Freeze takes a subtle dig at Innoson motors | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 March 2016

Freeze takes a subtle dig at Innoson motors

He shared this pic of an expensive-looking, Chris Aire watch with the accompanying message after the cut..

51 comments:

TWITS said...

idi0tic!
is this Freeze boy even a Nigerian?

attention seeker! must be an idiot
So who is he asking if it counts as Made in
Naija or not? is he so daft he cant reason?
#AnuOfia

Th3 way i hate this asshole.. Hope you get frozen soon and die

I am tired of this ape who continuously makes a fool of himself. Daddy freeze, don't u know ure old?

Does this Freeze guy own anything/properties besides wristwatches???

Joe said...

This Guy is just waki and keep talking Rubbish always, which one has he manufacture, always causing hatred among Nigerians

Freeze must be mad or just high on weed for talking trash of such wonderful product from our own country.

Nailed on the bottle said...

Well, when an old man acts like a child. This is what you get

Nj said...

He's Very Stupid!

If he wants them to give him one car free make he talk

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Freeze can be so annoying sometimes.

dis albino dat can't see when d sun is out what's he yammering about?

Freeze abi Freezer, na over grown baby dey worry am. Mtcheeeeeew!

Useless tart...always in the news for trash...if you like, use all your earnings on it..ur biz.

Eze Okeke said...

Bought one exactly like this at Oshodi under bridge for N300. It has survived one week now so Freeze over to you.

When did the opinions of these radio people start counting sef? Everybody & their mama just wan be relevant by fire by force. Take your N5 curls & borderline albino & shove it up where the sun don't shine.

Yetty k said...

So wat s d connection bten d watch en innoson motors

Mtschewww

myProject said...

Lol.... Haba

Thousands of ready-made project Topics and Materials across 26 departments available. Get it here

If it's below ur taste why not keep mum and allow the 'tasteless' people have it. If we keep rubbishing our own may be we expect foreigners to promote it. #localceleb are you aware there foreign radio and TV stations

Daddy freeze is right. That innoson car is garbage on wheels.

But it's his opinion I don't like those horrible cars myself

Brothers and sisters I agree wit this freeze guy those cars are one kind

Remind me who Daddyfreeze is again???

Bosun said...

Opeyemi morenike Olarinde née ONI his ex wife is here stirring hate! We love Freeze he is real Opeyemi, have they arrested your brother for your father's murder yet? Stupid witch

That innoson car is ugly as fuck

Jackie said...

I love nigeria where we celebrate mediocrity publicly. Can innoson cars pass US safety regulations?

But freeze is right, those innoson cars are ugly, unsafe and not even cheap

David said...

This freeze is too controversial but he yarn true that innoson car is horrible

I love Daddy Freeze he is never afraid to speak his mind and be us making so much sense

Dude couldn't even take care of just one woman. What good are you if uou cant even maintain just ONE home. Frozen Turkey,get lost.

Linda, stop this freeze shit. We are tired of him.. We have issues bothering us. Freeze, hope you got plans for tomorrow.

what has dis idiot done for himsef talk more of nigeria,make i ask? he is even wrking for somebody self..ewu gambia!!!...2bd46b9a

Goodgold said...

Like seriously??? This guy is just the fakest ever.

He is so into wrist watches...haba freeze

Dexy said...

Jeez! Not a single positive comment. Make this guy go borrow sense na or beta still do a brain transplant

Kells said...

Woooooooooooooohhhhhhhh! Shet! U hit it right in t blow hole,nigga! Hahahahahahaha! Nice one! Ewooo! O buru m ka agwara nke a..

Everybody wants to be noticed this days... OAP's don't allow us to know/see real talent. Wtf bro? You're just showing how stupid you are by not stating exactly what's wrong with the car.

Attention seeker and Linda is giving it to you.

#Dakinzz

Freeze get away with your watches. Are you possessed with watch-demon? Don't mention Innoson if you no go buy. Anuohia

Them swear for the guy to just dey buy watches

Freeze needs deliverance. Them swear for the guy to just dey buy watches

Beautiful wifey said...

Noted

Freeze is making too much sense those cars are disgusting do you imagine foreigners would buy that crap? Nigerians too like mediocre things abeg

Innoson is rubbish babanla rubbish Jurassic car

I love this Daddy Freeeze he always speaks our mind. He said this as a joke why are you fools all taking it personal. Most of you commenting here use BRT can't even afford the cheapest TOKUNBO let alone innoson so y'all shut the f up. Freeze has like 7 cars if he doesn't like innoson why us it your business? Stupid haters

Freeze is right innoson sucks ass

Timmy said...

My daddy freeze always Makes sense

and there was I time I respected this dude, bt now he's one f**ked up attention-seeking nigga. #growupfreeze

Na wa for una said...

Freeze, you seem to think it's only your ex wife that thinks you are a piece of shit?

Freezleeee or freezer u better keep ur mouth shut.FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL.