Serena Williams puts butt on display on snapchat (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 20 March 2016

Serena Williams puts butt on display on snapchat (photo)

She took the photo as she prepared for a swim and shared a video on snapchat!

63 comments:

Great

GOSH I LOVE THIS. You can use BIG Yansh and stab me I don't mind.

WOW! Banging body

See duwawu like goruba!

She's d reason I moved outta Nigeria.... since linda don't want to marry me. Heheheh. Watch out 4 us

Popular Ghana Actress Having Sex With Producer Video Leaks Online

And how does this increase the value of naira.. ?? Linda i know it's your blog but abeg park well!!

I love u. SERENA

See dat ass

seen

moss said...

Drake hmmmm

Kayode Odusanya said...

Serena...miss thick booty.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

eatpizzanot said...

hmmm.. I don't know what to say

Blue Arrow said...

Serena, you too fine jare. Dont mind the haters. Na jealousy dey worry dem.

Makjesty said...

Big ass!....

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

This Serena Williams thick sha..She looks like all this Jamaica girld I dey hammer with my rod for Canada.

Black is beautiful, fresh and ripe.

See eczema right there

Nice body

That was a clean one (y)

Next PlZzZZz

Damolia.DEW

cutestlove said...

This is not necessary serena

Hmmmmmm

Massive

😵😯

#reeshahr

Hot phew.

Hot is d word....

vite Jesus into heart today and proclaim him as your Lord and Saviour. Forsake your sins. Study the Bible everyday and pray daily, believing that your Father has heard your cry. Life without Christ is full of crisis. If you dont have Jesus,please accept him now.

Pray this simple prayer and mean it with the whole of thy heart.

Lord Jesus,I invite you into my heart. I beleive that you came to earth to die for me ,so that I will receive salvation. I beleive that you are the Son of God. Please come into my life and live in my heart. I proclaim that you are the Living God. Thank you father. I am born again. I receive a new lease of life through the precious blood of Jesus,in Jesus mighty name I pray Invite Jesus into heart today and proclaim him as your Lord and Saviour. Forsake your sins. Study the Bible everyday and pray daily, believing that your Father has heard your cry. He will surely show up for you when everything seems to be falling apart.

JESUS IS LORD
JESUS IS LORD.

Hard yansh

kingsleyaremu said...

She's got the shape & absolute beauty. Wish to touch the butt

Thatbillzchick said...

I love her!those butts!

precious angel said...

she is looking good

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Ike okpa

she is looking good

my Serena needs true love of a man... I can see boredom written all over her.

michael precious said...

she is looking good

Smiling.....this babes is funny ooooo. Is she Yoruba or wat? N watzup wit d waist chain? Smiling.....

Tochiba said...

She is too responsible to start behaving lime the Ashys. Let her think twice

Aurelia said...

What is this

adefunkec Cynthia said...

Bold,tick n strong. She rocks

adefunkec Cynthia said...

Bold,tick n strong. She rocks

obidiedgreetings said...

All for attraction. Will she still need it?

I don't understand dis woman despite the fact that she's a sport personality she's still fat! What if she stops being active hmm Na obesity be that oh

Rubbish....who cares. Women that is always displaying their body to the world are irresponsible no matter how rich u are.

Na only shit full inside and nothing else. Not impress.

Appreciate the work of nature. Remember Serena's tiny frame when her Dad was guarding/guiding.

Thick in all the right placws

This post reminds me of my estranged hubby who fell for yansh!common yansh!gave up his fam n friends for just yansh!I'm ashamed for him,smh.

Emilia said...

Is that all u can shoe repent my dear

Gd for her

My type of girl - Not so pretty,thick & dark skin...Kiss!

Lekwa ukwu! Linda take note!

Well built. More Instagram followers for you

ghipanache said...

It looks Gud but also looks very strong.

Posh Queen said...

Linda so?

Yeye boy! U nor like nyash?

She is hot

LIB PIKIN said...

Nice curves.

if Linda has this kind of ass.i will apply to be her gate keeper.meanwhile i want d ass for breakfast.written by humblede

Nice..

##FINEST

kings11ng said...

Home grown not g.m.o

oh-G said...

She might have been a very fat woman if not for this tennis.

MyCollege Scholarships said...

Real Butt for Sale lol

Study and Work In USA New Visa Rules