolz... No be Small thing o