I guess people are getting tired of seeing her push her ass and boobs out all the time, so now she has gone to lighten her skin to get more attention. Hmm! She is still talented tho.
a pilot was told to tranfer mad people from naija to u.s.a . he agreed and carried dem in his plane . every place was so noisy . leta one of de mad person approached de pilot and say pls can u teach me hw to drive the aeroplane . de pilot replied , i will teach u hw to drive if u will tell ur friend to stop making noise (knowing that he can't do it). de mad man went in . after some minutes ,everywhere was silent as if an angel entered de plane .after some minute de mad man came back and tell the pilot that everywhere is cool now . the pilot became happy and asked what did u do to dem that make dem to keep calm. de mad man replied , i opened the door for them to go and play outside. the pilot fainted
Don't forget there's light in the background and pictures are edited to look brighter. However, she has considerably lightened her skin beyond what it used to be
You're fkn rude and stupid as ever. Do you know what camera lightening is? Do you fkn know? And she wasn't ever team dark or light skin. She has always been on the fence. You're fkn annoying. I'm never gonna read your stupid blog again. Stupid hoe.
Linda doesn't care about you, Nicki Minaj doesn't give a fuck if you exist. Long and Short, nobody cares about you ma'am. Read the blog or nah, doesn't change anything. Thank you.
I wonder why Linda posts your hate speech. Nothing positive comes forth from you. You need to grow up and stop this craz, senseless tribal hate speech and cyber bullying.
101 comments:
She wants to be white by all means
Is she bleaching???
Her business.....
Na she sabi!
She has finally joined yoruba women in bleaching
Good for her...
Fake life
I love this colour now but am not advicing yoruba inches learning life please.
D only tin nicky has not changed abt her is her vjay n butt hole.
Who cares...ProudlyDeltan
I wannnnnnnttttttt....
#ThingsILongThroatFor
Her damn business.
From the world beyond
Her ish
PEPSI ADDICT
I guess people are getting tired of seeing her push her ass and boobs out all the time, so now she has gone to lighten her skin to get more attention. Hmm! She is still talented tho.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Waiting concern me, she can do what to ever she feels like, it her body not mine. So dis isn't news madam linda
Her skin...her business
#LibBadBoy
Fake ass human being mcheeeeeew
a pilot was told to tranfer mad people from naija to u.s.a . he agreed and carried dem in his plane . every place was so noisy . leta one of de mad person approached de pilot and say pls can u teach me hw to drive the aeroplane . de pilot replied , i will teach u hw to drive if u will tell ur friend to stop making noise (knowing that he can't do it). de mad man went in . after some minutes ,everywhere was silent as if an angel entered de plane .after some minute de mad man came back and tell the pilot that everywhere is cool now . the pilot became happy and asked what did u do to dem that make dem to keep calm. de mad man replied , i opened the door for them to go and play outside. the pilot fainted
Linda na editing mbok nxt. Mrs Ikeji
Really lighter than ever. She has now become another Michael Jackson*wink*
Wetin concern me. Linda observe!
Pretty girl anything for beauty
Linda is it that u're too busy to enable comments or you just don't care? This is absolute nonsense
Smh, she looks like a white.frog!
Don't forget there's light in the background and pictures are edited to look brighter. However, she has considerably lightened her skin beyond what it used to be
Thanks to top gel fast action... dee
Good for her! Linda take note!
Serious matter
Her business... Next!!!
LINDA U SABI COPY N PASTE NEWS EHHH.OLD NEWS
Complete barbie ballet costume ping now 2643CFDB,whatsapp 08038502608 for pix ,instagram @academicsextra
I think its camera effect...
..... We aim to please....
She's telling her maker that He God made mistakes creating her the way she was originally, judgement day will not be funny humans beware
You're fkn rude and stupid as ever. Do you know what camera lightening is? Do you fkn know? And she wasn't ever team dark or light skin. She has always been on the fence. You're fkn annoying. I'm never gonna read your stupid blog again. Stupid hoe.
It's well wt her soul
Her life. There s no big deal na, afterall laura ur sis na Chairlady for bleaching.
Luv her former complexion....
Na she sabi. I'm black and I'm proud of it.
u all talking shit everyone want to be looking gud day by day
we all want to look gud day by day isn't it y talk shit abt her
It's well wt her soul..
Original bleaching mehn
Good riddance
That's the power of harpic.. Lol
Must she be white? She wants to be like MJ.
Are u sure she hasn't?
Guy what's with u and yoruba people eh.. .
You are wrong she has bleached her butt hole too. The only I guess is her DNA that is still original.
Good for meek
Bleaching things...
Later they will say they are proud of the I black skin... Shior !
Really lighter than ever. She has now become another Michael Jackson*wink*
No, she is frying fish. Mr/Mrs. Goat
I luv ha
@kessy de r irritating and smelling 2
Hmmmmm
This stern guy u ar such an idiot what do u have against yorubas fools like u should b created a goat not an human at all so soo negative
Infact stern and free born na devil go punish una for such an insult on yorubas una own don too much on dis platform
and fatter
Dats her businez
Lol he has a point! Yorubas force bleaching and most of their women end up with terrifying ugly facial burns! #fact
Naa Thunder go fire dat your mouth Stern...... Idiot
Let's go Linda
Naa Thunder go fire dat your mouth Stern...... Idiot
Let's go Linda
I need d cream
She looks lighter and seems to have added a Lil flesh. .work on it gel
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE
How does this improve our Naira falling ??
Linda doesn't care about you, Nicki Minaj doesn't give a fuck if you exist. Long and Short, nobody cares about you ma'am. Read the blog or nah, doesn't change anything. Thank you.
Still same Colour as Ever.
Nawaooooo.....nice....world number one crush....
I wonder why Linda posts your hate speech. Nothing positive comes forth from you. You need to grow up and stop this craz, senseless tribal hate speech and cyber bullying.
If she like make she bath hot oil or acid....na her cup of tea
Maybe its from the camera. I just hope she didnt do that. Lindaaaaaaaaaaaa
Bleachin?
Just like d gals in dis blog
Such a shame.
She wants 2 look lyk beyonce by 4ce.she go soon turn michael jackson
Na she sabi
Lmfao😂😂
It is just trolling. It needs the attention to feel relevant
Her bizzzz
Who cares,,,she is still my babe anytym
No she no dey bleach! She dey hypo niii!
😄😁
Lwkmd!! Lmaoo
Beyonce wannabe
Loooool
Killer curve,
@peter did God complain to you?
U no get brain...#sad indeed
Things you will never see till you die
Nicki no need to draw attention..
Real ass human being ...welcome
U look like a green amoeba with swag
I see you are really craving attention