Excellence in life series 1.0 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 March 2016

Excellence in life series 1.0

"Once you've experienced excellence, you'll never be content with mediocrity ". - Thomas Monson.

Excellence is a culture; it begins with the way you think. Join Dr. Femi Paul and the Catalyst, Lanre Olusola at the Excellence in Life Series on Saturday, 19th March 2016.

The EIL Series is a bi-monthly workshop aimed at Eradicating Mediocrity from society, Stimulating Mindset Growth and Optimizing Potential. It will debut with THE POWER OF EXCELLENCE as its theme.

Admission is FREE; but REGISTRATION is required. CALL 08182377440 or 08027661318 to REGISTER Now!

17 comments:

Funny_African_Pics said...

OMG!! check out the funniest african pictures and memes on the one and only www.memenaija.com

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Am not interested..!

Kayode Odusanya said...

I will definitely mark my calendar and go for this seminar. It is been a while I went for any seminar. It's like people don't hold motivational seminars like thy used to do a few years back.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Anuty linda this ur blog look childish now,the old one was better please.

Nice one.

It's a good workshop.Ones u excel in an adventure, automatically ur mind will create an immunity for mediocrity.Positive excellence, not streetwise excellence.All these ruffians should go and register for it.

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Alright seen

Nice ad Linda....see me there

Excellence in Life is what will distinguish you from the crowd. God willing, I will surely be there. Learn how to optimise your life and be a change agent.

chommy said...

Seen. Linda observe!

All dis annonymous wey dey post rubbish for here

Noted.

Skentele or Skontolo: Double gele tutorial

Noted,

Will make it a date. Pastor Femi Paul is always impeccable in his delivery.