Yunusa Dahiru was today arraigned before a Federal High Court sitting in Yenagoa on a five-count charge of abduction, illicit sex and unlawful canal knowledge among others. He pleaded not guilty and is now in police custody. Photo credit: Sahara Reporters
78 comments:
Nawwa o
Nawwa o
They alwaz plead not guilty. Special jail for him.
Nice one.
Even with all the evidence baba still have mouth to say not guilty. .dey suppose use slap design that mouth for am
Yunusa Yunusa lols..... U've not seen anything yet. U will suffer for what u did to that girl bastard!!
See his face like their nama
He should be dealt with seriously...!#Beast
Good for Mr Yellow...lock him up already #as e dey hot#
Good for him
Shege
Shege
No comment
He will continue to plead not guilty.because he has no idea of what he deed is wrong.
What is he not guilty of, DT he did not abduc ESE, or the he did not have sex with her when she is already pregnant. Let him rot in jail joor.
Oloshi...foolish man.. No respect for womanhood..I hope you rot in jail
Pleaded no guilty?? Hmmmm Nawaooo
It serves him right lesson to others
I am Coonett
I jst don't believe this story, I no trust Pikin of dis days.
Good. Now the authorities are talking
Is there no stone they should stone him to death .
That serves him right
And why is he hiding his face?? Devil don punish am nah
his actions were wrong and he deserves to be punished but at least I'm now at ease knowing he's not up to 20. But I still have a strong feeling that Ese wasn't abducted, she went willing with this boy only to claim abduction when the news started making the rounds and left the foolish boy who was probably thinking with his dick to hang. Anybody that's a core port harcourt or bayelsa born & bred will understand what I'm talking about; in port harcourt now, you'll hear children of 13-17 years running away from their house to go stay with some boy( most times their mates, sometimes someone older than them), last year I almost beat up a 16 yr old boy when we traced my 14 yr old cousin to his house, she has been there for 5 days and even the boy's parents didn't knw coz he had his own room. This act is a norm in the southern part of the country and I thank God this Ese Oruru's has brought light to it so that parents would start keeping their underage female children on a tight leach!
Linda na me talk am !!!!
See the fool!
Hausa lasan lasan..mtscheww
Not guilty? Police shld conduct a thorough investigation on this matter b4 justice is averted.the role of the Kano emirate must also be investigated
Noted
The face of a devil. Such a young boy who supposed to be in school, but busy thinking of how to start raising family that he can not afford to take care of. #justuceforese
He is still wearing cap.😡 useless human😬
Wicked thing!
dis ugly imp?
Very good justice for Ese i hope he will be prosecuted and d judge will take cognisance of the lies he's on her innocent mother and add perjury to d charges he's facing.
Ewu Hausa
Linda, why don't you show us clear face pictures of the man same way we were shown many pictures of the 'Ese' girl? Is there any conspiracy here?
Well Done. That's part 1 sha
Good for him,useless HE goat.
Not guilty of wat? Abduction or illicit sex? Oniranu
Useless man not guilty trade mark of our politicians....nuel
Oh God am not surprise since it is some thing that have to do with sanusi it is either the judge cover the evil or they will send him to compulsory retirement.
What evidence again did they want oh God what is happening in Nigeria hausas are indeed the owner of Nigeria yes, may thunder fire any body that will say one Nigeria.
See the idiot why is he afraid of taking picture but his not afraid of abducting a little girl from bayelsa to kano an give am to sanusi hmmm it will not be well with all hausas and yoruba.
Let's see how it goes nah
The touch and follow expert.
With the uncircumcised prick,dirty thing
See hin Face
Damolia.DEW
All the best to him. Linda take note!
Serves him right
Evil
Finally linda has spelt his name correctly today.
And as for dat fool he must face the full wrath of the law
He should be dealt with,yeye boy...
He deserves it..
Not guilty???? When he's clearly guilty. Smh
He should be killed already...
Lolz @ illicit sex.
#Linda'spal
Hehehe..u neva see natin
Not guilty ni? He's out of he's mind..he still wear cap with him monkey head
How could he plead not guilty, is it because other tribes are more civil in matters that involves religious differences, if it were to be an Hausa Muslim girl that was treated the same way by someone from another side heads would have been rolling since I pray let justice prevail
Ragbuo onwe gi oto Na akaghi aka,idiot.jumbo
I believe this guy is a pawn or the fall guy. The big boys of the child sex slavery ring are out of sight.
Wonder why hez hiding his paedophile face... dee
Devil's incanate
I thought this Ese girl admitted to be in love with this man?.. So they have finally forced and plotted with her to accept she was abducted? They should allow the two love birds to be..
Until senator Yerima is arrested and charged with child marriage, I will not take this people serious..
SMH Rot in jail
If they wanna punish this man, they need to start from the top... From senator Yerima to Lamido Sanusi, until then, they are not serious.. They're only arresting this man cos he has no money cos if he had given Ese family money, they would have accepted him as their in law and kept quiet.. Chai! See how poor man is been maltreated becoz of money...😂😂😂
You are mad
He should be sent to jail straight
Dis case isn't gonna hold water. Oga on top of dis matter would bribe hell out of d judges. Sanusi d Emir of Kano who kept dis geh in his palace as a sex slave would not want to be exposed. I heard from d mum on Ait news @8pm dat Ese came out frm Emir palace and was looking at her like mumu. Y was she not kept in d Yanusi d adductor's plc? Y Emir's Palace?
Dat serves him ryt. Linda observe!
U pleaded not guilty??? Are u crazy??make I hold on first...I no go talk now until I hear the judgment
Lindo lisky. Na wah for this shap shap news. If to say na so all yor news they be enh, we no dey spend much time to read. Wait a minute, why the guy looking like say never penetrate for him life, guy nobody go pity you with all these atrocities wey you don commit soo.
Dey should free diz man jor
Dey both luv each other and decided to elope...all diz allegations against diz dude ar false
It a pity, how much den dey pay for bride price. Hiss
Okay..
You making so much sense
Why is he hiding his rubbish face
@Anonymous 9:58PM i agree with you. I dont know why i have this strong feeling that they both love each other. My instincts tells me so and i never go wrong with my instincts. The only thing i have against the boy is the fact that he didnt make his feelings known to her parents and marry her the proper way instead of running away with her.
Nnenne the difference is that Yerima is doing it with northers in the northern Nigeria where their sharia allows them to mess up with minors.What a rreligion of wickedness and moral bankruptcy.
He just started, he has not seen anything yet. Unless guy