Foolish bastard now u will no dat sharia. Law is not a law binding on. Us.you will pay d full penalty of wat u did. This. Is a big example to u all abokis dat take. D virtue of little girls
We don't need the picture of this monster animal and vampire please. He is a Nigeria and ese is Niger delta so yinusa is bigger than the law that's why his not guilty because he will expose all the hausas and there emir,alhaji and sultans hmmmm see how foolish and dirty he looks like. It will not be well with all hausas for supporting pedophiles and terrorism.
But why are they now coming to the South to abduct teenage girls? Dont they have teenage girls in the North? Chibok girls were christians. They have christian hausas in the North. So they should go there and leave other tribes alone
Things are happening. This guy for all i know wont be prosecuted due to the backup he has.besides when did FSARS start wearing camouflage?..what rubbish is that..
Eyaah. I pity him sha. But maybe the girl really loved him oh. The only bad thing he did was to abduct her. He should have let her parents know his feelings for her since he was friendly with the family instead of abscorning with her. That's the only thing i have against him.
48 comments:
Alright.
Wild flowers!
This guy is. Feeling him self.. see all the cameras
Y him no go pose?Oga wey pregnant d geh dey palace. Yanusa na messenger. Even na Ac car dem use carry d idiotic Emir messenger.
Why is he covering his face? He knows what shame means...smh
a typical case of THE PEOPLE VS YINUSA(AKA YELLOW).
Chaii feeling pity for him. Dey should plz forgive him. D girl ma liked him
Good for him
Foolish bastard now u will no dat sharia. Law is not a law binding on. Us.you will pay d full penalty of wat u did. This. Is a big example to u all abokis dat take. D virtue of little girls
They should throw this malam in jail abeg.
#LibBadBoy
This guy
In as much as I don't support what happened this boy is a child himself.
We don't need the picture of this monster animal and vampire please.
He is a Nigeria and ese is Niger delta so yinusa is bigger than the law that's why his not guilty because he will expose all the hausas and there emir,alhaji and sultans hmmmm see how foolish and dirty he looks like.
It will not be well with all hausas for supporting pedophiles and terrorism.
Why is he covering his face? Face your crime
Why is he covering his face. Linda take note!
Why him dey cover face,see his dirty jalabia sef.idiot yinusi abi werin be ur name...omo ale buruku
Lolz bado! You already got yourself a wife.
Ugly f**kn' ***hole
Gradually becoming a celebrity ooooooo... dee
Shame on Nigeria. That the fool Sanusi Lamisil cannot be prosecuted. What a he'll off a country is this. Pls God give me Biafra pls
Keyamo should come and defend him for they belong 2geda
They are just wasting time to throw this fool in prison. He should be in prison by now.#Lindangwanu#
The animal is even laughing...
Lover boy abi na man
Dey should free diz guy jor
Dey both luv each other and decided to elope
Ease should say the truth, and let Yunisa go in peace.
It is well
Quit all this hypocrisy Nigerian govt... if justice follows its due course Yerima should be sweating in jail
Foolish sombori!
Very correct darling.
See ur lawyers suit. Lol. This ur lawyer go put u 4 jail o.
I wish it was ur sister or daughter it happened then you can forgive or pity him #foolishsuggestion #ProudChristian #IdomaPikin😂
I am pitying the guy sha. But why did he go and do such a thing?
The guy looks older than a teenager oh. This one no be teenager at all oh.
But why are they now coming to the South to abduct teenage girls? Dont they have teenage girls in the North? Chibok girls were christians. They have christian hausas in the North. So they should go there and leave other tribes alone
Abeg this guy dey innocent, the girl wey prick dey swt dey her papa house while the boy dey suffer for cell abi prison.
Shameless Pedophile
Not people but state
In future make sure you forgive the guy that kidnaps and impregnates your 13yr old daughter.
Big shame. Linda observe!
Things are happening. This guy for all i know wont be prosecuted due to the backup he has.besides when did FSARS start wearing camouflage?..what rubbish is that..
Eyaah. I pity him sha. But maybe the girl really loved him oh. The only bad thing he did was to abduct her. He should have let her parents know his feelings for her since he was friendly with the family instead of abscorning with her. That's the only thing i have against him.
Useless boy
Poor boy without helper if he from a rich background the case will be different, though i did not support what he did
Guess he's ashamed, this one he's hiding his face from the camera
Good for him.
Ese should say the truth so that they can set the boy free. Ese is in love with him. She like fuck, she like prick.