please advice me .My wife is always on LINDA IKEJI 24-7....constantly refreshing the page like a possessed demon .please what can i do? When i tried to ban her from the blog she told me that was exactly how the man that was killed, in ibadan ,started ....i have been very gentle since then......
76 comments:
Nice pics
Swit
But i dey see pink top na, hahhahahah! Koboko princess
PEPSI ADDICT
Braless you mean....
All I see is the can coke! Today is Sunday, my eyes shall not behold evil....
How is she topless here? Is dis topless or braless
K Mitchell if I enter you... u will keep asking for more! Something like Pepsi... not Coca-Cola :D
Issorai
Sexy ma...(in danagog's voice)
She is cute...Believe
How's that topless linda?
K Michelle stop trying too hard. U can call off ur music career n become a model. Simple.
Huh.. So hot.
Topless how aunty Linda?? I'm seeing a top na or is it my eyes again??
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Fake ass
well me am just waiting for her album to come out, we all know she is good at this already.
CREEBHILLS BLOG REVIEW|
Us Female Singer, K Michelle shows of her Sexiness in Black Leather Pants and Bra'
pretty
Nice boobs
I thought she was going to remove her bom implants?
GOOD TO SEE
ara dara ada adago
Hi Linda u are looking good
Topless kwa??? I don't see it! Linda take note!
Hi Linda u are looking good
Sexy woman of the year
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
OK.
Topless or Braless
Whaefa
#Hajia Mufliat
What's topless here nw ?????..#auntylinda
Topless? I see sheer top
POPULAR LIB READER!
Super hot
On Point!
Frankly, this girl is beautiful. I dey crush
She's pretty tho
Ok o...
I'm beginnin 2 like this Hoe even though she don't wanna be save.
Lin Lin, she ain't top less joor
Wow
All I see is mad curves lol
Eeeh,she poses topless everyday so what's special about this one??
Good.Pretty in PINK.
9ice & sexy.... I luv all the gud thnx of life....clothing amongst 'em
please advice me .My wife is always on LINDA IKEJI 24-7....constantly refreshing the page like a possessed demon .please what can i do? When i tried to ban her from the blog she told me that was exactly how the man that was killed, in ibadan ,started ....i have been very gentle since then......
Topless?
Let me believe that you are joking,but if not, guy find your levels oh before the thing go become reality show.
Linda do you know what's topless?
@scared hussy u're a clown. So u don't wanna die lik d ibadan hussy victim?
But she wear top
I think braless is the word not Topless.
She's fine and has nice boobs.
-LIB PIKIN-
What is topless in what she is wearing? Linda take note.
CLICK HERE FOR OIL & GAS JOBS
Enter your comment...without her bra you mean?
I always mistake Tiwa Savage to this K Michelle. Are they sisters? The facial similarity is very striking but only that one is lighter than the other.
"I am Obsessed with Genevieve Nnaji, She Makes Me Wet" - Nollywood Actress Cries Out
HAPPY SUNDAY!
Hehehe lwkmd
Linda no be only u know english oo,ehmmm topless indeed
Someday she's gona be without top
Topless kwa? Linda observe!
Must you be naked to sell yourself??? It's so cliché it's freaking annoying. You're beautiful enough & you don't need to expose yourself to sell you! #Smh
Attention seekers. More Instagram followers for you
End tym pix
She's cute, no doubt. Araoma! Oh
Nice shape! She looks sexy!
Yesterday they called u ugly, today u are here with ur nipples bout to rape me, is it by force eeh Michelle Obama?
Topless or no topless all we know (I and Linda)is there was nipples everywhere
DAMN!!!
Sheer top
Nice look
Beautiful
She so cute..
#spritual
linda ikeji contact me with 07016494036,we have something important to discuss.
Me like...