NYSC Postpones Batch A 2016 Orientation Course to 27th of April | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 20 March 2016

NYSC Postpones Batch A 2016 Orientation Course to 27th of April

The date for the commencement of the 2016 Batch 'A' Orientation Course has been changed as indicated above by NYSC. This was announced on their official website.

44 comments:

oluchi said...

Hmmmmmmmmm

Ok, thanks for sharing

Okay.

Hmm, threesome sex inside a Uniben hostel. photo&video

HOW DOES THIS CONCERN ME PLS?

Thank God

Reasons?

Fan Emmanuel said...

Kai! My plans are shattered.From 1st to 27th? What will i be doing at home till then?

*Linda's best friend*

hMMM

What is it again with this NYSC people. ..... see how they just spoilt my plans

corpers wee!

Hmmm! I wan travel oooo. * it's well*

Pearlie said...

Don't mind these people, they keep changing the date. I just hope this will be the last change.
Am tired of waiting

PrettyChi said...

Nawaooo

chommy said...

Seen. Linda observe!

Dey jst kil postponing dis.....haba,nysc Shld give us at least 400k to forget about d so cald Nysc shit

Nawa o
This people dun want me to serve.
It is well. From 30th to 1st now 27th

What rubbish is this?? I have already gotten my ticket to fly down from CALI for stream 1....

arghhh, this is so annoying

No reasons for d postponement?

Rubbish! So annoying cus dis is d 3rd tym dey r postponing it. Not fair

Na wa o! Linda take note!

Okk

It's not fair o.we have plans now!

NYSC yyyyy? I'm tired of dis house

So disappointing

chyyy said...

Notice for incumbent corp members

Let dem keep shifting, it will be a blessing

Ify u see😂😂😂😂

#reeshahr

I don pass this level😛😛😛😜😜😜

Mademen said...

Y. Na wetin hapun. Pls. We need. To b informed

NOUN Orientation Course said...

Thanks for sharing this information with your friends Linda.

I love U sexy Lindy uuu

Linda observe

No geniue reason 4 d postponement...nysc ar jst posting us here n there....mtchewwww

Y d postponement again 4 Christ said...we d otondo's are tired of waiting

My dear not only urs ooo.... Linda employ me ooo cos naija is not helping

Linda na u go tell we otondo's say them postpone change the date ??

Okk

That website is a scam that is not the official website for nysc, pls the old calender remain the same

kimbella said...

Ohhhh am dancing indian dance ...thank God....my prayers re really working

Fifi's blog said...

I'm just tired of sitting @ home doing nothing. Seriously NYSC. Why???

NYSC, why nah...You just scatter ma plans...Anyway, e gud sha, it means I go still collect my April salary.