Check out these hilarious memes of Kim Kardashian's racy nude selfie
After Kim Kardashain posted a racy bathroom selfie in an attempt to break the internet on Monday, some social media users raced to make their own version of the popular selfie. Continue to see more hilarious photos...
Na wah oh Kim enamies at work. Kim is a goddess and no amount of scandal or any hate comment will reduce her she is Linda ikeji role model so i am fully in support of her. Kim all the way pedophile sanusi will be like,i would have send my almajir hausas to abduct her with my charms hmmm shame to all hausas.
Linda, u no try; y u go do dat kind thing? prsn hapily open his/her show case n u unyioma c.y decided 2 clos it. is nt gud enuf. pls leave d show case d way it is!
89 comments:
Lmao
Choi..
Peeps gat no chill.
Dat kim derserves ah hot takeaway slap.
Lol!
Lol..she got wat she wanted
Lol. She makes d media go crazy and make good cash too. Highest paid Olosho. Asap
This lady has suffered .. infact she got what she deserved
Buhahahha...i cant shout! Kim is getting the hype she craves for...
Hahahahaha apt!
hehehehe she never see anything yet
Pls they should leave her alone...they are even making her popular the More.
Na wah oh Kim enamies at work.
Kim is a goddess and no amount of scandal or any hate comment will reduce her she is Linda ikeji role model so i am fully in support of her.
Kim all the way pedophile sanusi will be like,i would have send my almajir hausas to abduct her with my charms hmmm shame to all hausas.
Kim see what you cause now.
Very hilarious...
Lmao...
Funny..
Never Run out of Airtime, Get free Airtime for Receiving calls now, Click Here
Hahhaha..
Discover How to make free Calls in Nigeria„ Click Here!!
I don't understand the hype about this nude picture! Well,guess her aim got achieved, we're all talking bout kim once again
no chill at all, its just so sad wat someone would reduce herself to...
OYAOOO!!!where are all those 9ja kim fans?we re waiting for urs.the kind of lady some babes admires.
Epic
Lolzzz.....abasi! Trashing is just getting started sef
Kikikiki. This people sef
Hahahahaha it's server's her right.
Am so sick of seeing her naked,somebody should tell her to get since and wear some clothes
And they continue to make this lady more popular.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
People gas no chill.lmao#Lindangwanu#
They shld leave kim and her life alone
That's good for her
Hahahahahhaha
Na wa o.
Laughin......laughin......i luv dis! Smilin......
Chai.. that shameful girl though .
People of the world and creativity.
Tacky celebrity stunt
lol
The internet is filled with too many bullies.
Linda let us see clearly all the body. why covering some part. is the interested thing that matter now.
She deserves even more dan dat senseless woman.
THE WORLD NEEDS JESUS.
She brought this on herself! she won't pose nude again
LMAO
Hahhahahahah,pple are funny. Kai
U deserve this kim!!!!
Seriously laffin my heart out,funny AF
In an attempt to break d internet some1 fixed it instead. D babe no just get work
Swerve!
The first one is really funny
Lol. Crazy
Lol,am sure Kim will never pose nude in her life again,good for her.
Lmao.... Kim k is just daft.
Good for her stupid girl. useless people.
DT man in d 1st is ugly.jeez.memes or no memes she stil a queen in her own lane.
The only thing that might interest us is a video of her giving birth to North. I hope for that. Are her nudes not everywhere already?
Ekenekwa m unu!
Menofgod247@gmail.com
Lolz very funny
Useless Kim K. U will suffer in hell for doing this un-Godly act if u do not change. May God arrest this devil's sent woman.
Linda,
u no try; y u go do dat kind thing? prsn hapily open his/her show case n u unyioma c.y decided 2 clos it. is nt gud enuf. pls leave d show case d way it is!
Serves her right...
www.vocalwalls.com
She no well @all
Good for the attention seeker.
vocalwalls.com
Good
Peeps are wikid sha. Choi!
Gud 4 her
Hilarious
wat will north learn frm you
yeye mama
Lol...
Gud 4 her
Hahahaha!! I cannot fit laff
Lolzz...people eeeeh
Zero chill everywhere 😂😂
Joblessness
Hahahahaha
Chai
Lol😂
Hahahahahahaha! Lool. #NoChill.
That's gud for her
Wondering d kinda role model u will b to ur children luk 4 cloths to cover that yamayama body u calling Sexy
Lwkmh
So funny!sipping my chilled zobo & laughing hard!!
Hahahahaha... I cannoh fit laff
She deserves it.jumbo
Lmao
Lmao, I laff stay I turn my brassier to eyeglass
Hahaha....
LolSs.
Lobatan