Seattle Seahawks star and Superbowl winner, Kam Chancellor,
27, was visiting Redmond Athletic Club, Washington, as he looked to
expand his fitness boot camp business. He said he was peering in at the
windows to see if anyone was in the gym as it was closed, staff spotted
him and called the police. Cops arrived and quickly realised it was all a
misunderstanding.
'Two female employees were inside the closed facility alone and reported that five adults were outside their facility, some were pounding on the door and looking in the windows with cameras, as if they were trying to gain entry,' a police spokesman said.
'Redmond officers responded and made contact with five adults, who expressed they had an interest in purchasing the gym and were trying to make contact with someone inside the facility. Our interactions with the group were very positive, the group left the area without incident and no police report was filed.'
Just another case of racial stereotyping.

20 comments:
I knew the guy will be black..smh.
Hmmmmm what a world.
He is black so any thing can happen i don't blame it they did the best who knows if his not there to steal before he now say he want to buy it i don't trust black,terrorist buhari call them criminals.
She did nothing wrong calling the cops
Hmmmmmm issorite!
Racism is rife over there and they can't downplay it.
No mind them Jare.
Buying oo...not renting or paying for 1 month
Gobe! Linda take note!
Such embarrassment!
I beg which racial stereotyping??? Even if it was a white or Asian man I'm sure they would have still called the cops. Besides no one knows if the ladies inside were black. Everything racial stereotyping. Mscheeeeeew!!!
This is not racial stereotyping. If you intend to buy a busines, go normal bbusiness hours. Peeping through the glasses is very suspicious especially a black in Washingto. I wwould have done the same thing the ladies did
Bad market
BOLLOCKS!!!
The gals did nothing wrong.
well. i dont blame the women. a lot of crazy stuff happening in the world so one cant be too careful. the guy shud put himself in their shoes and stop being petty.
Don't mind them
MZ EUNIQUE
that was a good day. on a bad day the cops
would have killed them
and they would have gone scot free.this is the
america you fckers
die to go to.
Smh. Racism. When will it ever stop?
lol. Moral: Don't be too quick to judge
Dats wrong .