Lifestyle blogger Patricia Bright & her husband's lovely pregnancy shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Lifestyle blogger Patricia Bright & her husband's lovely pregnancy shoot

The Nigerian-born UK based blogger is one of the most popular African vloggers on Youtube with nearly 800k subscribers..She's expecting her first child with her husband.

78 comments:

Oh this couple look good

Wishing her safe delivery.

I love d second pix...soooo cute

Good for them

Cute bump

aunty linda when is your own? u better kuku coman marry me and lets start making babies asap.....so that other bloggers ll also publish our triplet *wide teeth*

What else?

What else?

Kayode Odusanya said...

Black and white...Nice blend.

Are You A One Minute Man?

take note she has given birth already

Chomsy said...

Good Am back Yeahhhhh
please guys welcome CHOMSY LIBRARY SECRETARY BACK MUA EVERYONE
mean while Lin Lin u rock more than a Rocket

Beautiful shoot

Jenny said...

She's UK born, she was not born in Nigeria and she has never lived in Nigeria.

Err Linda, she had the baby girl already oh. Like weeks back...

Cover up pls. Why are you exposing your body for God sake.

Chomsy said...

Lin Lin next is u, can't wait to meet you on Saturday
meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a Rocket

congrats to my Pat and Michael,love them,xoxo

chioma maureen said...

Its sexy. Thinks its the best preggy shoot i have seen

They both looked lovely.

Sonia (now Wuraola Otiti) was previously married to former
Jigawa Governor Saminu Turaki. Her marriage packed up
due to a scandal involving her twin pregnancy because
Turaki was battling impotency at that time.
The marriage packed up after the twins died at birth.
Sonia now Wuraola who was a UNIBEN dropout reportedly
dated former Deputy Senate Majority leader, Abdul Ningi for
a while. Their affair crashed over allegations of infidelity.
Wuraola is still legally married to a Lebanase billionaire
named Eli Khoury.
Eli Khoury was the third man in Wuraola’s life.
Wura who is in her early 30s met Eli and relocated to Dubai
in 2015..
As at mid last year, she still flaunts him on the social media
as her husband. She has since deleted all her social media accounts. Why did the Ooni got entangled with this highly controversial lady?
Why did he change her name from Itohan Sonia Obahan to
Wuraola Zainab Otiti??
Why did he tell his friends Wuraola bears the same name as
his late mother if he has nothing to hide??
Anyway, we wish the King and his new Queen a blissful
marriage.

Cool...nice one

Lovely.

Patricia my love, i watch all of her vlogs

Am yet to understand why people take pregnancy shots without clothes... its disturbing honestly! congrats

keke driver said...

AND SO?

USELESS GIRL

Congrats to 'em!

Lovely..

Charles Chukwuka said...

Lovely pictures. Pregnant women are so beautiful. It is as if the glow of the life growing within them illuminates them and makes them shine.

HOW TO KISS SOMEONE WITHIN 10 SECONDS OF MEETING THEM

bibi said...

Beautiful

All these black women...I wonder if they are told at gun point to sign a contract for a YouTube vlog before marriage...they're cute tho!

Beautiful.

Bn watching her vlogs for years before she even got married. When she was still britpopprincess.

So happy for the baby but she rarely talks about her pregnancy unlike that australian biracial couple (jamie & nikki).

Huge youtube fan here. Where we can all watch each other. Best invention on d planet.

- Abisola.

Sylvia said...

Love without boundaries.... Lovely

Pearlie said...

The guy should have worn boxers naa in the first picture

Pretty people

Not bad....nuel

Lovely shoot. Like dem both

KC said...

I don c am

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Luciana Chinda said...

Ok naaaaah!

Vry cute

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Congrats!
Little should we wonder y nudity is becoming the order of the day cos even the mama's go nude all in d name of 'pregnancy shoot'..
Tell me how such baby would grow and see nudity as a big deal..

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Congrats!
Little should we wonder y nudity is becoming the order of the day cos even the mama's go nude all in d name of 'pregnancy shoot'..
Tell me how such baby would grow and see nudity as a big deal..

Rubbish.jumbo

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Cool photos.

End time couple.jumbo

Like her style Just like that!

xclusive said...

It's very pathetic dat stupid, shameless, devilish things becomes trendy easily!!! What is dis rubbish??? ##Indeed, devil is powerful!!!

Stern you no talk for this one oooooo

Zuzu said...

My dear, I wonder ooo

Polygamy is SIN men desist from it for it destroys homes

Love d pix

Stale Linda! Shoot of since when? Plus she's not Nigeria -born or whatever your caption says.

Congrats#Lindangwanu#

lovely

lovely

Honestly I don't understand this show of baby bump. its crazyyyyy. people are just encouraging nudity in the name of God know what. well I wish her safe born o.

Laughinn.....goat! U no well ooooo. Smilin......@Eko

Cherilyn said...

and the husband have his own trouser on,wise + foolish = Foolish. PEACE!

Smilin......smilin....lovely, rilly lovely!

@Anon,what is your point here. You want to pour San San into the lady's gari abi Wetin? Abeg leave a lucky person alone and go and look for your kabiyesi you Bitterleaf somebody.

I love ha shape evn in preg

Don Smith said...

Nude pictures everywhere.

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

Must she snap with only pant and bra?

Jenny said...

She has not, say what you know biko

Jenny said...

She has not, say what you know biko

Ah model mike, hahaha. The way he took off his tshirt at the photoshoot was so funny. I've been watching their videos for years. And Linda, she's UK born, not Nigeria born. Born and bred in the UK.

Femiluv said...

Anon, 1:46: she hasn't given birth yet. She has a month left.

Madam go straight to d king n ask him y he changed her name...inshort demand 4 answers

LeryQuess said...

I love their vlog!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posh Queen said...

They look very lovely. Safe delivery to her.

Beautiful couple...

I saw this weeks ago on IG. Why is it just becoming news here?

Nice pics love the color well.