News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Beautiful
NOT A FAN!
She slay joor
Cool shots.
Me likey
Linda, James Ocholi's wife just passed as well! What a sad event, Rip to them
Linda, James Ocholi's wife just passed as well! What a sad event, Rip to them.. it's a black Sunday oooo
She de snap with rope too?
She looked stunning, not overlooking the help of PhotoShop and makeup.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
She's cute.
Okay seen. Make I go call Bisola.
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Nice pics
Mesmerizing beauty! #TYBelloIsGood
Bring calabash.. Not only ropeEnugu's second shoe designer
Nice. Linda observe!
I hope Tiwa pays Linda for all the publicity she gets here. There's no day that passes by that we are not confronted with her mug on this blog.
She's not bothered
Just dere
Stunning.
Airbrushed and Photoshopped. She looks nothing near that in person!
Luvly
Cool,,,,, I like!!!!
Ty bello is stunning !!,really beautiful images.I like.Tiwa savage is really hot!!,She is our beyonce.just wish she will cross over to gospel music n jams.I dig tiwa savage big time
Beautiful Tiwa
Thank you for not abusing sexy and stunning dis peaceful sunday.....
Seen!#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Must she open her mouth errtime..lol
Linda mkn money snc 2000-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
The make up artist did a Wonderful Job.
Bad belle! Jealousy jealously....
Stunning woman
Great,
Who you help. Pls Tk several seats
At all
Na lie
Ode
Must u comment?
Stunning!
Cuteeee, going to propose lolz
beautiful, gorgeous, sexy and flawless.... Happy Mothers' day Tee savage
What is the meaning of the RED ROPE there #Sucide
These are really beautiful pictures. TY Bello is really an amazing photographer
beautiful
She does not know u exist
50 comments:
Beautiful
NOT A FAN!
She slay joor
Cool shots.
Me likey
Linda, James Ocholi's wife just passed as well! What a sad event, Rip to them
Linda, James Ocholi's wife just passed as well! What a sad event, Rip to them.. it's a black Sunday oooo
She de snap with rope too?
She looked stunning, not overlooking the help of PhotoShop and makeup.
She's cute.
Okay seen. Make I go call Bisola.
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Nice pics
Mesmerizing beauty! #TYBelloIsGood
Beautiful
Bring calabash.. Not only rope
Nice. Linda observe!
I hope Tiwa pays Linda for all the publicity she gets here. There's no day that passes by that we are not confronted with her mug on this blog.
She's not bothered
Just dere
Stunning.
Luvly
Cool,,,,, I like!!!!
Ty bello is stunning !!,really beautiful images.I like.Tiwa savage is really hot!!,She is our beyonce.just wish she will cross over to gospel music n jams.I dig tiwa savage big time
Beautiful Tiwa
Thank you for not abusing sexy and stunning dis peaceful sunday.....
Seen!
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Must she open her mouth errtime..lol
Linda mkn money snc 2000
The make up artist did a Wonderful Job.
Bad belle! Jealousy jealously....
Beautiful
Stunning woman
Great,
Who you help. Pls Tk several seats
At all