Oyo Gov's daughter, Abiola Kola-Daisi steps out in distressed jeans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Oyo Gov's daughter, Abiola Kola-Daisi steps out in distressed jeans

She looks good in them...another photo after the cut...

113 comments:

What does HER husband do tho? All reference seems to always point to her father is bla bla bla

OYO

She's pretty.

BLEACHED BLEACHED BLEACHED

Love d jean!will totally rock it!

Omg. See crazy jean. It suit u

Buchi Jakes said...

Whatever makes you feel good...

chidi akachukwu said...

She is cute, forget the gen...Believe

I love distressed jeans not Kanye kinda rag distressed jeans though.....she's beautiful and it fits her so well.

I no deey

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Sure look good

Kul

She's beautiful

-LIB PIKIN-

Looks good. But are we now going to read about "Oyo gov daughter" everyday we open your blog? Pls give me a break.

#Linda'spal

She looks razz in dem biko

Beautiful lady

PEPSI ADDICT

Total madness. . (This one na Ara na ga club)

Sena Job said...

Beautiful woman

Ok seen

Linda your game is weak these days. What pointless rubbish is this?

She is hawt

Noting new please next.

NOVICK CONCEPT said...

Seen, but how is this news? Not very entertaining

chyyy said...

Beautiful lady

linda's bestie said...

Cute

Michael Uzoma Michael said...

Yea...she really looks good..
A NEW WAY TO LEARN ONLINE,HOW TO BE A PROF.. BLOGGER AND MORE... Just visite http://uzopedia.wordpress.com via uzomedia site.

She fine sha.jumbo

How to kiss a girl in the cinema this valentine http://chrisabin.blogspot.com.ng/2016/02/how-to-kiss-girl-in-movies-first-time.html?m=1

Lovely outfit

oluchi said...

She rock it wella

Ula na atum.

Daughter of thief

Beatrice said...

Rag

Who she help na?

Noticed.

nkinofficial said...

Nice pics Abiola,u are just the best.

sisi said...

Wow!... She is really looking good on dem... Babe i greet u....... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

oh-G said...

Why is this news

looking good but know that distressed jeans is for distressed People.

Seriously???!

Bitch pls.

IamT-vee said...

Gorgeous... Linda hapi Val!

She look good but she did not portray a responsible lady from a well known family..Linda observe carefully

No be small distress jeans

Cute

You are paying our money to Lindaikeji when your father sacked 10 Permanent Secretaries. The judgement of God will come in good time.

Donjazzycrush said...

I love that Jean. very bad.....

Don~jazzycrush

Kanye West design @maunne

And Linda you can now fan your self and say this is News Abi ???

She looks hot.na u o.linda I don dey comment. Pooosstt

she for tear everything. person dey mad but she sey na fashion

And so? Linda you have serious issues! How is this news?

Enter your comment...she luk cute

ADMIN said...

Choi

Ele Blessing said...

Mi likey

She's beautiful

courierservice.ngex said...

Anniversary Anniversary Anniversity!!!
The Nigeria courier postal service announces to the nation wide as we celebrate our _________.With this medium courier service uses this to give away some Laptops and blackberry phones to the first 250 Nigerians who can in two accurate lines give our history and what we are celebrating.
Note:all answers goes to our inbox at courierservice.ngex@gmail.com

Greta said...

Her own is too much. She shows off way too much. And she grew up around money unlike people like you Linda so why does she behave like a money miss road ibo girl

Stop boasting with Naijas money... go and work hard for your money like other people..

JudeDdude said...

omo to shun

O K

She looks stunning!

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Okay.. This is news abi

She is very beautiful, but not a fashion killer

#spritual

Fine girl

My view not urs!!!!

Wow. She's cute.

HARLEH said...

Eeya...,Gov's daughter.but she'd supposed to collect money from her father to buy clothes now.eeya all her clothes have torn #poor girl.Mad people plenty for this planet but few roam the street with dirty cloth.#coporate mad girl #fashionforthemad

OLAYEMI said...

Linda, there are some news you are not suppose to put here on your blog. And this is one of them.What is our own if she steps out naked! We need something reasonable!! Must we know how she dresses!

Can't stand this girl jare! She's annoying, lazy, shallow, lacks wisdom, I can go on for days!
When will Nigerians wake up.
The sole source of her money is the OYO STATE GOVT!!!
And pleaseee don't give me any nonsense that her husband has money. I know for a fact that he is also solely on OYO STATES payroll as well!!! No money just name!
The country is in shambles, people are suffering but this shallow senseless girl thinks this is the best time to show off her possessions paid for by OUR COUNTRY!!!!
I pray your vanity will not be the downfall of your whole family because you seam to be the most foolish and Ajijjola is following closely behind. Continue you hear!
It's a damn shame that we are glorifying her stupidity.
The whole family should go and hide instead of flaunt their ill gotten gains.

Who she help

Madam Lin Lin it seems you don't have news to report again. It is to be stalking people on Instagram and re-posting their picture ehn???

Fashionista lady

oluchi said...

Lovely out fit

Crazy jeans.

crazy fashion though, bt she's damn biriful. These are d kinda ladies I'm lukin 4wrd 2 marrying if such opportunity presents itslf

Goodness me!!!!!
She is pretty...

Tax payers money.

Posh Queen said...

Nothing special about the cloth, but she's pretty.

Her husband is a businessman. Son of one if the foremost rich men in Nigeria,billionaire for that matter. Chief Kola Diasi. He will buy Ajimobi 200 times over, I mean Ajimobi Papa o

ummi said...

She is beautiful but that jean does not speak well about her,it's sending a wrong signal

Science Student said...

the babe fine sha,
End time.. You won't believe what this Small boy was doing with this Big Lady(18+)

She's guuud,buh aint in love wd it

Nickson said...

She's cute,I like her approach art to her dressing.

Looool...nice one

loba

Beautiful

GOD bless u James.
She appears irresponsible.I really wonder if she thinks she is a child.

Oba seeingtinzz said...

Her life , her choice ,her world .

Oyo state government money plus the one she stole from The Alams family. Bloody criminals all around and you bring them here to celebrate them. A beg stop this your famzing Linda. Celebrate people like the bread seller and hardworking people like you. Who cares if she's running the streets naked or crazy!

munchie said...

sorry she no bleach ,she is an halfcast.her mum is a lebanese

So? More Instagram followers for you attention seeker

chommy said...

Cute. Linda observe!

I love d Jean wud rock it any day if I had a car,buh those snickers though,doesnt suit d dress looks like d one they use for juging

Ure a foooooolllllll

Yimu...His father is a billionaire ko? story for the gods. He's a business man on her father's money daris all, his main job is to help Ajimobi siphoned n hide money...and mind u I know dem personally.

Pretty babe

Mo said...

So what? Let her bleach. It' suits her. She is finer and even.

Onyx : you will rock that Jean? Nawa for you o

Mofokosobonla said...

As you no get light skinned girls in your village

macjerri said...

Enter your comment...seen

the idiot above sayin she bleached up her skin ar u d one dat bought her the bleachin cream or maybe you just dont know that her mum his super light skinned , bought i must comment that she looks like a biracial person

miss maureen said...

At least she get sense wear long top. Nah fine girl

Be wearing distress Jean, the 4th baby is coming soon.