Show your loved ones how much you care with a gift from Dumare Gifts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Show your loved ones how much you care with a gift from Dumare Gifts

What better way to show your loved ones how much you care than with a gift from the top gifting company in Nigeria- Dumare Gifts. From sexy lingerie to boxed chocolates to perfumes, candles, massagers and flowers, We have got you covered.

Create a lasting impression with any of our Valentines packages and with a wide range of prices, there sure is something for every budget. Walk into our showroom or let us deliver on your behalf. We offer free delivery within lekki, ikoyi and victoria island.

Dont forget to follow us on instagram, facebook and twitter @dumaregifts

14 comments:

I no buy

I no buy

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Too tiny and blurry..
Not readable!

Who is going to show me some love and care this val season,even if a gift,call or otherwise we appreciate 07010039374

Noted

swt b said...

Linda u no go show me some luv?

Kkkk e bad if dey dash me

Linda pls can u b my val....2nd tym of asking

#spritual

Fifty naira card is ok abeg....

Very nice

Alright

Ok starting from me

Dumare Gifts said...

please contact us on 08062779898 or 08159215131. Dumare Gifts..... Creating lasting impression...