Most of the fuel stations have also been accused of increasing their pump price to as high as N200. NNPC however released a statement yesterday saying that the fuel crisis will be resolved in the coming weeks.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 25 March 2016
Looks like the fuel crisis has worsened after Kachikwu said fuel scarcity will linger till May
Most of the fuel stations have also been accused of increasing their pump price to as high as N200. NNPC however released a statement yesterday saying that the fuel crisis will be resolved in the coming weeks.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
31 comments:
Na waoh, may God help us
Fuel stations are always in the habit of increasing their pump price in situation like this,tgey never help matter.
One of the biggest producer's of crude oil
PEPSI ADDICT
They should just resolve it by Asap.
Phew! God is greater than these canals trying to forestall the cleansing of our petroleum sector.
Soon this lingering fuel crises will be a thing of the past.
we don't even know where the country is going very soon we will start to Que before we can buy water useless #ijoba#
It is well
I composed this song!
We are waiting (Waiting)
Waiting on the change to take place
Yes we are waiting (Waiting)
Waiting on the changing place.
#Confusion
Panic buying. But he has corrected that news na!
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Its easter, another festive season. Nigerians, we r the cause of our suffering...
Ode ni ee..U no get sense,this is chorus not song..
Use brain to think and fingers to type.
Sorry, u are still been sabotaged by almost all the parastetals that are in the petroleum ministry :DPR, PPPRA ETC. pls mr minister, closely be a participant observer.
This fuel scarcity is not funny at all
*******************Ndia ejirigo Nigerians kpuo aru ntoro !!!!!!!!! Muna pity us ooo ********** me wey wan travel go easter *********** na to trekk be dat !!
That was a careless statement made by Kachikwu, very careless
What a country like Nigeria were everything is so fucked up.....
Its really terrible o
Its really bad. I had to buy for 130 per litre. God help us
say baba say Buhari. Una nevr see anything yet
God help us ooo
Na today? God pls help us. Linda observe!
Thank you
This government can so talk. If kachukwu had kept norm am sure this wouldn't have happened. APC change. I dey laff oh
I just knew it would turn out like dis after his careless talk. Linda take note!
They should sha have mercy on us Abeg.
I thot he was sharp.He should resolve the issue or resign.
All na change big sis.
Change has come
U should see the one in warri