Actor Fabian Adibe clears the rumours about him being blind.
"People in Nollywood are being told that I have gone blind. It is not
so. I had glaucoma but medical treatment has stopped its damage to my
eyes. I see and read even without glasses. My message to my colleagues
in Nollywood: Glaucoma week comes every March. Seize the opportunity to
check your eyes. Early detection saves your eyes. I love you all and God
bless" he wrote
Yes o. Glaucoma can be easily treated if detected in good time. A yearly check up with the Optometrist can save one's sight. Never take check ups for granted.
Thanks be to God of freeborn so rumoured mongers una go rest now it must be a...p...c. That is behind this lie because the get first class in lies there president and followers. Yoruba man. President of actor guild should provide a provision were this old actors will be taking care of please .Nigeria is as fake as buharis smile.
56 comments:
Awwww...disadvantage of old age -sickness!
Oh I remember this Great man. You will NEVER go blind. Those that wants you blind shall go blind right at this moment.
This is how haters will be spreading bad news..
Kindly Visit my blog for all kinds of Free browsing tweaks and cheat on all Network Gistpluz.com.ng
Anyway, life goes on sha..
Kindly Visit my blog for all kinds of Free browsing tweaks and cheat on all Network Gistpluz.com.ng
God bless u sir
Aww,thank God for your life Sir,xo
Am happy to hear that
Yes o. Glaucoma can be easily treated if detected in good time. A yearly check up with the Optometrist can save one's sight. Never take check ups for granted.
HOW TO KISS SOMEONE WITHIN 10 SECONDS OF MEETING THEM
TTnk God u for ur sight its a good thing that u will b counting ur money urself seein it wt ur two korokoro eye .
Thank God for your sight.. It is well 🙏
The respect I have for dis man is on anoda level. Linda take note!
Embarrassing to him
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
Thank God for him
Good to know.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Thanks be to God of freeborn so rumoured mongers una go rest now it must be a...p...c. That is behind this lie because the get first class in lies there president and followers.
Yoruba man.
President of actor guild should provide a provision were this old actors will be taking care of please .Nigeria is as fake as buharis smile.
U will never go blind ijn Amen
Get well Soon !!!
Damolia.DEW
Lengends talk straight up, no corner corner... Bless u sir..
Nice talk
Definitely not his portion IJN.
Please tell them sir. World glaucoma week. Check ur eyes guys visit ur eye doctor 2day. Dr kay
Hmmmm Abeg o make una no carry una juju near dis my daddy o
How fast we love spreading bad news of people.
Thank God o, I really love this man's acting, don't want him to go blind at all
God bless u
#LibBadBoy
Thank God for your sight...
Ok. Tnks 4 d advise.
Thank God
Oh see my man oo tufiakwa u can't be blind in Jesus name Amin
Okay good
Nice one papa.
#Dakinzz
Get well soon
Good luck Papa
Noted
Thank God.
Bless you too sir. Pple and their rumours. He said he isn't blind oh.
That is commendable...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More
Wil check mine sef..
Shit runs in d family
Ok. Thank God.
His enemies wanna blind him by fire by force but they did not succeed
Okk.
Good to know
OKORO UPGRADED
Noted
Thank God for him...
Thank God you can see.jumbo
May the Lord Jesus see you thru
Don't mind them great actor
Tnk God for ur life... It's well wt u sir!
Thank God. Linda observe!
Evil people enemy of progress that can't wait for him to go blind
Handsome old man. My sis crush back then
Haters can spread bad news eehh#Lindangwanu#
Okay..
Thank God for him..
Bad belle people una no d tire?
We love you too Fabian Adibe