Jaden Smith gets sweet kisses from his girlfriend (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Jaden Smith gets sweet kisses from his girlfriend (photos)

The 17 year old movie star and his 21 year old girlfriend, Sarah, packed on the PDA as they went on an ice skating date in LA yesterday...

48 comments:

Small pikin something...

Small boy be careful. Sweet thing de kill.

Kiss from girlfriend became news? if it's in that case u should be putting my news here everyday

The Karate Kid,,,will smith son...good for him.

21 and 17? Thought this is illegal

Good he turned out straight . At some point the dude was wearing skirt

Imagine an under age boy,anywayz,whatever makes u happy.

17 and 21.but if na naija gal, she go say i dont date boys..
Na why dy reach lik 45..dy wil b beggin, even if na imbe

Kool

Hmmmmm

@dis early stage he has started practising going out wit sugar mummy. Wht wil he do when he grows up*worse*

Seen!... Next plZzz!!!

Ele Blessing said...

Good for them.

E for wear skirt na

so the weird child is actly straight?...or may be we shld wait and see if he swings both ways like mom?

weed don scatter im mouth... the dreads doesn't let me see other things around him.

Now he's an underage boy abi? Yester you were crying he's transgender because he painted his nails. Get away jo!

Biko

Dis is child abuse nau for dis under 17. Where r his guardian/parents? They should caution him.

@dis early stage he has started practising going out wit sugar mummy. Wht wil he do when he grows up*worse*

Pearlie said...

This is no news

obiora said...

You be idiot I swear. Lol

This boy is becoming a real wahala

Charles Chukwuka said...

Not sure how i feel about this boy, honestly. i don't know where his head is at. What with the skirts and declaring himself non-gender. We are watching sha.

HOW TO KISS SOMEONE WITHIN 10 SECONDS OF MEETING THEM

Chimaeze500 said...

Hmm. Small boy kissing publicly, lord hv mercy

Probably go out with your mummy.lol

Under age love

Kissing don become news again or is it about d age?

Hmmm inukwa
The girl doesn't 21 sef

Ok seen...

Yetty k said...

Love is in d air

If it was the kardashians or Jenners, it will be illegal for Linda and her goons

Okay. More Instagram followers for you

Funi kids

Different kinds of hell.

Posh Queen said...

I am just waiting for what will happen in part two.

Beautiful sight

Linda my dearest blogger, I have always read and admired your blog secretly over 4year now without commenting, but I decided to comment today. Keep it up. As for dis post, its awesome. Meanwhile Priesthood, dont you do any other work apart from reading Linda Ikeji blog???

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com

Oga's food.

empress ojukwu said...

Will smith watch ur son

chommy said...

Is nt illegal? Cos he is still a minor n she is an adult. Linda observe!

bibi said...

Nawa ooo.... God av mercy!

Seen...

Gud for dem.

Mofokosobonla said...

I don't get a 21 Year old boy cant date a 17 year old girl

Luciana Chinda said...

O di nma

is this about them kissing or the age or the names i dont get....its all bullish to me...what are the young turning to