Actress Clarion Chukwurah shares photo of herself and her new husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

Actress Clarion Chukwurah shares photo of herself and her new husband

Looks like actress Clarion Chukwurah is onto her third husband. The 51 year old shared this photo introducing her new husband to the world. She was married to late MKO Abiola's younger brother, Tunde, then Femi Odeneye and now this dude. You go mama! Enjoy your life!

129 comments:

She looks good for her age, nice one. Third marriage and some people never even marry one. Ok ooh

So dy wana tell us dy are in Abroad
Smh..
Nonsense

Waris this a yezzy boot or...... and what is she doing with the baby close to her

Kayode Odusanya said...

Nice view in the background.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Enjoy ur life o .

3 consecutive husbands and some celebrities cant even find one.

Why marry again after divorce? People seem to love the stress of being married.....@@@BiaBia 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

Agbaya

wow, good luck to her.

Hmmmmmm nice one madam since ur pussy fit carry all this.
Yoruba bitch no dey tire for sex so am not surprise why are this old bitches going for younger guys hmmmm well na her money dey go for her.
Enjoy bitch.

anonymous cm said...

Her dressing is like someone having a mid life crisis.

Hey guys, my friend is a very smart and intelligent woman. I persuaded her to start her own blog because I know people would love what she has to say. It is still in its early stages but please visit http://onegeria.blogspot.com/?m=1 to take a peek inside her beautiful mind. Thank you

Poco Poco said...

Some women really know who to handle men.

isa uk said...

Linda u no well lol @ you mama! Enjoy ur life

sanrock said...

9ja Chris jenner

munachimso said...

Whatever rocks ha boat sha!! Even though I don't understand how 2 marriages couldn't work for ha.could she be d problem??? Congrats anyway.#iamnotonetojudge

Old mama youngy enjoy ur self while it last, u can only die once
Wish u all d best

Its all for joy, as long as you are happy.

Ehi Frank said...

Hmmmm. I dey laugh oo.

Ok o make she take am easy

PEPSI ADDICT

chommy said...

Nice, I pray it last. Linda observe!

Hope she has worked on what has led to her two failed marriages. Hml

Linda she was also married to Sir Shina Peters, (the afroJuju King) one time. Men can endure shaaaa! Guess that's the mother of that great video producer clerance

No time.

Hope it works. Everyone deserves a chance at love

Anne said...

The woman is something. .. this guy is definitely 20yrs younger. ..

Chika ❤️ said...

HML

Wish her happiness. She is still cool. Age not really telling on her

Roses are red, violets are blue, God made me pretty, what the hell happened to her?

Smilin......dat guy is old enough to b ur son ma; anywayz congratz. Misd u in movies!

3rd? Chaii whn sum pipo neva see one marry. Even at 57 she still finds husband. Na wa o.

Its her life. As long as she's happy

Everyone deserves to be happy..

Agadi ekw nnka, all d best to her.

Wow congrats to her

Hmmm nawa o

Awom madam yi o sha fe fi OKO sile sha a.
Oga oooo,Olorun awa pelu yin ooo.

Beautiful wifey said...

Shameless agbaya. U are a disgrace. For God's sake, this is Africa

Awom madam yi o sha fe fi OKO sile sha a.
Oga oooo,Olorun awa pelu yin ooo.

Luciana Chinda said...

Enjoy yourself mama.

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

Nawa ooo. Person never see one marry sef and this old mama is unto d third one. Na luck abi na destiny??? Kikikikikikikiki

She is going into third baby mama ok....nuel

Lily said...

Hmmm linda,3rd one and we re still looking forone,well congrats to her

Lily said...

Hmmm linda,3rd one and we re still looking forone,well congrats to her

Mercy Chukwuma said...

History made, destiny fulfilled! Marrying 3times is making history as well as fulfilling ur destiny right? Is that God's purpose 4 ur life on earth? As old as u are, jumping from one man to another. U haven't seen anything yet! U're still on ur way 2 d 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th...........etc husband.

Humm!odikwa egwuoo.ju

But if its someone else,you'll curse her out abi Linda. Hypocrite and sarcasm.

Peace nwadire said...

Na you biko, the thing no dey hard you. Lucky big mama

kunta said...

Clarion chukwurah be behaving like she's still in thirties..old mama..lol...she should just take several seats already!.

kunta said...

Clarion chukwurah be behaving like she's still in thirties..old mama..lol...she should just take several seats already!.

Meanwhile some old singles never see one marry. They can only stoop to second wives.

signor bobby jay said...

I hope that guy is not his son's mate

Sena Job said...

Good for her

Mo said...

Lol.

Lol! She is truly enjoying her life

Hmmm! Pls I cant wait for libers comments

Lol....na Real u go mama...

Na wa o. She don turn to Kris Jenner be dat. D guy looks way younger than her

Anon said...

This lady eh...damn lucky!

Mayberry said...

Gud for her

Edobabe#replinda#

hot mama..3??? where people neva marry 1!!!

eunymz said...

Her Toy boy

Dis guy looks like her boy toy! Ok we know him now.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

And some people haven't even seen husband number 1. Good for her shaa

Dan said...

Do you mehn

Bimpeforever said...

Mama oooh, I love her jare

Lol..agadi nwanyi baby..wishing her the best sha

Tina said...

Her sons mate, na wa ooo

fred said...

Na wa ooo

Congratulations to them

Bn loving this woman

Kosi arugbo ni ghana. Mama just dey flengo at 51. Na wa o. See young and single ladies still searching. Lol

Na waoh... Congrats to her

Am I the only one sensing that she is younger than that dude? All the best though #myopinion#

Its like she is related to Kris Jenner

You no get work mama

Ok no yawa.

Lucky woman, wen some people never even see one! Linda take note!

😃 mama is a girl 👧..... Congratulations to her.....e nor easy.... And some young gals can't catch One ,,,,, whether YOUNG or OLD..

Wish u all de best

OLD WOMAN AT 51 U STILL TALK ABT MARRIAGE ANU

This woman no one old at all o

Linda you're telling her to enjoy, someone is living a life of abomination, divorcing, adultery and immorality and you call it enjoyment

Lol...this woman is funny...igbo woman sef, am not surprised

A fi ke doko yi sha..Arakunrin yi kere siyin ooo..

Anna CK said...

As u enjoy mama u also need jesus

Blessraheem said...

Dis old woman no wan gree o

Hmmmmmmm

Yeye mama

What is the idea behind the outfit pls ma

She is Clearance Peter Mother?

Wow

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Enjoy your life m'aam. D hubby looks younger.

I can imagine, enjoy your time on mother earth mama

The way that guy is dressed, she will be on the 4th husband in no time. Hml to her sha

Demmy said...

Hmmmm....its well

Aye kan lo wa

Hot mama... She no gree age. Agadi ekwe nka!!!😄👍

Congrats.

Beautiful wifey said...

shameless agbaya

Beautiful wifey said...

Linda u got it wrong. U didn't mention shina peter, Clarence peters dad. Three children with three different fathers.

Oga d woman in question knows that!! Don't waste ur breath stating it����....

KWEEN said...

The dude is younger than her you mean

Yes, she had him wit shina peter.

Thatchique said...

Nawa oo! When some in their twenties are struggling to hook one

Astrid Lundberg said...

Flexxxx mama flexxx

Shameless thing

Pearlie said...

It might be her sugar boy

Jude Akinwole said...

Old mama youngie! You doo o!

Abi oooo.... Such is life

Lol Lady's pu*sy needs servicing

Mama flex

Ok oo

Chi chi said...

Mama wey no send. Clarion

Hater

Mr judge leave her and face own. You don't know it's a sin to judge someone

It beats me the way you make comments. I think sometimes you need to settle your mind and think before you start typing. The woman isn't even yoruba and yes, she damn lucky with men. Shame on you

Patonyx1 said...

Lol..
No be lie.. ☺

This the 4th you omitted Shina peters that she had Clarence peters with

Nice one!!

At what point do you make a decision to rest your toto? I dunno. After a certain age, it is not valuable to talk about new spouses and boyfriends.

Yes. Tnx

History made, destiny fulfilled!she has really fulfill her destiny and also made history for her life. God will help her.Linda see to that case

Vela said...

she looks so inlove and happy as well.

OutrightJoeRealEstate said...

Dis is man abuse...

Yetty k said...

Sheblooks good 4 her age

aedevbie said...

And I suppose you are playing God. Please let her be.

It's all about getting her American citizenship fa. Wake up and smell the coffee beans.

Agbaya