Leaked: Names, addresses, family details of 22,000 ISIS members plus date of birth and next of kin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 March 2016

Leaked: Names, addresses, family details of 22,000 ISIS members plus date of birth and next of kin

In what could be the biggest breakthrough in the fight against Terrorism, a cache of documents containing the personal information of 22,000 ISIS jihadists in Syria and Iraq has been retrieved by U.K intelligence chiefs after a disgruntled recruit stole the memory card of ISIS' leader.

In the documents, names, nationalities, addresses, telephone numbers, family contacts and even blood type of 22,000 recruits are found and also contains the details of at least 16 British fighters, including Birmingham hacker Junaid Hussain and Cardiff-born Reyaad Khan and British rapper Abdel Bary, a 26-year-old from London who joined ISIS in 2013 after visiting Libya, Egypt and Turkey.

Intelligence experts believe this is the biggest ISIS intelligence haul uncovered since the war against the terrorist group started.

Photo credit: Sky News

45 comments:

*sigh*

ISIS the evil doers.

Hmmm, hope this will lead to something tangible...we are waiting for their next action

Good, they should track them down

Mr. Enigma said...

Don't arrest them... Just hang em

eunymz said...

EUNIQUE

Wow

PEPSI ADDICT

Dey will be caught and dey will face d law

......... God at work.......

....... Thank You Jesus........

Why did you not quote the source of this news and at least put a reference? You have definitely not learnt any lessons yet woman!

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Did they go and hunt them down before releasing the information to the public...???...ProudlyDeltan

Luciana Chinda said...

Na naaaaah! God have mercy on your children.

Best news this week... I hop Nigeria intelligence work harder here too. Godswill most be done...AMEN!!!

***************How is it going to solve anything ??????????? Ajuju

and now the next of kin becomes target....

THIS CRAZY MEHN......SEE THIS WOMAN EPIC REACTION WHEN HER LOVER FAILED TO SATISFY HER SEXUALLY 18+ VIDEO

Super breakthrough indeed

Wow this is wonderful news.

Bravo!!!

Adaobi said...

Shebi you see? Islamic Isis needs serious strategic elimination plans! They are ruining lives

Nice one, this will come as a major blow to them.

Great News, indeed.

Beautiful

Hope they will catch them all

Time to Arrest them And Hang them Asap!

wow gd news

Yetty k said...

Good move

Many adventure seekers who were fed up with Tomb raider and wanted the real thing Syria was the opportunity for them.

Chop Chop said...

Huge golden discovery.

Good for dem.

Go fuck urself woman!! Catch her if you can .....#makingpaperwhileyoubitching
#tongueout

No mercy! They should burn them all

Hunting them down 'one by one' is the next best thing

Long Live LIB!!!

Shalis said...

Didn't you see sky news...olodo

Mofokosobonla said...

They should have gone about it lowkey, lets live in peace

I say kill them all. I would kill them all. Their family and even their pets. Kill them all.

Fantastic! Dats a good one

Tor...

Linda I no Dey there o

Dy shud send stealth kill to eliminate dem all.
Hope dy haff taken action before uploadin it on d internet.

Send ah kill squad to dia location n burn em all to ask..

Wao.i felt this relief on my soul after reading.Oya oya oya (in Dbanj voice) what are guys waiting for.

Google and check the rest .she don try.

I trust their intelligence network. can these happen here?

My God is Awesome...!!!

When is Naija intelligence service going to make such break through on Boko Haram.

How come we don't have any information on Shekau's family and relatives?