News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hmmmmmmmmm
Ok, thanks for sharing
Okay. Hmm, threesome sex inside a Uniben hostel. photo&video
HOW DOES THIS CONCERN ME PLS?
Thank God
Reasons?
Kai! My plans are shattered.From 1st to 27th? What will i be doing at home till then? *Linda's best friend*
hMMM-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
What is it again with this NYSC people. ..... see how they just spoilt my plans
corpers wee!
Hmmm! I wan travel oooo. * it's well*
Don't mind these people, they keep changing the date. I just hope this will be the last change.Am tired of waiting
Nawaooo
Seen. Linda observe!
Dey jst kil postponing dis.....haba,nysc Shld give us at least 400k to forget about d so cald Nysc shit
Nawa o This people dun want me to serve. It is well. From 30th to 1st now 27th
What rubbish is this?? I have already gotten my ticket to fly down from CALI for stream 1....arghhh, this is so annoying
No reasons for d postponement?
Rubbish! So annoying cus dis is d 3rd tym dey r postponing it. Not fair
Na wa o! Linda take note!
Okk
It's not fair o.we have plans now!
NYSC yyyyy? I'm tired of dis house
So disappointing
Notice for incumbent corp members
Let dem keep shifting, it will be a blessing
Ify u see😂😂😂😂#reeshahr
I don pass this level😛😛😛😜😜😜
Y. Na wetin hapun. Pls. We need. To b informed
Thanks for sharing this information with your friends Linda.
I love U sexy Lindy uuu
Linda observe
No geniue reason 4 d postponement...nysc ar jst posting us here n there....mtchewwww
Y d postponement again 4 Christ said...we d otondo's are tired of waiting
My dear not only urs ooo.... Linda employ me ooo cos naija is not helping
Linda na u go tell we otondo's say them postpone change the date ??
That website is a scam that is not the official website for nysc, pls the old calender remain the same
Ohhhh am dancing indian dance ...thank God....my prayers re really working
I'm just tired of sitting @ home doing nothing. Seriously NYSC. Why???
NYSC, why nah...You just scatter ma plans...Anyway, e gud sha, it means I go still collect my April salary.
44 comments:
Hmmmmmmmmm
Ok, thanks for sharing
Okay.
Hmm, threesome sex inside a Uniben hostel. photo&video
HOW DOES THIS CONCERN ME PLS?
Thank God
Reasons?
Kai! My plans are shattered.From 1st to 27th? What will i be doing at home till then?
*Linda's best friend*
hMMM
What is it again with this NYSC people. ..... see how they just spoilt my plans
corpers wee!
Hmmm! I wan travel oooo. * it's well*
Don't mind these people, they keep changing the date. I just hope this will be the last change.
Am tired of waiting
Nawaooo
Seen. Linda observe!
Dey jst kil postponing dis.....haba,nysc Shld give us at least 400k to forget about d so cald Nysc shit
Nawa o
This people dun want me to serve.
It is well. From 30th to 1st now 27th
What rubbish is this?? I have already gotten my ticket to fly down from CALI for stream 1....
arghhh, this is so annoying
No reasons for d postponement?
Rubbish! So annoying cus dis is d 3rd tym dey r postponing it. Not fair
Na wa o! Linda take note!
Okk
It's not fair o.we have plans now!
NYSC yyyyy? I'm tired of dis house
So disappointing
Notice for incumbent corp members
Let dem keep shifting, it will be a blessing
Ify u see😂😂😂😂
#reeshahr
I don pass this level😛😛😛😜😜😜
Y. Na wetin hapun. Pls. We need. To b informed
Thanks for sharing this information with your friends Linda.
I love U sexy Lindy uuu
Linda observe
No geniue reason 4 d postponement...nysc ar jst posting us here n there....mtchewwww
Y d postponement again 4 Christ said...we d otondo's are tired of waiting
My dear not only urs ooo.... Linda employ me ooo cos naija is not helping
Linda na u go tell we otondo's say them postpone change the date ??
Okk
That website is a scam that is not the official website for nysc, pls the old calender remain the same
Ohhhh am dancing indian dance ...thank God....my prayers re really working
I'm just tired of sitting @ home doing nothing. Seriously NYSC. Why???
NYSC, why nah...You just scatter ma plans...Anyway, e gud sha, it means I go still collect my April salary.