Fans to watch important Nigeria vs Egypt clash for N1000 and N300 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2016

Fans to watch important Nigeria vs Egypt clash for N1000 and N300

Nigerian football fans waiting to get a glimpse of action when the Super Eagles tackle the Pharaohs of Egypt should get ready to part with N1000 and N300 for covered and open seats respectively according to the marketing department of the NFF.

The important AFCON qualifier to be played at the Ahmadu Bello Stadium, Kaduna on Friday, March 25 has hosted several matches of the various National Teams over the past decades.

29 comments:

Really😀

For those that care...

Okay!

Nice..
Hope dy win.

I'd rather buy suya for 1k than let myself buy heartache with my own money.I wish em the best tho

Nice one for the football fans sha because i don't do that rubbish.
They will still fight as usual fools.

Good

For football lovers

Nice one....Kaduna here I come

It suppose to be free

Nice..

flexfelix said...

Mitchewwww that 1k na like 3bottles

It suppose to be free who sheone is 1000 & 300 again dey should wash it by there self

Count me out. Linda take note!

Hope there will be guaranteed security.

The price is fair for the fans

I Begg make them watch boko haram oh.

Dollar don add money

Mr. Enigma said...

When I've got my phone to check scores?? Mbanu!!

Ok nice

IN KADUNA of all places?

Lol North ke? Abeg I no ft

zizi said...

Lol nice one Sha

#nwanne linda

Kaduna ke? mbanu

Okk,supper change,

Dats good

EDITH CHUKWUMA said...

I will prefer a Lions Den to a Boko Haram Stadium. I wont watch even if i am to get paid

Luciana Chinda said...

Like seriously!