In a video taken in Kentucky and uploaded to liveleak, a
man was seen in flames after he doused himself in gasoline and set
himself on fire following a domestic dispute. Lexington Fire fighter Major Joe Madden raced towards the man and helped
pit out the flames, sustaining burn injuries in the process. See more photos after the cut...
Major Madden was off duty and was driving past the scene when he spotted the human fireball.
Lexington Police said the man, who has not been named, had just had a major fight with his significant other.The man was taken to hospital with 'life threatening injuries'. The mayor of Lexington tweeted to congratulate Madden on his bravery.
48 comments:
Stupidity of the highest level
On what purpose.? white with their weird mentality .
Nawa oo
Assumin he used fuel abi kerosene.
He wud have been singin..
Nonsense
Roses are red, violets are blue, I have five fingers, the middle one's for him.
Father bless him with your mighty healing power as he recuperates
Hmmmmm imagine i wonder if hell fire rooms will steal contain people after all Muslims pedophile religion fill there.
The embecilic guy is high on cheap drugs they would have allow him to visit mohammed the pedophile in hell fire.
Dis is d peak of foolishness and stupidity@work.
But the guy is crazy o! Why would you set yourself on fire? why would you want to put yourself through so much torture? The guy must have been on some form of hallucinogen or something.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Dis is d peak of foolishness and stupidity@work.
Hell on earth
When the evil spirit in him drank hot ogogoro...
Eyaa,Pele.
So as fuel dey scarce for some country,person still get mind to waste am for e body....nawa oh,bros abeg Una no get firewood for Una place?😦😧
Hian...see dis one o
#LibBadBoy
Nawaooo wish him quick recovery
U wan kill ur sef cos of woman? Ok na. Linda observe!
Foolishness
Stupidity.
Stupid man....nuel
That's why is good to watch the way you insult people... you don't know what the person is suffering from and will take it to extreme. Rather don't insult at all.
Which kind yeye love be dis one...see wahala o
Orishirishi
Linda I no see the video
U Na for leave am make e die like goat
Edobabe#replinda#
He's under a spell
D man no value him life. How does one set himself on fire cus u had a domestic dispute with his partner?
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!!
Retards everywhere.
Lol @human fireball#
Lol lol.
Foolish man, straight to hell.
Wonders no go end
Mcheeeeeeeew! Iberibe! Linda take note!
That's what someone who does not have Jesus Christ in does
O GA ooo
What some people do self????
I pray he will recover fast in Jesus name amen.
Look at his name sef.... Madden....why won't he act stupid
So if I fight with booo,i go carry kerosine pour for body...chai,oyibo una no get work........Speechless!
God help him.
Hero MEET THIS BEAUTIFUL 18 YEAR OLD GIRL WITH THE LONGEST AND MOST INTENSE ORGASM. VIDEO 18+
Women cn make u commit suicide.
Speedy recovery to him.
Did you read the story well at all? Madden is the one who helped to save the burning man. Stupid Stupid.
Lol@kween he must av been in rush for first comment .
Ehhhhhh, na wa o! Wonders shall never cease! Ko joo!
Enjoy hell Nna
Stupid man
Some ppl don't value their life
Yeah I know it's for me keep it well for me . ....Still looking for the ring that will best suite ur finger .
Aboki, my friend