Photos: Pastor prays credit into his church members phone in Ogun state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Photos: Pastor prays credit into his church members phone in Ogun state

Such hilarity! This happened at a church in Ogun state recently. Never seen anything like it before.lol The pastor pictured above said he wanted to show his members how powerful God is. He then asked them to bring out their phones and prayed that God should miraculously credit their phones.

After the prayer, one of the female members testified that she had only N9 balance on her phone before the prayers but after the prayer, she saw N750 credit on her phone. Another one said she had N50 but after the prayers, she checked her balance and it was N100....Eyin oluwa logo! Lol. Wish I could share the hilarious video here. Found it on Facebook...

135 comments:

blaq said...

Wet in we no go hear ooo..God help us

Story story.

ogo said...

The pastor's assistant got their numbers and recharged their phones this is as fake as Buhari's change

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. .dkm plsss I beg

OLAYEMI said...

God, give me power, strength, mind and heart to believe in Pastors or alfas.

tosisochukwu said...

Hahahaha! Jst passing

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Aproko Queen said...

Lol..i like dis kine miracle

david agbogun said...

Mtn should sue him... *linda stop wasting my time *

moss said...

Is this a joke?

Odikwa very serious ooooo

My God will never gimme N750. Even MTN borrows me 3k, why Wud God then gimme 0.75k

And that's how they keep buying the heart of church members that they end up worshipping pastor instead of God. Nonsense.

Magician in disguise!

#commonsense

portable said...

Enter your comment...dis is sumtin else

I won't allow these people insult my intelligence... So I'll keep mum on this stupidity

MTN should arrest this guy

SCAM ALERT,DEY ARE ALL IDIOTS,THOSE PPL DAT CLAIM TO HAVE RECIVED ALERT HAVE ALL HAD DIER PHONE RECHARGED BEFORE,NA TODAY,ABEG LOOK FOR WHO TO CATCH MUGU NOT BE GUYMAN LIKE ME JARE!

Ok nah

Hahahahahaha

Oh what a world.
This yoruba pastor are funny not only recharge card he would have pray in bar in it.
All this yoruba pastors are from devil only time will tell,see how they are deceiving this gullible ones only God knows how much see he will raise from this scam in the name of prayer.

Oh what a world.
This yoruba pastor are funny not only recharge card he would have pray in bar in it.
All this yoruba pastors are from devil only time will tell,see how they are deceiving this gullible ones only God knows how much see he will raise from this scam in the name of prayer.

lol..story for the Gods
He should have prayed internet bundles into their phones too

#XENO-FABIAN

Lolz everyytin is possible with God.....

Wenti person no go hear

scammer!

jasmine said...

...and Nigerians like miracle like this

Jennybb said...

Nawa ooo

Big Ass said...

Lol gullible people!! Why God no recharge all the members card? Why selected few? Abi d ones selected are not sinners? Lol

Cheap Pastor,he should have prayed Billions into their bank accounts na,mtew! God punish devil!!!

trey said...

But why is it funny? If paul's shadow can heal, elisha mad iron float, his bones raised the dead, why cant the man of God recharge peoples phones? Faith can do absolutely anything. Even Jesus said it, if we have faith, we will do miracles even greater than those he did. Dont mock what u dont understand.

na poor church members dey that church haba. only N50, N100 credit they get.

Hahahaaha. Wahala dey 4 9ja o.

#LibBadBoy

It's well.

Nigerian for life where all types of things happened..
Nuel

keke driver said...

SOME NIGERIANS ARE STILL DAFT IN 2016?

olayemi Grace said...

Na only airtime miracle him dey perform? Jagons

Chaiiiii naijaaa

Lmao..such ignorance..how come the denominations prayed into the fones are what is available in the market..if its really spiritual, he shud ve prayed odd figures..sigh..ignorance is a dusease doe

LoL ...only in my beloved 9ja....What a piece of plantain chips....does the prayer work credit on Tmobile network in the states? Lol ndi ara

*Linda's Future Hubby*

FAKENESS OF THE HIGHEST ORDER

Dem d carry God play luddo abi?hmm

LOL....NA WAOOH OOO

bhaire said...

Smh

JESUSBOY. said...

Hmmm I am commetless. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

Whaoooo!! Na wa ooo

I want to see myself in Nigeria Defence Academy on September. Aunty Linda pls accept my request

Future Cadet says So

Okogba said...

Have you heard of arrangee miracle?? Here you go!

Lolz, this is crazy

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#It MuSt enD iN prAise

Only in nigeria and kenys will u see all this kind of yeye

Nenyechi said...

Odiegwu

Lol, I know this scam they call miracle.

Make he also pray money into their bank account

Isaac GodSPower said...

hmm...... headin to that church straight away, who knows subscribtion money fit come out

I've seen that movie before. Foooooooolish people. All this fake pastors and the stupid non-christians who worship them. How does recharge card in your phone lead you to gain the kingdom of God? They seek wonders, they meet their matching magician - in - church.

Sir benkord said...

Lol.....God is a miracle worker not a magician.......God don't work dat way.

God's got a lot of things to judge mehn

TOUCH OF RAY said...

The harvest of God's punishment is coming. So many pastors trying to convenience people with trick miracle and the poorly informed people, who have bibles and would't read it, who are impatient and hungry for quick miracle, who think God is a magician and owes them, will not only jump but fall at this rubbish. This is not matter of end time, we will bring the damnation upon ourselves, until the world is set to start afresh

This is a fraud o and d 'pastor'. must be arrested

Is this for real???

Hahahaahahaha,nothing person no go see. Pastor abeg pray 5m into my acct,i no greedy

God should just forgive me for what i am about to say. werey dey both the pastor and those giving testimony head. Hiss

Lol we ain't a fool how did the money got there... The man had there numbers and told someone to transfer or send credits to them... Them illitrates tho

kunta said...

Lol...am speechless...well there is nothing the Almighty can't do...that means the pastor no dey buy recharge card..lol..well make in pray make them see bank alerts sef..lol..na that one sure pass

kunta said...

Lol...am speechless...well there is nothing the Almighty can't do...that means the pastor no dey buy recharge card..lol..well make in pray make them see bank alerts sef..lol..na that one sure pass

chidi akachukwu said...

Funny do'h...Believe

In a month's time, I will officially convert to Islam. This display of crass stupidity amongst Christians has become unbearable. I just can't understand why a sane mind will believe craps like this.

Enough! Enough!! Enough!!!

NEYOZI said...

Lol...naija pastors wit signs & wonders

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Lol pple performing magic in the name of miracle, wetin person no go hear

HEHEHHEHEHHE Abeg make I send my mobile number across

U-C-J said...

All these fake pastors deceiving who wants to be deceived.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Nawa ohhh,pple naw go after men of God and forget D GOD of men,dis kind of miracle is suspicious,y didn't he pray for God to make d blind to see.#odikwa egwu

Rotimi segun said...

ok...

Sylvia Nwosu (Fadia) said...

Na wa o! Some pastors are just taking people for granted.God shud ve mercy,I know my God can do anything,but u don't mock him wt such..haba!

Don Smith said...

Some pastors are desperate these days just to get members.

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
For more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

Enter your comment...dey should ask him to pray 3000 $ into deir account.

miss slimberry in d building, .for ur quality undies contact me on 08185400696

I fit perform this kind miracle na....just pay somee people 2 testify.....the miracle will Go down sharp sharp

(in ADE voice) Pastor y u lying? How come u lying

Ridiculous,

He was probably intoxicated in d exceeding greateness of God's power, trying to open d eyes of d members into d endless possibilities in God's word.

The Hustle is REAL!

Awon ode ati Oponu,the same way the man will pray HIV and lassa Fever into them someday

Noted

Emmanuel said...

Lmao jesus don dey work for mtn?

END TIME!! True believers beWare....

Dan said...

Ubert angel does that

There's nothing God can't do

Nigja and story pls I need that credit on my phone. Chicaly49@gmail.com

maimuna rosy said...

Absolute lie!

That's mtn card

Jude Akinwole said...

Chai! What are we not going to hear about these "miracle working" pastors! Na wah o! Recharge card inside phone again? Oluwa saanu o!

Adesanya ademola said...

funny story..... I wish I was there too

Senseless follower mad pastor..Linda observe carefully

Na wah 4 pastor oh.

Hilarious.. he should pray into my phone too, so I can subscribe n visit ur blog.

Sha the is nothing impossible for the Lord to do...

lol

What is this???mtchewww...

Hahaha gullible fellows

Arranged for sure

Lol.
Holy airtime.

Fake pastor

Fake pastor.

Posh Queen said...

Wetin person no go see for this world?

charles!!!! said...

he should also pray some cash into their bank accounts too. Omaya ni

Na wao, nothing wey we no go see.

End time.. You won't believe what this Small boy was doing with this Big Lady(18+)

Seem really Crazy! Adult Ladies dances Naked in Public Eye all in the name of tradition

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

The God I serve don't perform miracles this way!

Pure jazz

Fake ass. Every1 is trying to make it in Naija#Lindangwanu#

See story. What do some illetrate people that call themselves pastors think other people are sef? Imbeciles?? Mtcheeewwww

-LIB PIKIN-

chommy said...

Hmmm. Linda observe!

Lame asf!

Why he no pray make Boko Haram come outside and surrendered...... yeye dey smell..

It aiit

starshine said...

Nust 750.tot they will say 10k. Fake people everywhere

Nice magic trick

Atewo for this Ogun pastor! He sent people to the ATM with member's phone number to recharge their acc with credit online...we have done this before!
Anyways the God I serve don't work in such manners;he can only send someone to you to give you your need or something that can help you get your need not by sending airtime for you from heaven... Senu Mr Pastor*Claps hand and feet*

It its really Gods power nice...but if ba chua chua,sorry cuz mtn,glo n etisalat will collect der money soon

#spritual

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah sleep go tie dead body!

Buhari's change is fake? You need elimentary education at least

Who cares if u convert d devil will b happy to receive in dia blood thirty religion and I knw ur a muslim.

DashenDuch said...

I won't believe him until he credits my fone aswell

if God is all powerful as you all know, don't you think He Can do all things?

TheMonster said...

Hirshimaamaa

rednaxela said...

If na so God dey show HIM power then I give up. Hope the pastor know say he can also use the same power to fill up the offertory box every Sunday. So no need to dey collect offering and tithe from the congregation. Can't judge!

Teacher said...

If you have a personal relationship with GOD.
You won't need to be told JESUS is real

100 and 750 is too sml na,idiots

Wat nonsense.... I guess some ppl will believe him

Rex said...

So funny!!! very ridiculous.
If all the GSM network providers join forces to gbab
this Magician or comedian called pastor, his jail term
will be much more than that of monkey.

hmmmmmmmm