Iyabo Ojo gifts her PA a Toyota Corolla for her birthday (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Iyabo Ojo gifts her PA a Toyota Corolla for her birthday (photos)

Actress Iyabo Ojo today gifted a Toyota Corolla car to her Personal Assistant, Gbeminiyi - who turns 31 tomorrow. The lady fell on the floor in shock. Screenshots from the videos shared by the actress on her Instagram page after the cut...

s

155 comments:

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Don't let ur left hand see what ur right hand is giving....

Giving with benefits... Rubbish

Wow! Now dts wat am talking abt,no b all dese offers here n der. Congrats babe,nd God bless u Iyabo

LIB ADDICT#just paSsing#

Queen of Queens said...

Wonderful! Wow!!!

Seen next...ProudlyDeltan

So nice of her,hbd to her PA.

publicity stunt

Nice one bitch may God bless you yoruba bitch for this.
I did mine too on December but is not a news.
You faint for ordinary Toyota what of suv you go die well not ur fault na terrorist buharis bad government caused it.

SMALL CHOPS EMPIRE 08031156936. said...

Wow! God bless you Ma.

Ugly car. Why she come dey happy? Rubbish yoruba bitches

and then she fainted? LMAO make una no kill me abeg

OMIDAN ABBY said...

She never experrerit...
That's so gud of Iyabo. Nice one!

And she collapsed! Lol

God bless her for touching a soul..
Xamie

Olumide Abiodun said...

Awww! Nice.

Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual

Na wa ooooo make ma blessing toooo come oooooo amen!

Wow, she cldnt just believe it! God bless the giver more, that's what Val is all about. xo

Nice one.

Suspect case bruh...God is good!...shock gift...issok.

@fortunedexcel

Sooo why did she post it?

Whoahhhhhh!!!!!dat's aawesome,she try wella...Omjeeezzz

Anoda olajumoke story. God, locate me o

Wow!
this is nice

Awwww,so nice

yle said...

Awww. Kind woman. May God reward you.

HUMBLE EVE said...

Aww. Nice one

Awww. How nice of her.

Martha said...

Wow!

So nice of Iyabo Ojo.Happy birthday Gbeminiyi.

Wow....nice1

#spritual

Is always good when you honour people that serve you diligently

That's very lovely of Iyabo. Happy birthday to the PA

vanity

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Soo nicee

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Nice of her

udojicletus@gmail.com said...

iyabo,I dy 4 corner, show me luv

Awwwwww what a surprise. I luv surprises

SWT AMAKA said...

Awww! what a good boss. God bless you.

Lol the girl faint ni

PEPSI ADDICT

Donjazzycrush said...

really. dats good.

Don ~jazzycrush

Nenyechi said...

Dats nice of her

tollyjems said...

Lol, m sure she felt dizzy nd wasn't expecting it. Good job

SolangeD said...

wow...nice

Aww..that's very kind of her

Jesus!

Tear nylon ride and make a lot of sense. HBD in adv to her.

Thank God many Nigerians has really learnt how to give back to people around them.

EMMSCO d film maker said...

Hope dis is not a public stunt.i go hear se she collect d back from her

Ese kenora said...

May God bless u ma.

Aww! Talk of wow gift...

Wow wat a gift..God bless her Gud heart

Wao, nice of her

God bless her plenty, what i've always wanted to do.

Correct boss. I greet u. Nice one. Well done

Nice one sha. But for 2003 corolla you fall for ground. If na G wagon them dash you wetin you for do. Anyway e no concern me. Congrats sha

Konisewu linda#Oshamooo said...

Awwww a surprise gift always shock someone especially when u don't expect it ....that's a good one iyabo ojo God bless you.

Nice one....

A boss that consider the efforts of the staff

that's thoughtful of her.

Forbesgirl said...

Wow! Thats nice

thats so nice of her

Owu na bastard ...lol

Love it. More of this pls. God is alive.

Karlsson said...

That's very nice. She must ve been a good PA. Congratulations

Ubanagum

Olaidex blog said...

She try, shey na bcos of dat she fainted. Olaidex d sedret fan.

Konisewu linda#Oshamooo said...

Eeya see as u talk like person wey get tumor for brain

A boss that appreciate the efforts of the staffs and workers

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Niceeeeee...... Correct boss.

Wow! That's lovely. Urs really good to appreciate ppl.

Cool.

@James,you are a perfect example of a well breed idiot! What's the nature of your job and what do u drive? Mumu boy.... Learn to appreciate

BlogBoy said...

This shows how hard working the lady is \

MUST READ: THE TOUCHING STORY HERE

BlogBoy said...

Natural beauty

MUST READ: THE TOUCHING STORY HERE

God bless

How did you feel after typing this nonsense? Good I guess, you just a bitterred poor scum. Oloshi pataki

Hmmm Nice

Pokochukwu Ugegbe said...

Y must people post things like dis on social media. Can't u just keep it to yourself. The Bible says God will bless the humble and............ *u knw d rest shaa*

linda's bestie said...

God bless u beyond ur imagination

Jude Akinwole said...

Wow! That's soooo cool! Wow! Lady never expected it! Eyah, God bless her

NKEM BAE said...

Nice..God bless her plenty and happy birthday to the p.a

I wonder, nonsense.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

Naa Thunder go fire dat your mouth.. Idiot

Let's go Linda

Naa Thunder go fire dat your mouth.. Idiot

Let's go Linda

Brown said...

#OluwaGodOfJehovah
#9jaGoSay...#Winches&Wizards
#WhoDemHelp!
#ThankGodHerDiaLife!
#MustEveryThing49jaGetMinister?
#GodDey!
@AnitaGold...loveYourEnglishesLoL!
#AnitaGoldCrush
@LindaOghene,TryAskYourSelfSef...
#WhoGovernmentHelp2016?

Aww,so nice of her.

Esther Dangana said...

Wao she try, Linda when are you going to give me my own? I no wan coke!!. Ha ha ha ha ha. I am waiting

Bad belle go talk oo....

Linda's pant

That's soo cool

Wow!!! All this BITTERNESS IN ONE PERSON😕. DONT WORRY NNE, GOD WILL REMEMBER YOU😊.

Awwww that's so kind of her

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Wonderful gift, that's nice of her o. D P.A faint sef.

Wow! Givers are achievers

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Wow! Tear rubber! This motivation is 100%. It also means more effort, more work.

Shut up..

Now that's called appreciation, it's not what is giving that matters, it is the intention behind it...IMp

She tried. Hbd

POPULAR LIB READER!

wow that's nice of her.

starshine said...

So nice. May God bless her

God bless you Iyaba Ojo, may you do more!!!

chyyy said...

It is more blessing to give than 2 receive

WOW,this is lovely.God will surprise you too for doing this.

Josh Atuanya said...

I almost fainted when I bought my rav4 07...I couldn't believe my eyes...
Compared to A PA that got a tear rubber corrola from her boss...
YOUR HATRED DEY 3D !

Bless you Iyabo. More Instagram followers for you

Pearlie said...

She must have been a very nice employee..thats nice

Wow that's nice of her.

Dem dey play world cup for Ur head, bad belle

Hmmmmm

chidi akachukwu said...

This is awesome...Believe

wow,great surprise.Enjoy your birthday PA.

Certified fool. Foolish goat

Demmy said...

Wow! Congrats to her and happy bday

Idaho Ojos very thotful of u, may God continue to enlarge ur coast

Demmy said...

Iyabo Ojo very thotful of u, may God continue to enlarge ur coast

Demmy said...

Iyabo Ojo very thotful of u, may God continue to enlarge ur coast

Wow! May God bless her

Congrats. It is well

Cool, but u need not advertise ur giving. God who sees u in secret will reward u openly

Nice! But really no need to advertise this. God who sees ur giving in secret will reward u openly.

lovina said...

God bless Iyabo Ojo

somaya10 said...

Unexpected good gift can make u act excitedly crazy most attimes..blessed b to hand dat giveth....am happy for d pa cos I know dat feelings n how it felt!

Wow, this is a great news!

If you are looking to lose your belly fat,then I have got something interesting to share with you.Click Here To Read More!

Nigerian celebrities and their stunts, why having a nylon on a 2003 model corolla? (that's 13yrs model) and portray it as brand new. HBD to ur PA all the same.

soft touch said...

All you idiot talking shit dat d car is an old car, and saying why she posted it, and saying she fainted because of camry are d biggest idiots I have ever seen in my life, and am sure all u idiots are d type of people dat will use dere staffs n assistants as foot mat if God ever bless u, dats why u all are still broke n useless, common to appreciate the good woman for wat she dis all u fuckers r here talking trash, broke niggas n bitches, jobless idiots.... congrats my dear, enjoy ur bday, and to her boss, God will bless u more

Lol. Na Godwin....... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

God bless you iyabo! Lets us all appreciate anyone who does good Unlike some bosses who envies and compete with their staff. who never wish their staff to grow at all but wants them to be beneath them, mostly female bosses. Very wicked sets of human being.

Even when staff work their butt out,some wicked bosses don't appreciate . those bosses must reap what they sow! God bless you iyabo jare!

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

You talk and act like a fool judging by your comments.

YOUNGBUHARI said...

So if to say na private jet them buy for the babe, so for die? Who go come use am? Lol

Adaobikamma said...

Good bless you ma more increase to your success. Happy birthday PA

pls which mama born freeborn and stern sef...i believe she breastfeed them well...

Big ups.

OKORO UPGRADED

happy for her... haters gon hate still

happy for her... Valentine gift

Envy fool.. Why re u jealous

this is just good.
Crazy stuff.. Women dancing Naked in Public Eye all in the name of tradition and festive (18+)

You are very funny; is this beef or what?? Abeg go and pray for yours.. Mcthewwwwwwwww @Funmi well said she or he talks and acts like a fool.

Car wey she fit collect if the PA fuck up. Let her show us the car document to confirm on which name the car is on. That's important. Na poverty dey make ppl faint for ordinary car wey no be Range Rover. Rubbish

Enter your comment...so na bcos of moto dis 1 faint...lubish

Posh Queen said...

Congrats to her, and to her boss, God bless you more

When you are good you are Good. #HBD God bless u iyabo ojo. Linda needs a PA also it makes work easier #Linda's Best Friend#. #BFF

kpos said...

Anonymous
Wow...
This is awesome, other celebrities should learn from thmotrI know someone that can't even give his PA a lunch money...

freeborn. wtfk.

Awwwn dats so nice of her

ijeezee said...

nice, there is always room for haters hahahahaha....anything you do dem must talk... eiyaaa, see as the thing de pain some people... it can pain hahaha. GOD BLESS YOU AUNTY IYA FOR THIS GESTURE, GOD WILL REWARD YOU MORE MORE. PA, KEEP WORKING HARD....GBAM

Don Smith said...

God bless u for ur kind gesture. Givers never lack.

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
For more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

Nice one iyabo

miss maureen said...

Nah publicity stunt joor but at least, person gain from the tin. Congrats PA

Nic 1...