This outfit actually looks better in these pics as opposed to the earlier picks! It is actually a descent ensemble but didn't stand up to the stunning outfits on the red carpet tonight! But I now at least see why Chika would choose this outfit because the earlier pictures got me thinking that she got to fire her stylists!
Cool. Hope the Jovani Fashion is a Nigerian label. I am tired of us Nigerians and Africans as a whole making this Caucasians rich while our local designers suffer. We have the population to make our designers attain global status.
At least if ini can't start dressing like geni or mercy let her start from chikas level we will understand.. Simple dressing is always the best that's what some of them don't know.
Boring she wants to snub local designers end up looking like d house girl of they evening. Nigeriwns have talent. Upon all designers in naija na us cheap prom dress shop she go carry
83 comments:
Nice one...
Ok... fashion mopols over to una...
The gown looks simple & beautiful. She tried😉
This outfit actually looks better in these pics as opposed to the earlier picks! It is actually a descent ensemble but didn't stand up to the stunning outfits on the red carpet tonight! But I now at least see why Chika would choose this outfit because the earlier pictures got me thinking that she got to fire her stylists!
D dress is okay
... merited happiness
Simply and beautiful.
stunning
LINDA I see your plan is to annoy me this night. Pls take this girl outta my sight.
Cool. Hope the Jovani Fashion is a Nigerian label. I am tired of us Nigerians and Africans as a whole making this Caucasians rich while our local designers suffer. We have the population to make our designers attain global status.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Fyn woman. Linda observe!
Testicle 1,2. Testicle 1,2.
Lovely gown
Pls wer is ini edo.
I need to beat her..
She tried.
This is beautiful! as in eh the chick is looking great. Not that workshop jeans she wore that day.
Pretty
*LINDA MY LINDA*
Lovely outfit but would be finer on someone with curves
Keep dressing , someday you might wear something sexy and beautiful.
Cute. * it's well*
Best dress
This is abt three hours make up. She is beautiful anyway. Linda Happy Sunday?
She looks stunning
Beautiful, perfection. #Suz#
At least if ini can't start dressing like geni or mercy let her start from chikas level we will understand.. Simple dressing is always the best that's what some of them don't know.
Cool.
Beautiful woman
Babe lafresh.....
Nice, Rita was still my best dressed
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Chika my love
#LibBadBoy
She look good.
Aageless beauty.
That dress tho simple and beautiful
When money cannot tush your life up. Forever an mgbeke..
Beautiful
Nice one.
Pls where is Stern, I love u
Edede!
frumpy!
Nene!
Aunty gwe gwe!
Edede!
frumpy!
Nene!
Aunty gwe gwe!
She looks good
She looks absolutely stunning to me....wow#
Her make up artist did a good work
So beautiful! She is definitely one of the best dressed
I love that dress.
Money is everything!!!
This chic is always feeling sexy and pretty. Shebi she see people wey pass her for beauty plus sexiness?????😕😕😕😕😕😂😂😂😂😂😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃
Stunning
She came to SLAYYYY bishhhhh
Smilin......beautiful buh she has successfully toned her skin color; y nau?
Sweet girl
Beautiful
Wow I love this gown it's very fine on her.
Wow! Chika looks stunning! One of my best dressed definitely!
I give it to her.... she looked goooooooddddd and classy
Better than ibinabo.jumbo
Nothing special about the dress... dee
the dress is just 'bleh'! nothing special about it
Simple n hoooot...kisses
Her outfit is lovely 😍
Nice look!
Nice biko! Is dat Bob Manuel? It's been ages since I saw him
Nice outfit
She nailed it
Well composed, beautiful
Stunning lady.....nice outfit....keeping it simple
Not bad...kul
Cool outfit. They all slayed!
Ngbeke feeling funky!
Getting sick of this...I don't mind celebrities under the spotlight every now and then...but this lady's relevance revolves too much around ur blog.
Wow! Nice! Touché!
She try. Na good girl she be
Really beautiful
Nice dress
Sweet and simple
Nice stature and outfit
And why does she have a special page Linda