Oh dear! See the photo The Game just shared on his IG page | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Oh dear! See the photo The Game just shared on his IG page

See the full photo after the cut...

210 comments:

1 – 200 of 210   Newer›   Newest»

LOL I feel like slapping anybody who believes this.

Fuck boy!!

Nekwanu amu ya

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Oya Aunty Linda and eggplant you deserve an award u know how to acquire kin pics

@arkiss said...

Shiiiit

Hmmmm.. dou shall nt let me commit fornication!!! Amen

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Na wah .

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Na only u waka come.

Really looks like banana abi plantain.

Mtchewwww

Mtchewwww

nice size

He kept banana there joor mtchew

J hood too ooo! Goan sheckkirout!

Wats he advertising? D size or length? Craziness here n there (global word) wit different pple n character

CherishD said...

This guy will not kill person, ehn. Well, if you've got it, flaunt it. He is massive down there.

Na this kind thing dem dey see you.......smh

Fake.

Bae said...

Yeeeeeeparipaaaaaaa!!!!!! Wetin be this? **running440**

d game oooooooooo

sanrock said...

Na wa oo....shinekeme

sanrock said...

Na wa.....na so life be??

starshine said...

Its fake jor

Hmmmmm

MummyChristmas said...

Chaiii, Linda this can make a woman faint. Hehehehe

12am you are still awake looking at eggplant. Odiegwu o.

Pidgin Mistress said...

WTF!!!

This guy carry o

Olatee said...

Nice 1 bro.....wish I can share mine too on social media, I'm gonna hurt somebody

Moses rod..Linda observe carefully

Ooh-marh said...

ahhhhhhhh

Dats wat they call manhood .

#LibBadBoy

ahhhhhhhh

timedgist said...

Naked moslem girls Muslem girl chase imams from the stage click here for video. http://timedgist.blogspot.com

Lindodo sleep

Strong thing!

Dis guy fit kill person with im thing ooo. Choi!

Queen Kay said...

I need that like fish need water to live

Ann said...

Woah........

Noticed.

K

OKORO UPGRADED

Mumu Pikin

OLAYINKA said...

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

Is that banana abi na plantain.... i cant deal

oluwatoyosi said...

OMG!!!!! Thank God have got something similar to that....

Oyedun O. Mayowa said...

Linda u like big things oooo

Childish tho! Imagine your dad or brother doing that.

Waoooo. I love this

Waoooo am loving this

YOUNGBUHARI said...

This dude is crazy

Madness

Nice...

Yup, If girls can show cleavage and wear yoga pants, mean we guys should start showing off too

Hmmmmn Linda na did kind thing u dey like, go sleep no come wake me up here biko.

U dey always carry first class for such news omo been starring at something o.

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Only a person with low self esteem that needs attentionthat does a thing that that.This dude has kids for Christ sake.He has no respect for them at all

my man the game. girls I'll love that ur rod

Just had d worst sex ever...dude couldn't even have an erection let alone penetrate...wanted to rub saliva on me#hellno#yet was bragging he was good in bed...na konji hold me ooo...havent had sex in a while...no foreplay nothing...Just messed up my night...Ain't gonna see him anymore.

Na was o, this guy carry am o

officialmodelamaka said...

chisos!!! get well soon brother

Na wa o...(adekaff56@gmail.com)

Omo..
I need to write my obituary and distribute it out before heading out for this hoe.

Omo..
I need to write my obituary and distribute it out before heading out for this hoe.

Omo..

That's a real maaaaaaannnnnnnn. Oh my goodness.....@@@@BiaBia 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 😗😗😗😗😗😙😙😙😙😙😙😚😚😚😚😚😚😚👅👅👅👅👅👅👅👅👅👅❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Madness,this game own Don the too much.jumbo

That's a real maaaaaaannnnnnnn. Oh my goodness.....@@@@BiaBia 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 💋 😗😗😗😗😗😙😙😙😙😙😙😚😚😚😚😚😚😚👅👅👅👅👅👅👅👅👅👅❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Eggplant,

Mtcheeeeeew so we shud die na cuz he show prick

Toni'Fresh West

Chiberry said...

Hmmm Linda that's all I can say#chiberry#

He still look younger

Am not impressed. It should have been bigger.. Not my type. Next plzzz!!!

Dude is passing through a face, he has been misbehaving of recent.

So Linda because of d!ck you still dey awake? Horny man eater!

Aunty Linda u too like dis guy dick scara.....

Karlsson said...

Agbaya

Ubanagum

Wow!

Take banana till u go yo...singing

Instagram will soon close his account... Yeye dey smell !

Blessed Indeed said...

Imagine d waste if he ends up in hell fire with all this egg plant! Jesus Loves you!!!

Retard.

baba said...

Huge

Can you Imagine.....what only one man is packing......Na wah o ladies una doh o

Looks like u Masturbate a lot, Linda.
Go get some sleep Ms Ikeji' n G+ Rare on the Morrow 4 a private photo of my Dick, exclusively 4 u 2 savor alone.

Bollywood Movie Songs said...

Lol someone was feeling really horny :D

Can he last one hour?

haba liln free this guy na

Wonderful!

@DGoldenJenny said...

May God have mercy on You....IS WELL

PEACE.

dacharles2 said...

Continue.. until U wake up one day and fine that Moses rod missing

LINDA....WHY DO YOU ALWAYS LIKE TO SHARE PENIS PICTURES?????

Na wa ooo

yeeeezzzz....dats too big a thing

yeezzzzz,too big

obidiedgreetings said...

Game u r sick!

jebs said...

hahahhaha right exclamation. hahhahah

Face or phase..bush boy..smh

Look for a dido pig

Hey DM me..

That's not dick...its something else..you got good eyes

Am very sure she likes posting Penis pix just to cure her urge as she misses Penis. lol

What's is that... That ain't real

Wow! U mean u guys can fake ur dicks too? Ah!

The game chose to remain a child. You can never see JZee,Kanye,50 cent etc displaying like this.

Linda pls we dey for season of lent abegii oh let's suspend this till easter. Biko.

OLAYEMI said...

There are different kinds of penis. Prick, manhood, dick, cock, thing,eggplant. But I think The Game own Falls into the category of. Cock.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

I believe it! Come and slap me.
Now, I'm horny..

anony said...

Phase my dear, phase.

anony said...

Wow

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Lol pele..
U sure say na man?

Who dash monkey banana

Hhhhh said...

I'm certain he put a dildo there, cos this size can scatter a thousand and one things abeg... see oka4stecia's blog

Ma Mehn Game......Dude is Crazy like that #ChuckzTaylorAllStars

Really... Plsssss do

Hmmm mm

Hmmmmm , how does this affect my garri
?????????

Linda shared a foto of game with a small dick sometime last year, how come his dick grew this long. Omo na fake oko be this

CherishD said...

Phase. Thank me now.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Real Fuck boy...THE FOOL

H S C said...

Aw meeeehn! Somebody's gonna get THAT for Valentine's Day. Chineke

Lekwanu packaging ooo

linda's bestie said...

Mscteeewwwwww

chommy said...

D tin fit comot person for mouth. Linda observe!

That's a banana. he wants to deceive us

Come make I give u

Exactly, its not real.

Mr endowed

Frank Henry said...

hahahahahahahahaha pls is dia a like button here, cuz i need to like sum comments here..lol

End time fins. * it's well*

Profiteer said...

Na waoh.so bad game boy.(Obama's eye)

God!

DashenDuch said...

what is this?
disgusting much

Am not sure this so true abeg.... God help us all....

SMH

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Next plssssssss 😈

That's huge!!!! Could be real

muhad said...

Pervert...Na d only thing he sabi do b dat...Mtschewww....

So? He shud use it and prepare okro soup na mitcheeeeew

charles!!!! said...

Enter your reply...Hahahahah, but do know u messed up, not all guys gain erection without foreplay. Ok. you should have turn him on and have a good time. lol

Danny said...

He really needs d mercies of God

Naija delta babe said...

The fact say ur own small no mean say na fake.

linda's woman crush said...

Enter your comment...oluwa oooo!

Omoooo.is dis real,abi na only my eye dey see dis one

#spritual

Lolzzzzzzz

I need this in my life right now......

Tha Prettiest said...

Rubbaish

Oh dear ..Linda has spoilt mi !

SOMETIMES I FEEL YOU ARE USING YOUR PLATFORM TO PUSH SATAN'S AGENDA. WHICH IS TO RAISE A NEW GENERATION OF SEX ADDICTS.

That's why Donald Trump will deport all of them IF elected as the president of USA.

Mufliat said...

Mumu like you be posting rubbish here,dont know why Aunty Linda approves comments like this.

#Hajia Mufliat

TheMonster said...

What a p.nis?????????? Ion believe it sha

Brume Blinks said...

This looks edited!!! Take a deep look

Let's meet. elastojk@gmail.com

OJAI baby said...

This guy is a mess up.lol. Always displaying rubbish

5c1ac972

I didn't see anything

Give your life to Jesus Christ and close your legs till u get married n stop cumin here to show ursef Pls.

U-C-J said...

Where are the dare-devil ladies oyaa naa.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

kGBL-BORGIA said...

i hate the word egg plant it is penis stop giving it name as if it is a factory and all the girls saying God is it bigger than the head of a baby ogbeni una like am stop saying God..naija gurls go dey form saint but for ikoro na so una go dey jump dey recieve..

Dis is fuckin real

Tank u jare.. Plss tell her

Linda wil neva change from big Eggplant.... Sorry for u

Can you last night 5mins? Boastful Yoruba boy, I know your type. All mouth.

Sorry ooo.. It's well

Mtchewwww carry ogede put inside boxer talk say na egg plant

AJ MAIN BOY...

Linda DOESN'T like sex. There's not one sexy bone inside her. That is why she can resist advances & prepositions from men, not because she's strong willed, but because she doesn't feel sexual. Whatch that video where she was dancing with her sisters on youtube and you'll see that there's nothing sexual about the way she was moving. She was dancing as if it was a task, like digging ground.

That's Linda's secret. If you like don't publish.

I tell u....she is a sucker for d*cks...its a good thing sha

Cynthia Philips said...

Is this dick strong. Cos some are Big and can do the Job. Some are small but can do the Job, hit the Sport and produce result. lol

Yeepa!! But looks like he put banana in his boxers. Finding it hard to believe it is real but then, look at the cap. I mean the cock.. side eye.... but Linda, you too like eggplant matters.

Mo

fake

It's not real. Why is it whiter than the rest of his skin??

Fake d**k

Guys u know better,can u fake ur cocky?just wanna know

The guy get am oooppp,wayoallah.very massive,nice size,its not fake,its real oooo,nd why r u guys complainin?when women dey show their own wetin una dey do?

Holy moses! Don't wanna believe this#Lindangwanu#

Mumu

pokadot said...

Grow up

Lol... childish

Lolsss

I want......

Jerry Jnr. said...

Its not all that big self! Dunno what the fuss is about

Jerry Jnr. said...

Its not that big self! Dunno what all the noise is about

@nobel Ajuz 12 am you are still awake commenting on eggplant odiegwu o

Peace nwadire said...

Hahahahah! Choi! Libers comments are the best antidote that can cure a depressed patient. Doc take note

sweetjoe said...

All you horny girls asking whether its real or not only feel like f@*king

why all the tattoos...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

That's the game

Baba na true dick be dis... ma lady's go gold mehn nd nd d Homo X

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Gross. Jeez. Next pls

Thunder fire u dere idiot

Efulefu nwa
Son of a bit**
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

Enter your comment... Wish to take this lol.....

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 210   Newer› Newest»