Graphic photos of the Nigerian football fan who was stabbed to death by a Nigerian in India | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Graphic photos of the Nigerian football fan who was stabbed to death by a Nigerian in India

Obinna Micheal Durumchukwu, pictured top right, who is a Lionel Messi fan, was stabbed to death by Chukwuba Nwabu pictured top left, a Nigerian Cristiano Ronaldo fan, during an argument about who is a better footballer in Mumbai, India last Saturday March 6th. Read story here. See the graphic photos of the deceased after the cut ... *viewer discretion advised*

40 comments:

linda i cant view d picx plssss

Luciana Chinda said...

Evil world
Rip to the dead

Subuhannallah! What is this world turning into???? Human behaving like animal??? The killer must wrath in jail.

Jeez..
Just becox of Clubs dat doesnt even knw us..
Nawa oo
Rip

Awww cz of players who are out dr cashing out every seconds smh ...

Damolia.DEW

cutestlove said...

May his soul rest in peace.

gruesome, but why is the bastard face is being covered? i hope he rot in jail for life; for taking another life

Smh...i wonder how the murderer is feeling like now..smh

Ele Blessing said...

Chai

Sad indeed did u go they to argue for football. Rest in peace.

Mommy's girl said...

Rip

Mommy's girl said...

Rip

Hmmm Nigerians and their Wahala

sammy said...

Igbo kwenu.

sammy said...

Igbo kwenu.

What's d gain now

Can someone tell me why we live in a sick world?
Whatever!
Discover how Mr. Albert miraculously reverse killer disease diabetes in a twinkle of an eye.
Click Here To See How He Did It. 

Aproko Queen said...

Chineke!! Who are we to blame here?? Is it the devil?

Just imagine d height of joblessness

How cruel,RIP man!

Just imagine d height of joblessness

Too bad! Linda take note!

Fanatic Fan.

So heartless of this guy, what a crazy world

Na wa ooo

RIP ooo

JAGABAN said...

Brother killing Brother ina foreign! Jah ave mercy

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Can you fix that? Argument over footballers that are not concerned about their existence. Poverty is wicked but Poverty of the mind is way dangerous.

Mmmmmm, it beats me.

Madness. Messi n Ronaldo are making their money. Una dey dere dey argue. The killer should be killed too.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmmmm! Signs of the end time. From suicide cos of a lady to murder again?

RiP

Vela said...

may the dead rest in peace. argument is not good to some extent it can lead to smtin u never planned for,

But why... Mtcheew

talk2frankky said...

Biafran on biafran again.......beast of no nation.

Yetty k said...

It is well

Because of football chai deris God ooh

starshine said...

Lord have mercy. They are there making money. Hmmm na ur body go kill u