OMG! See the huge multiple fibroids removed from a woman at a hospital in Akwa Ibom (Graphic) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

OMG! See the huge multiple fibroids removed from a woman at a hospital in Akwa Ibom (Graphic)

A doctor named Tony Umana shared the photos on Facebook. According to him:
"The giant multiple fibroids were surgically removed yesterday at GH Etim Ekpo a typical rural hospital with absolute poor facilities and neglect from a-35 five year old married lady after spending years in a prayer house with false assurances that she was carrying a baby. We need help urgently to continue this missionary work"
I apologize if you're or were eating!

118 comments:

OMG...Linda it's friday..don't spoil my day pls

Jesus is Lord! Person carry dis tin for belle?

hmmmmmmmmmmm

AM Officially scared

meenah_wakil on instagram

Hmmmmm.. Odikwa too much

hmmmmmmmmmmm

AM Officially scared

Mary E.E said...

O boy!

Ambassadorial Fibroid

Jesus!

wow. so lovely. they suppose cook this one and eat it na.dis giant fibroid can cure lassa fever ooo

It's a serious issue. Over 70% of black women have this. Although not every woman's own gets very big and disturbs her so much. My sister had it and had to surgically remove it. I have it but mine is not big and doesn't disturb me so much

Hehehhehehehehhe OMGGG!!!!dat's too big oo

Nawaoooooo it is well what woman are passing through in this life .pls friends I need a job pls help me leave in ph.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Omg!
TF!
This is much..got me throwing up
Damn!

God have mercy.

Eeya....
Yet all glory goes to God. Now I believe she can get pregnant. God is good

duskkie said...

But at last Glory be to GOD

Jezz! I can't watch#Lindangwanu#

Thank God for her life.

Lord have mercy.

Chisos! This is big o

The church led her to believe she was pregnant without a test?can't such recklessness be a crime?smh!

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Praise God

Jesus is Lord

NnekaOchu Blog said...

I JUST FINISHED MY FOOD N SAW THIS....HOPE THE WOMAN IS OK?

na real ambassadorial fibroid

Tha Prettiest said...

Ode

it angel said...

Oh my gosh Linda am feeling serious cold for seeind it

Linda after the cut na, nawa oh

Big Ass said...

Chai!! This one is very strong..eleyi gidi gan!

Tha Prettiest said...

This is too much,God help someone o

Harobed said...

OMG...

Pearlie said...

Jeezz..Lord have mercy. Thank God for a successful surgery

OMG!

ayama..warridis??. *spits*

#XENO-FABIAN

AMIJEZ said...

Too massive.

OMG!

gbemilizzy.blogspot.com said...

As big as a child... OMG... Disgusting

U-C-J said...

Who knows what this woman has been passing through all these while, Lord have mercy!
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Jesus,you mean all this in ones stomach. Nawaooooo

Nafisat Abdul said...

OMG:$!

Tanks to God, women live spiritual places an fake churches alone,

Thank God for a successful surgery...

God ve mercy on us women,this evil thing needs an urgent solution,mine is right inside my womb,even surgery is scary cus its in a dangerious position.am believing God for a miracle

Whaoooo!! Thats large

Jesus!!this is very big...

Oh Linda! I was sure eating.. Jeeez

God have mercy this is too much

MummyChristmas said...

This is serious

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Warrisdis? Lord help us.

Jesus Christ is the Lord. Linda take note!

KC said...

Dis is indeed big... She will nw carry her baby. Thank God for her

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Gheez yuck

Mufliat said...

Hope she's Okay now
This is so big
Sorry madam

#Hajia Mufliat

LIB-CHIEFWHIP said...

Spot On! I WAS ACTUALLY EEEEEEATING!!!!!! Oh well, all tnx to God for d success cos it's no joke @ all.

Gross
Aru...abomination

LINDAAAAAAAAAA OOO. WAS ACTUALLY EATING AFTER A HECTIC DAY. NO APPETITE.

To God be the Glory. Fake pastors is that the baby that was in her womb? People, be wise.

This is too much. May God grant her wish.

Thank God for her life!

Do You Desire A Clear, Beautiful And Flawless Skin today?
Click Here Now! for practical tips to achieve it.

Hmm!

Hmm!

Its scary

Cabrini said...

Wow!! I can imagine how big it mad her stomach considering the size of the fibroid

Cabrini said...

Wow!! I can imagine how big it mad her stomach considering the size of the fibroid

This is huge, thank God it was removed succesfully

oh yes i am eating abi na was now cos i stopped after seeing it, u would av kept it after the cut" inserts angry emoticon"

Jeez!!!

Ooky....

Ewooo

Dan said...

Ye for how long d devil is a lie

Idiot U so called prophet, u can pray it visit ur family. If u don't know what to say den u keep quite. God will give d person quick recovery

Yes it is a Big issue esp amongst black and Asian women!my sis had it and it was removed . I don't have it but please get married and have babies quick!

D surgery I believe is still very much in progress judging from d view,it still needs to be delivered out and the uterus&other stuffs sutured back.note also d engorged blood vessels, it would have been a carefully done procedure.We all need to app8 what doctors do and always encourage and pray for them.

Chiberry said...

Jesus Christ it's so big#chiberry#

Please you need to take it out.Go to your doctor.

God first, I do believe strongly in this but I always disagree when one knows your faith is not commensurate with a situation, why deceive oneself? I am saying this because anything physical is physical, God will not do that for man, this is where human beings has a role to play: what is spiritual is spiritual and this is where God has role to play too. We will not leave our role not played and expect God to do His part "the preparations of the heart belong to man, but the answer of the tongue is of the Lord - Proverbs 16:1". Let's not leave the place of checking ourselves (check up), even spiritually we do check up (2 Corinthians 13:5), likewise physically and we then know what to do next, this is an era we need to put away fanaticism, embrace the truth and exhibit great faith and take care of our bodies as its supposed to not to cry foul.

Ha what is this

Gosh! So irritating but thnkgod for her life

Distasteful joke. Does blood run in your veins at all?

Ak 100

You need school,not job. "You leave in PH" ??????????????

jasmine said...

This is massive...Thank God for her life

Jeez!!!! Women sure suffer a lot. God help us

Osenobua!!! See ishun wey person carry for body since. Make oluwa help her

AJ MAIN BOY...

Prosper said...

God's wonderful work through man.

God is great.

This is meat oh . yummy.just put it in a big pot add spice(plenty pepper) nd cook for 30minutes nd ua good to go with a chilled bottle of coke.

Roseline peter. said...

"Only God can do this" no one else oh!!!!!!!!!!!

Looks like a deamon to me! Good Lord help us!

What is the this? This is gross

Lord have mercy!!! More Instagram followers for you Doc

Typical Nigerians, if it was abroad now, they will term it one mighty surgery and all of you here will start cussing Nigerian doctors that they don't know anything.
No commendation for the hospital, no one saying the govt should equip the hospitals, instead Akpabio is busy employing Indians that harvest people's kidneys and sell to their people.
You can imagine the poor condition where this surgery took place and they were able to bring it out.
This kind of surgery would have cost millions of dollars abroad. Oyibo people don't even see this kind of large of tumors because they don't follow pastors blindly.

Let us grow our own. In the UK, they are busy hiring Nigerian doctors. In America,when they had power failure, Nigerian doctors took over manually in their various stations because they are trained for every condition.
We prefer to cuss but not acknowledge. How many posts here commended the hospital???? About none.

Wow! D massive vein feeding it is as big as d vena cavae, if not bigger sef

chidi akachukwu said...

Yeck...Believe

wowww

Kester Eke said...

OMG! Upcoming Female Singer Nude photos leaked online,She's dipping her fingers to her p*ssy.So tight.(Photos 18+)

linda's bestie said...

Omg linda I was acting eating when I opened diz.feel like puking

Does she still have a womb though?

linda's bestie said...

Omg linda I was acting eating when I opened diz.feel like puking

Linda....please censor it next time...

Blood sucking thing..good serve us from fibroids..

God bless the doctor who took time to study something that is useful to humanity and gave this woman her life back.

I would be happy to support the rural hospital if we only know how to do so. Linda, perhaps you could do a feature on this doctor and the work he and his team are doing to provide rural medical care under stressful work conditions.

Jesus is lord.God have mercy

Na wah oh

Someone else would have given her an hyresctomy. Thank God, her uterus is safe!

OMG! Too big

this is even bigger than 2 children

Thank-God said...

that is just ...... hmm

Ooooo my its so big

Lop..am sorry if u r or wer eating....linda dis is friday pls dnt spoil my day...hahahhahahaha

#spritual

OMG! God will help us women ooo.

They really tried for success surgery. I saw it on Facebook yesterday. The fibroid was just too heavy

Na wa ,churches of.nowadays.

Olatee said...

Thank God her nightmare is over

GH Etim Ekpo needs to be Equipped & the drs kindly rewarded! where is the Governor ?

Jesus!!never seen anythings like that before!! So sorry

More grace to their elbow, this is a great job

Amaram ogechi

Ogechi230@gmail.com

Jesus ooh

thank God for making it possible.

Amaechi Ekeh said...

In all, we just have to thank God for the women. They pass through a lot just to retain their true identity, yes, a woman capable of having children. Tell a woman that has been looking frantically for a child of her own to drink or eat any rubbish and she would gladly do that for the sake of having a child who may even grow up to become something else. The late Lucky Dube has said it all, 'may God bless the women for all they go through for the sake of keeping the world alive. Thank God for the woman's life and may God grant her the rest of her life's requests.