AMVCA 2016: And the best dressed male goes to? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 March 2016

AMVCA 2016: And the best dressed male goes to?

Nigerian men all looked great at the just concluded AMVCA 2016. The best dressed male goes to? More photos after the cut...

113 comments:

Utilicious....
Uti nwachukwu

Posh Queen said...

I dunno know his name but the guy on the all sky blue suit, close to Uti, is my best dressed. His haircut, and form fitting clothes, he nailed it!

Ramsey Noah all thru mostly those lovely smiles behind his personality single him out.

Kcee and ik ogbonna

RMD

goes to bonario beggy beggy

Handsome men, they're all looking so dappy🌹😘💋

o.o said...

Uti and kcee

Ik ogbonna followed by kcee my man. All of them try though.

#Dakinzz

valentineBiG said...

IKechukwu and friends slayed it for me....am a fan of Kcee's in styling matters.i like him too

Tina said...

Wow they all look great can't even make any choice

The guy @ d middle of Ik Nd Uti

Chika said...

My best are RMD, Uti and Ik Ogbonna

They all look dapper.

Lol, *. It's well*

Amy Amy said...

Mike ezuruonye nd RMD

Mike Ezuronye to me was the best dressed male celebrity

Joro Olumofin

Ondo Prince Joro Olumofin is my winner. The Yoruba Attire reeks Royalty.

King joro

Joro representing the Yoruba Demons Home and abroad.

Adejoro Aka #Doktormofin

My winner goes to Adejoro. The Flamboyant Psychologist

The Olumofin brothers. Kings

Olumofin Joro.

Uti& Ogbonna

My winners are the Olumofin brothers.

Who else ? Joro Olumofin.

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

This mai atafor is always repeating his blue suit lol

Sylvia said...

Na wa.... Some posings Na war.....

Limpopo crooner. Linda take note!

Oga oo...abeg nobody win! All of them carry first...is only our ladies that fall hand...just look at ini edo and ebube nwagbo....smh

Ikechukwu

Joro outfit was unique and classy

Smilin.....dey are all beautifully dressd! Except d naive guy, na owanbe he dey go?

Joro and Uti

I like Joro olumofins outfit. Something different.

I GIVE IT TO MIKE EZURONYE.

RMD all day asing all day

Joro looking like Babalawo LOl!!

Joro , Uti and RMd

Everybody looked alike . Can't seem to pick a best dressed. I like RMD and Joro sha.

Flexing

It's hard to choose men.. All sexy

Joro

Pls Mai Atafo should stop trying to force those his shoes to become a trend abeg.

Joro Joro all the way!

Wow!the guys nailed it dis time.except of cos d guy wearing blue blazers+suspenders +dat blue footwear. What was dat for?
Ik Ogbonna always slays,Uti is hot and my best is Kcee,he surpised me dis time. Thumbs up to his new stylist

I loved Doktor mofins shoes. Shine shine

In my opinion, Joro was best dressed . True African Man.

Joro rocked his outfit nicely.

All these suits suits suits.... They all look identical. I like Joro sha. Dare to be different .

bibi said...

Ik ogbonna

Denola of course

RMD, the celeb stylist, Ik ogbonna, and d guy in d middle of d 1st pic. Uti nwachukwu I don't gbadu his outfit @ all.. #Lindangwanu#

Bosslady said...

Why can't you attach their names? Na wa for you!

Where's Mike Ezunroye? Coz he's the best dressed

Joro my crush 😍

I love RMD... Evergreen

UTI for his choice of colour and the fitting nature of the dress.

Joro olumofins outfit is on point. Originality .

Joro killed it.

obiora said...

Olumofin.

I don't know. But one picture strikes me. The first picture, guy in the middle on a sky blue suit. He looks angelic.

linda's bestie said...

Cute men

Barbra sugar said...

Mai atafo...

Fine guys Is all I see...

Mikkyjanec said...

the best dressed goes to RMD, Ramsey, Kcee, Uti

Welcome to 24/7 Gists said...

IK Ogbonna

liz swt 16 said...

I wud giv it 2 uti, his charisma is sum else. Its not jst abt wot u wear, its abt how u cari ursef

Kcee

I think i.k ogbonna. Not liking Gideon okeke outfit, wat with shoe of Mia atafo? Ugly

Moi boyfriend o

Denola Grey and Mai Atafo in his tassel shoes

my RMD is the best dressed. muah...

RMD and Uti did it for me! But i don't like how men fashion on carpets is restricted too just suits!! Come on! Y'all try something different but still as classy..all s men were just on suits..hian! Boring

Big boys in action!

Eya Ayambem said...

Goes to Fashion blogger Denola Grey, followed by the rest.

Sweet Tee said...

Uti

The first three r d best .... ik and co

cheiress said...

Geez I can't stand that guy with pink socks, he irks the living day light outts me. What's his name again. How the hell did he become fashion police? Irit

Goes to me biko.jumbo

Ik Ogbonna. My Boyfriend

Www.gennypearl.blogspot.com

Mehnnnnnnnnnnnn I cant pick abeg. Uti, Ik, Ubi, Kcee, Mofe, Gbenero & dat 53 extra guy did it for me. Can't really single anyone of dem out!!!

All well dressed

Pearlie said...

Uti Nwachukwu all the way

Ufuomaspod said...

Uti and mai atafo!yup yup

F8 said...

UTI is a killer!

Abeg, Mr Ramsey na event you go no be office work.....You look too serious and official....Anyways, Ik, RMD, UTI(with his robotic pose), Ikechukwu, the Tinsel stars, KC, UBI and d rest slayed

Bureaudechanger.....KCee all d way

Uti

Ik Ogbonna ....

IK the presenter was the best dressed male while Adesua Etomi was the best dressed female

Uti don dey work with MTN? His suit is well tailored but the colour is too bright for a man. Na female and children's colour be that na.

Ramson Noah

RMD

AY

Dapper

keke driver said...

UTI THO

uti kill them all

The best dressed male goes to uti nwachukwu and d most handsome man among men

Officialmrssam said...

Uti and Ik

Uti and this his robotic pose, Denola slayed it

Easy - Mo said...

They all tried Linda, except for the guy in pink suit. I love Joro's style dou, not bad. Guys wearing pencil trousers that are tight e.g Joseph Benjamin can be annoying jare

Kaycee, Uti, ik n the guy on sky blue..

Naj said...

Bia this joro abi jara what are you doing on this blog under anonymous trying to hype your self ehn? stop forcing yourself down our throats you are not noticed!narcissistic ugly baboon. well since you are here let me make it clear you are the worst dressed . who even gave you ticket? what do you do for a living? bitch pick a struggle. your attire was horrendous abi you think this was one of the weddings you crash for a living. i just dislike you and your black ugly face. looking like one babalawo. Back to business. my best dressed is Ikechukwu. and Mike Ezeronye. uti smh! robocop.

This set of guys are not complete without my sweet heart Mike Ezeronye.he is d best .

DEFINATELY DENOLA GREY!!!!!

Best dress goes to Uti

Yetty k said...

Gbenro ajibade

RMD & the young guy in skye blue