Fast rising singer Korra Obidi, shares sexy swimwear photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 March 2016

Fast rising singer Korra Obidi, shares sexy swimwear photos

Banker turned singer/model Korra Obidi shared these sexy photos of herself in a swimsuit...

95 comments:

TIF said...

Ah what is dis abeg?

A MODEL THAT CANT TAKE CARE OF HER KNEE.. WHY THE FVCK IS IT THAT BLACK//

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Dirty knee

obiora said...

Dencia over here plsssssssssssssss

Bolt said...

She doesn't have to, Really. I ain't even moved by this. Best of luck sha

Her black knees sha.

Nice one my little yoruba bitch.
If this is what we call sexy i think something is wrong in dictionary.

cutestlove said...

Hmmmm why is her knee so black like that...it doesn't look good @all.

Good for her

Her knees
Tho she is sexy

#spritual

See knee cap!!!!

SAN SUCRE said...

Please what's wrong with her knees? Some pics are hilarious...

Nice body tho

LIB Celebrity

Biko, no be by force to share sexy swimwear photos. Haba. Na so I go talk reach.

Tee said...

These knees and dark spots need urgent attention sweetheart! Dencia to the rescue ---->>> Dencia

Lord Pls make me believe that dark kneecap area is sun burn not bleaching. Amen

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Damn this hard time leaves a steady paying job for a job that comes off and on except maybe she was a contract staff.....she is skinny and those knees damn rib some cream girl...I don't find her sexy anyway just my own opinion...ProudlyDeltan

Oge said...

Very dirty look! Her knees especially!

Sexy by fire by force

keke driver said...

Abegi, make i see road.

Awww see knee

Cute.

trey said...

Couldn't they edit her knees?

This babe don kneel down for Africa!

please she should look for remedy for that her leg. jezzz

Illuminati said...

Linda how does this picture prove or confirm that she has got great singing abilities. Maybe it was meant to inform some interested party of other talents and abilities that she possesses which naturally is up for bid.

Kyke said...

Not sexy

Why her knee so dark

What's sexy about her overly dark knee???.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Nice body but that her knee dark gan o

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Make she cream this her Knee small na.......

Madam!, what bleaching cream do u use?, irritating pictures.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Why does she remind me of you linda?

Kora obidi please do something to those horrible blackened ashy knees, please.

Love your hair.

Tinsel said...

Please what has singing got to do with nudity, if you really have talent.Put your energy in the right direction; there's nakedness everywhere so nothing special.

Ahn ahn! Toooo much sexiness and attitude!! Fierce!

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Nice slim figure I like

Are u beautiful and school in the Niger delta? Then grab your forms for Face of Niger delta universities, add Patosky on BBM 2C0FFA0F

Linda mkn money snc 2000

ruzu black said...

am waiting for the comment .lmao

What is this? So dirty gross, ewwwwww

What's up with her knees...too dark for my liking

Why her knees soo dark?

There's nothing sexy about her dry body

Suzana zee said...

See her black charcoal knees

Can't wait to see my baby #7weeks to go

femmedy said...

Well, if she gimme; I go chop o....

Pearlie said...

Sexy you say? There is nothing sexy about this pictures

Bone

Luciana Chinda said...

What kind of rubbish body is this one?
Her body is not attractive at all
She is too skinny and tiny , girl carry cloth and cover yourself joor

Tinitini

PEPSI ADDICT

Wtf! Pls do something to Ur very dark knees. Not pleasant atall.

What is sexy about the photos? She for use ori for her black knees, abi she dey use knee waka wey make dem black like this?

Common take dis nyash go seat down somewhere,sexy my black butt,bitch get on the studio and get a hit track,and not coming here to expose your cunt,like we dont know how cunt,pant and bra look,mtchewwwww!

Nigerians/Libers and negativity!!! smh

Fifi's blog said...

We are in a society whereby nudity is highly celebrated... where are our morals???

Dats all u knw
Does woman entice u??
G**

but what happen to her knees?they dint Photoshop that part of her?so so sad

U b ode oo

Did she paint her knee caps??? too black... fine body but please bag it up... the neck and knee cap... BTW, wetin I know... #WakaPass

She has to bleach her knees....too dark

Hot stuff!!.... Now some idiots want her to bleach her knees n when she starts bleaching, they will b d first to complain

I'm sorry. WHO???

Mackie said...

Her knees though...

Swimsuit with high heels so foolish

She looks fit and cute: flat abs, trim figure, lovely hair.

Iyabode Adeola said...

The knees have grabbed all the attentio n

Princess Tiana69 said...

Waiting for comments sure LIB will finish dis one
See knee too much blow job

#QueenBea That Last DarkGirl Standing in 9ja#

Princess Tiana69 said...

Waiting for comments sure LIB will finish dis one
See knee too much blow job

#QueenBea That Last DarkGirl Standing in 9ja#

Nice pose

Just negodu udene! What is this "thing" feeling like, c'mon go and do your school assignment and cover that scabied nyash. Na be force to be singer abi celebrity? And Linda, you too should take note on all this "Fast Rising" people...even this bat is also fast rising? Are they paying you for this post?

Hmm........ What does nudity have to do with Singing, Korra and I used to dance wayback in UNILAG, she's a good dancer...so singing hmm lets see... But dear I don't support the "nudity"

She will work on them. Laura Ikeji's knees were like that but thanks to LIBs that spotted it out and she listened indeed.

Queen T said...

lmao!!! The comments tho...you guys have no chill watsoever...@negodu Udene...lmao!!!! thats just d height..abeg u guys should pirry her...loool!!!

eunymz said...

Nwa nka tiriati biko...ogini na eme
Pls do cover up

EUNIQUE

*****************If she never comot cloth******** no body go sabi am ********* see tooth pick legs

Tina said...

Did she tatoo her knee Biko ?

Alright seen

habbizzelle said...

I guess filter can't help the knees

Those ashy knees is preventing me from seeing anything else

Be youthful and useful
www.isaacbizideas.blogspot....
earn dollars and get paid also
withdraw to your bank account ASAP

It's cool but why is her knee so dark

She de knee down too much.lolz..

Zuzu said...

Lol, black knees

Mofokosobonla said...

I guess she likes kneeling come take some D baby

Shallow minded people on there phone 24/7 looking 4 who to criticize and bully Una well done o.

What's sexy in this picture? It's absolutely an eye sore! She should know what part of her body to expose, those two legs were supposed to be rapped up!

I tell u, but I love the flat belly

But she is a black woman na

Belle black, them complain, knee black them still complain

*singin tintinkanti.. Tinka*

loooooool

Her knees tho'

Doggy said...

Can u guys plz just let go of her knees. Have u seen the talent this lady has?I ff her on IG and her talent is what has taken her to where she is not her knees.Gosh black ppl we are so so messed up.the beautiful lady now went on her IG page to explain her knees for u bitches.

She is hot never the less

aypriti said...

No she didn't bleach. She can get sun-burned. She's dark skinned. And what linda didn't add is she's a dancer. She does almost all genres of dance. I hope you understand now. I'm not get fan but I respect her for what she does. Do I support nudity of any form? No. But to throw shit at her, I won't do that. She's a hardworker. Known her since school days. Weren't close or friends.