2shotz says he married the wrong woman in a birthday message he wrote to himself... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 20 March 2016

2shotz says he married the wrong woman in a birthday message he wrote to himself...

The rapper has been estranged from his wife, Precious, for a while now. She lives abroad with their daughter and has accused him of being physically and emotionally abusive. See the rest of what he wrote after the cut...

67 comments:

Move on bro

This Guy should grow up now !!!

Damolia.DEW

Why bringing ur family wahala o social media?? I don't get it.. some people style of thinking is 2shot!

Kayode Odusanya said...

This is one of the reasons why I am taking my time...there really is a thin line between love and hate.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Why bringing ur family wahala on social media?? I don't get it.. some people style of thinking is 2shot!

In a nut shell u want us to knw u 're dropping a new mixtape tomorrow abi.? We go download am no worry

I feel your pain bro

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I hear u. HBD man but I see this as a publicity stunt for your mix tape dropping 2moro. All the best.

Oga are u psquare ni. Smh. Be a ma & shut ur ass mouth....

Na u know

Nice one dude when you dey bang her up an down front and back u no remember she be the wrong bitch na now guy go fuck ur self animal.

Disapointment are inevitable....But misery is optional

Wishing him the very best in all he does!!

Disapointment are inevitable....But misery is optional

Wishing him the very best in all he does!!

He shld stop it jare. No one is interested around here

Be like say aunty li da just dey wake up ni cox I always read d news here 1st before any oda blog but now as I dey see am e look like stale news cox virtually all d post here today now I've seen someewia else since mrn
Just observe sha aunty linda

Good for you, who cares,

Chi chi said...

Short man and their ego. Bia, u no see say na wrong woman u marry before. Now it's her fault? Woman beater!

Chika ❤️ said...

Linda! How many times are you posting this story ??

Linda.. Why r u promoting this bald extinct woman beater??? I know he didn't pay u for this cos he Kent afford it...yep..he dead ass broke! Forming wat ure not.. Ure the big loser 2shots! U had a chance to make a family but chose weed n hoes... Beta give your life to JESUS n see clearly cos u think u living life now huh?? Say hello to sisqo.. Kingsley and Tochi ur fan... LMAO. Peace out mehn.

Oga get a grip on yourself biko! She is evil, u are demonic. Use d energy u put into social media to plead with ur bad woman so she can allow u see ur baby. Stop all this seeking for attention on social media or go and sing a song about ur pain. Mscheeew

Hidden Beauty said...

Who needs to know whether u sleep-walked into a marriage or not? Nonsense.

Is good to appreciate your parents

😕

#reeshahr

Feel ur pain bro

cutestlove said...

Who is this guy sef...happy birthday.

ge said...

mstchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.....he's busy advertising his song. agbaya.

You don't say.

Akanimo Sunday said...

Bro, you need Christ and He will restore your marriage. With God,nothing shall be impossible. When there is a casting down,there is a lifting up. He's got you bro..

Invite Jesus into heart today and proclaim him as your Lord and Saviour. Forsake your sins. Study the Bible everyday and pray daily, believing that your Father has heard your cry. Life without Christ is full of crisis. If you dont have Jesus,please accept him now.

Pray this simple prayer and mean it with the whole of thy heart.

Lord Jesus,I invite you into my heart. I beleive that you came to earth to die for me ,so that I will receive salvation. I beleive that you are the Son of God. Please come into my life and live in my heart. I proclaim that you are the Living God. Thank you father. I am born again. I receive a new lease of life through the precious blood of Jesus,in Jesus mighty name I pray Invite Jesus into heart today and proclaim him as your Lord and Saviour. Forsake your sins. Study the Bible everyday and pray daily, believing that your Father has heard your cry. He will surely show up for you when everything seems to be falling apart.

JESUS IS LORD

Thatbillzchick said...

Filthy liar!just dnt believe anything coming from this guy!

Smiling.....huh huh too bad guy. But it is well!

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Abeg he should shut up how can two women be lieing bout domestic violence

Smiling......huh huh! Too bad guy, but next time don't joke wit ur parents. Smiling....it is well.

Breverly was not a liar after all, we will continue to pray for you so God will change you.Amen

2Short no get flight money to go see him pikin, abi wetin?

~ SOMEONE SOMEWHERE ~

aurelia said...

Abeg make we hear word, u see Na wrong husband. Just pity the baby.

No good advice and role model at all . You made no sense in your post . All you do is to make claim. The DAY YOU STARTED ACCEPTING RESPONSIBILITIES ,THAT WILL BE THE DAY YOU ARE MOVING FORWARD . Nigeria people , please boycott this old babyman carrier . Pride will surely make you fall

Story! Mtcheeew. They only think of their fans after the fact. Thank God say na for better place him pickin dey.

PRESIDENT A said...

2 SHORT I THINK YOU HAVE TO GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST.
LINDA ITS OBVIOUS YOU ARE PROMOTING HIM COZ HE'S YOUR BROTHER.
BE WARNED

B4 u married ha,u neva knew she ws d wrong woman?

Y eye man, woman beater. Na ppl wen nor know u go listen to ur lamentation and pity u listen to ur rubbish songs. U married d wrong woman? Have u ever been the right man to anyone hat knows you? Family inclusive. If you like don't work on ur self. Be looking for who to blame for your woes.

This guy fit don reach 50years like dis so o. U still dey drop mix tape. Lmao. At what age???

Lol, trueeee

Yeye talk

Stay there they wish @what age? Search ur self very well,amend ur ways and move on biko.all d same Hbd.

How u take sabi say na wrong woman...abegi....she claims u were abusive....so u also were a wrong choice for her

He has said dis before now. Linda take note!

Kenora said...

You marry the wrong woman you dey beat her, if to say nah the right woman you con marry ,you nor see say you for kill her

True

ghipanache said...

Oga we haff hear dis gist before,can u drop d mixtape already.

Naj said...

Your posts screams to me that you are a typical mamas boy. An overgrown baby that can't make a statement without including mummy and daddy. This one ehn marriage with him means no secret and mummy and daddy controlling your every move. To your ex wife I say kudos! You are brave for leaving this ass hole called 2 shots. Marry your mother let her born pikin for you ok? That way you are sure that the child won't be taken away from you because , no woman can cope with an arrogant abusive bastard like you. Imagine you saying you have done nothing wrong. Thunder fire you.

Hmm was he blind wen he was marrying her, cant couples just move on without saying negative thing about each other.

Move on bro,am sure dat u be learnt alot

Yetty k said...

Or maybe d woman married d wrong man

Bongo said...

Shutup ur mouth kaka u dis woman beater 2shorts ko, u make up 4 ur low self esteem by beating up women snubbish idiot..al d girls u useless their life 4 mende maryland na their curse de follow u..U wen de live off girls who doesnt kno u go de pity u..every woman u bring ur family always hs issues wt them u re d problem

Ele Blessing said...

Eyah

This guy has issues...mshewww

2shot haven't you noticed that all successful people in life have no problems at all? Silly excuse for a human being!

Som foolish pple knws how 2 abuse others...Vivian first commenta shut the fuk up

How grown are u fool..did he say anyfin childish now village fowl

Warrii fool.....how is just saying our his pain...did he call anybody's name....

U shud be the one doing the shutin cow...stupid pple alws looking 4 opportunity 2 insult pple dey don't knw cos u get MB and useless time

Idiot. When she was attacking Beverley Osu for you she wasn't a bad woman. Now that you beat her the way you beat Beverley and she decided to speak out about you she is bad. Wife beater! The mistake she made was not recording you beating her as evidence that you are indeed a wife beater. Foolish idiot with your okada seat head. Did I hear you say fans? Lol. Are u a star? What song? Stop deceiving yourself please.

Okay..

Make una nor find better woman,dey find d rich men daughters leaving d one that truly luvs u. U never see anything...una wen don turn all nig gals to baby mama na same una go see. Davido own na kpekere for d one wen dey come

Naj said...

lmao @ okada seat head! dont mind the mumu calling fans to give him gifts. very delusional human being! standing fan ko, ceiling fan ni....mtcheewww