Chris Browns goes on an anti-Trump rant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2016

Chris Browns goes on an anti-Trump rant

Chris Brown has joined other celebrities who don't want Trump to be the president of the United States. Read the rest of his post below...
world. Ain't nobody stupid my nigga. People are so afraid to say shit because y'all just find a way to kill our leaders!!!! WHO THE FUCK U THINK CLEANS YOUR HOTELS AND WORKS HARD TO FEED A WHOLE FAMILY. US"! YOU A BITCH,, ALWAYS BEEN A PUSSY! I ain't running for no political offices nor don't I want to be apart of the devision of (Devil)race. FIRST THING YALL do IS BRING GOD IN it. DONT PLAY WITH POWERS U don't understand. Ok... Ok...ok... ALL JOKES ASIDE,......FUCK TRUMP! #FUCKTRUMP

39 comments:

Mcthew!

Abeg who get breakfast?

Mcthew!

Abeg who get breakfast?

Hehehe! Na dem sabi. Linda take note!

F him

The day Trump becomes America's president, that day the world will change.May that never come to pass in this lifetime

Hmmmmmmmmmmm toh

😂 CB don vex

Good for him

zizi said...

Hmmmmm....no be small thing Trump dey said fuck u. oya we ve heard
#nwanne linda

I wish america d very best o

Good! Direct! Nail hit on the head directly! Waiting for that pigheaded clown's response.

malik said...

Breezy say it as it is. U are my man

Word.

Nawao Linda pls na gimme some interesting news

Kindly post my comment Linda ikeji from nkwerre..please Christopher brown statement is not a rant.. you should mind your choice of words to best describe you titles or head of a message you wanna pass across.

MA niggah

Nice one Chris fuck trump

Lmoa,i blame him not oh.

Mr. Enigma said...

#Fuck_Trump

Ifeanyi said...

I think Chris is right., d guy is an asshole

He was still making racist comments in his rants. How is he better than trump?

2Face said...

Nice 1 bro....

Ifeanyi said...

I think Chris is right., d guy is an asshole

chommy said...

Lol,I luv dis. Linda observe!

Adaobi said...

And He is high as hell! he couldn't even wait till later... not considering anything the niggs says, its not him talking but drugs...

Lol.#@ "devision".illiteracy is a disease.

Ok oo

FUCKTRUMP thats what he said. did you see FUCKTRUMP in his statement, like seriously he just wrote FUCKTRUMP. wowo

Betterdayz Ahead said...

Trump is a boss player.The more u talk about him,the more his name sinks down in people's mind.Guess what,Chris Brown might soon discover that Trump is a boss player.I prefer Obama to any fucking ass hole contestant.Obama should lead forever.

What is he saying?

FuckTrump!!!

Trump rather gets more supporters when he's criticized...so better abstain from d criticism if u rili dnt wnt him at d whyt huz

keke driver said...

YESSO, AM WITH YOU ALL THE WAY....#FUCKTRUMP A ZILLION TIMES.

nice one chris

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

The way Americans say fuck and shit in their write ups ehn, one just ends up not understanding anything!

I do!

DoInZ said...

Lol!Like play like play em go win oh!

Jude Akinwole said...

It's really gonna be devastating & terrible if Trump turns out to be the US President! Unfortunately, he's winning & seems unstoppable! God help the world if he's elected!

infact fuck american