James Ocholi's son's last instagram post | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

James Ocholi's son's last instagram post

Minister of state for Labor and Employment, James Ocholi, his wife Blessing Fatima Ocholi, and their son died today in a fatal accident along the Kaduna-Abuja expressway. This is the son's last IG post. RIP to the Ocholis

185 comments:

Choi..
So disheartening

Eyah

Rip

Rip to the death

Jennifer vivian said...

RIP.. What a sad story

Gosh, so touching...God shall locate your killers and burn them to ashes. Why are politicians this wicked why??

mystery said...

So sad. #RIP Ocholi fam.

Very painful!
God continue to help us.
Rip
#sad

His the mum now dead😮😮😦...thought u said she was in coma linda.😦😮

Cute guy

Victor Kachi said...

Seriously am shedding tears, this is untimely death.. God save us all.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

God finally has him I hope. RIP, so many pple dying. Wats up

Eayaaah

See fine boi...it's so sad seeing de whole family gone! Rip

May his soul and his parent rest in peace

Very sad indeed. RIP

PEPSI ADDICT

Oh my son what a world.
Nigeria is a den of death indeed.mr
see how this handsome wise dude just die like that with his great father an mum.
Dude great Jesus for me tell him am still busy here i will come when i finish,for now rest in peace as terrorist buhari cohort that plan this will die in shame.

Video of Two Students Caught Banging Each Other In Their Hostel Room

No one knows tomorrow

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu ds fine sweet boy, ka osi naa nmuo. R. I. P sweerrie

So disheartening. Very sad indeed.

#LibBadBoy

Kayode Odusanya said...

Funny how most people's last social media posts are always kinda like they knew they were going to die.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Dis isso sad! Linda take note!

BIM DIARY MEDIA said...

May their soul rest in perfect peace

So sad...

cee said...

Still can't believe it.... Joshua, gone! :( he was my course mate and a friend.. a rare gem indeed. R.I.P

moss said...

Sad. So so sad.

sisanmi said...

Hei God has u in Jesus name.......

Rip

God knows why RIP

Omg..humm

Rest on Ochil.

Chaii...and dey dared and succeded...God pls accept his soul into heaven..such a young handsome dude..

Oladimeji said...

Sigh!

Sunnie said...

LOL. THEY BROUGHT HIM DOWN. RIP BRO

Oh no! RIP [moneyinthebank]

hmmmm no one knows tmr

Sylvia said...

Tufiakwa!!! This is so fatal... Tragedy had struck... Chai!!!

mel20 said...

OMG! May there souls RIp

So! so sad.... may their souls rest in peace.

LIB PIKIN said...

RIP to them

Oh! So so sad...

Roseberry said...

Very sad indeed

Fabian_Lee said...

What a Painful Lose,seeing this awesome guy who mean a lot to some of our Muslim Lady out there.....May his gentle Soul rest in peace.... (Maka gini Maka why)

Nawa ooo,so sad may God accept they souls. Tinwa

Speechless

Hmmmm. It is well

What a tragedy...my heart goes out to d entire family, diz is so sad
May their souls RIP...I also lost 3 of my family in a tragic motor Accident january diz year

So sad! All in one day

Rest in peace, Joshua! Very sad

I have been crying since .because they are so close to my heart..His sister is my sch daughter .I can't imagine she is going through now. Because I have been crying hw will she survive ..worst news I hav heard for years

R I P
MUST READ: I MEET HIM AND MY LIFE CHANGED

Adaobi said...

See temptation o, its unbelievably ridiculous. This is too much to bear nah, the people they left behind how are they going to handle it? Rest in peace

Pearlie said...

This boy is handsome oo
Death why nah?
RIP handsome

My God.

house of comedy said...

may their gentle soul R.I.P
F.F.T we should live every second of the day, like its the very last one.

Sylvonce said...

Gosh! Life! No one saw this coming

Wow. People just perish in Nigeria like mosquitoes. Unfortunate.

Eyaaa RIP

May God give him Strength to continue his Journey... So Sad.

Mayberry said...

May their souls RIP

Edobabe#replinda#

eunymz said...

Chai!!! Death u are so wicked and cruel....RIP to them

MZ EUNIQUE

Linda, please don't say RIP to the Ocholis as he still has three living children. What happened is a tragedy but kindly note that there are still three living people from that family.

Steady said...

Vanity upon vanity

Chai ya. * it's well*.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Sad! This is heartbreaking and a big loss to kogi state n d country at large.
May God grant them eternal rest + give their loved ones the fortitude to bear the loss.

Hmmmmm

Too bad, God know why rip to them.

Chai.it is well oo.there shall be no loss in our lives in jesus name.

Kels417 said...

Oh my Gosh It is well!!!! Rest in peace dear

bibi said...

Nawa oooo...
Prayer is jst d key to everything!!! God b merciful unto us!!!

hrm paul ojeih said...

Oh if only he knew he was going down.death finally brot him down

So sad!

Just like that

RIP to the Ocholis

And he has succeeded!!! What a coincidence...

So sad. Rest in peace Ocholi family. .....@@@BiaBia

Tuesday's Child said...

Thank God he knew Christ.

Chi chi said...

Oh no! Sad his wife also died. Jehovah pls grant this family the strength to bear this terrible tragedy.

This is just sad.

Just his sister and little brother left. Sad!

Demmy said...

Very sad! RIP to dem

Rest in peace dear. Rest in God's arms

Too bad ... Kogi state is too terrible politically ...anyway.. RIPe

San sucre said...

Rest In Peace dear. God got your soul. So painful

RIP hope God has your back now.

Luciana Chinda said...

Rip to them.

Swash said...

There is power in spoken words ... R.I.P to the dead

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm this world

Jude Akinwole said...

Hmmm... our words carry a lotta weight! Wish we could see into the future at times... #Sad

Quite sad!!

Chi chi said...

Such well mannered boy who was raised in the way of the Lord.

I can dissect from his Instagram post, he attends midweek service and often encourages people. Who are we to question God and his supremacy. I am sad about a whole family gone but God's grace is sufficient in all this and I know he has a plan. Rip to Joshua, Dad and Mum

Jeez... so sad. RIP

R.I.P

Rip josh ocholi...I hate to see young pple die for no just cause..only God knows better sha..

Subhanalah,innalilah wa ina ilaehi rojihun

#GodHasMeMEET THIS BEAUTIFUL 18 YEAR OLD GIRL WITH THE LONGEST AND MOST INTENSE ORGASM. VIDEO 18+

Choi,this is sad, such a young man

I believe that road must be bad cos all these accidents are too coincidental.Now they will work the road cos it has claimed lives. RIP to the dead

Pearlie said...

This boy is handsome oo
Death why nah?
RIP handsome

Linda you can't miss this drama between Toke Makinwa's company mecran cosmetics and dencia's whitenecious. Dencia is accusing Toke's company of stealing her images as testimonials to would be customers.
Check whitenicious' instagram page for the accusation:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BCiq0vqy5nn/?taken-by=whitenicious

Gleemahfashionworld said...

Really Sad.. R.I.P.. May God forgive them all their sins and grant them heaven. Amen
www.gleemah.com

Very very sad. May their souls rest in peace. Amen

Sad....RIP

RIP joshua...hmmm...

Asiriuwa Aimien said...

RIP such a sad story

Eyah sowie skool mother now u notify us that one of LIB is close to her .sowie ehn ,

Ahhh!
Mogbe

May God grant them good rest.

ňıҡҡʏ said...

RIP Josһ

Julie Mama said...

Rip I feel so much pain in my heart

ňıҡҡʏ said...

RIP Josһ

Okowright Balaxy said...

RIP. Being alive is by God's mercies. The man and his family probably would have been alive is he did not accept to be a minister in this administration.

obietrezy said...

They brought you down bro lol. Jor oh

So sad

May Dem souls RIP

Stan said...

I'm sure it's those useless pot holes..

It is well with you. E-hugs*

If only they knew they w ud hv not gone out...so sad May their souls rest in perfect peace

After going tru his post on IG I was left wt nothing buh tears ... There was this post of his father wen he bow down n he wrote " wen u I grow up I wanna be a berra u "#myrolemodel#.. I was just left wt tears rolling down even though av nvr meet him..The sad part was Wat someone commented on his wall saying "his dream will nvr come to pass.so so saddens"...My d soul of all d fateful departed tru the mercy of God rest IIn peace ...

Rip

Lord pls help and save us frm untimely deaths and tragic accidents IJN.

damn all 3 of them??? so sad. may they rip

KWEEN said...

And you are laughing about it? God will punish you for finding humor in this. He will punish you.

May his and his parents soul rest in perfect condition peace.

So sorry to hear of ur loss, may God continue to bless you and keep you.

What has vanity got to do with dis?

Chei,dis is sad. 3 pple,same day. May God console their family.

Chaiii
Joshua death took u untimely
He was so cool
I remembered sumtyn last year wen he told me
I lyk ur shoes,u look gud...he was a lovly petson

N dats y I kip saying lyf its self is spiritual

#spritual

Sad

Dis is sad,I pray dat God be with the family

Rest in Peace

Dumbass piece if shit
Only @ Linda's can worms Like u dwell
Tramps!!!!!!!!

DoN LeBA said...

RIP....JOSH

Oh dear. Comfort to their loved ones.

Please this is for every vast mind.stop the habit of assembling the whole family in one car or plane for a journey please. Two events naturally provokes the devil like mad wedding and seeing a happy family travelling together. Powerful prayers and fasting shd be strictly observed atleast 7 days before such event. If you want it successful. History has thought the world so.

Well, he dared them and they tried!

R.I.P to the Ocholis

JAGABAN said...

Those days you wish you have powers to raise the dead...RIP Josh

So so sad

Very sad, fine boy, just like that, rip to him.

There are four living children.

valushi said...

So tragic, sleep on dear. May your gentle spirit rest in perfect peace. Same goes to your parents.

So sad! I guess God didn't have him this time. Crazy world we live in. R.I.P young blood.

Chop Chop said...

Very sad the whole family is dead. R I P

babyelephant said...

How many more deaths on the road? This time its a prominent Nigerian politician. Its a great loss. But remember there will be plenty more traffic accidents as long as we continue to have bad roads, bad drivers, incompetent drivers, and imports of illegal car parts which are substandard. Corruption, ignorance stupidity and loss of values.
When we start valuing human life of every Nigerian then our country will change and be great again.

Rip may your souls rest in peace.

He died as a result of his own negligence. Maybe now our leaders will realize that our problems are their problems as well. RIP to the dead.

When Oshibajo said no single former administration built you all ask for his head

When Oshibajo said no single road past administration constructed you all ask for his head

Saunkeys said...

You want to bring me down ? Oya try . His last words ..Life is sooner path to the silly niggas wisdom #We all fall down ..God is d only commander

Sweet Tee said...

Like he knew he was gonna die, Lord please protect us from all forms of evil... Amen

God has you brother me! Rest in his Bossom. Accident is terrible. May God lead us.

#Dakinzz

valentineBiG said...

Eiyea...May they rest in tha Lord

So sad. Rip to dem

Killer ke??? I thought they had an accident

Rest in peace. More Instagram followers for you

its not a good idea for all family to travel in one car,plane or boat God forbid this happens the whole family will be entirely wiped off in one day.rip to the dead.very painful.

Stop blaming the roads. Sometimes it is the speed, use of mobile phones, poor maintenance of cars. Even rich people do not maintain their cars properly. Does FRSC conduct MOT on cars? Do we check the quality and authenticity of tyres being imported into our country? Will government carry out a thorough investigation as to why the car did that to ensure it never happens again? This nation is so so backward. If we continue to fail at these and continue to use our lazy brain to blame the roads, this will continue to happen. In Abuja, we have good roads but horrendous fatal accidents. Go figure!

Sunnie r u ok??? U r LOL? Is a pity.

Some pipo r clueless on wat to say! Pls must u comment?

Kai this is painful!i felt pain reading this!Rip n God knows best!its not fair o :(

U are very dumb, wat has him being a minister got to do with his death? All dis igbo pple like to talk tru their ass al d tym

People will also laff wen u die, foolish idiot.

odunz said...

Ode....nobody killed him coconut head

odunz said...

Ode nobody killed him....coconut head....na accident

I wish I have powers to raise the dead. Life is just a pot of beans. Anything can happen @ anytime .we should try so hard to love one another.#Lindangwanu#

@Balaxy u jst sounded like a Retard, RIP to d dead

@sunnie b careful wit wat u post, dis is not wat u mk jest of, no one knows tomorrow

Amen tanks 4 ur concern Godbless u all

There are really a lot of insensitive idiots at this site. About 3 comments really found this kind of tragedy funny. SMH

So sorry
Very sad
May God Almighty continue to console the entire family wat a tragedy

He must have been referring to someone by equally asking the person to try him and now he's no more friends protection and deliverance is only found in Christ Jesus outside him, all men no matter how highly placed are vulnerable so make your boast in the Lord

The Ocholis are christians

RIP are for people who have been cleansed by the blood of Jesus Christ, if the Ocholis have then you're right but if not hmmmmm

really Heart breaking. RIP the Ocholis

onozasi said...

REST IN PEACE

KWEEN, a thousand likes. Don't mind the heartless fool. Some pple's dry sense of humour baffles me

May their souls RIP

RIP IN THE HANDS OF GOD

Oyilaevents said...

What a tragic loss����

You should be ashamed of urself.you don't even have the decency to not post your nonsense on a page where people are mourning. If you want to be watching men caught banging their secretaries, do so alone. Foolish one.

Idiot shameless pig

God punish you. Satan worker

So sad